Skip to main content


01 (cowrie) is Malkuth. 0 and 1 are the split side and the smooth side of a cowrie and the two digits in binary numbers. Malkuth, unlike Chokmah (0001), stands for binary numbers.

01 and 10 are the southern kingdom of Judah and the northern kingdom of Israel respectively. 0 and 1 are the two tribes in Judah, and 10 represents the ten tribes of Israel.

The southern kingdom is equal to one tribe (the tribe of Judah), since the sum of 0 and 1 is equal to 1.

The northern kingdom (10) is Yin and the southern kingdom (01) is Yang . Since Yin is equal to 0, and Yang equal to 1, the United Israelites Kingdom is equal to 01 (cowrie or Malkuth).

God dwells in binary numbers because the Temple of God is in Jerusalem (the southern kingdom). This explains why Malkuth (Cowrie) is the sum of the ten sefirot.

Malkuth is Christ the king and founder of the kingdom of God. Christ was a royal seed planted in the Earth.
For the kingdom of God is not a matter of talk but of power.  (1 Corinthians 4:20) "GNT"

Power: kingship

Christ is the kingship and the power.
Christ the power of God and the wisdom of God. (1 Corinthians 1:24) "NIV"

The kingdom was planted as a royal seed by the divine teachings of Christ over two thousand years ago. The royal seed was a precious stone.
The city shone like a precious stone, like a jasper, clear as crystal. (Revelation 21:11) "GNT"

Precious stone: royal seed

A stone is an ordinary seed, and a precious stone is a royal seed.

God is like an Alchemist who is in the business of transforming base metals into gold. The base metal is the seed or stone, and the gold produced from the base metal is the royal seed or precious stone.

God refined the man Jesus (the first fruit) until he began to reflect God. And others who come to God after Jesus are polished until they start to reflect Christ. The first set of men to be transformed into Christ were the twelve apostles of Jesus. Jesus sprouted and became the tree of life, and the twelve apostles were the first fruits of the tree.

Jesus was the first to be raised from the dead, and the apostles were the first set of people to be resurrected after Jesus.
But each one in his own order: Christ the firstfruits, afterward those who are Christ’s at His coming. (1 Corinthians 15:23) "NKJV"

The first fruits: the twelve apostles of Jesus

Christ the first fruits: Jesus and his twelve apostles

Christ is the first fruits because he is the sum of the twelve apostles. He is the royal seed that sprouted into the tree that produced the twelve royal seeds: the twelve apostles. The one seed Jesus produced twelve seeds (the twelve apostles).

The twelve seeds are the seeds of the twelve fruits described as the twelve precious stones in the foundation of the new Jerusalem.
The wall of the city had twelve foundations, and on them were the names of the twelve apostles of the Lamb. (Revelation 21:14) "NKJV"

The precious stone described in Revelation 21:11 is the seed that sprouted to become the tree of life. And the twelve foundation stones are the first twelve seeds produced by the tree.

The tree of life, which bore twelve fruits (Revelation 22:2) "NKJV"

The tree with all its fruits is Christ. The fruits of the tree are equal to 01, and the seed which became the tree is equal to 10.

01 is a binary system made up of the two digits 0 and 1. 10 is a decimal sytem made up of the ten decimals.

When 01 is the tree, 10 is the root of the tree. When 10 is the tree, 01 is the root of the tree. A tree whose root is 01 and shoot 10 is not the tree of life.

01 is Malkuth and 10 is the ten sefirot in decimal form. 0 and 1 in Malkuth are the two digits in binary numbers.

Malkuth is the tree of life where the ten sefirot are in binary numbers. The root of the tree is 10 where the ten sefirot are in decimal numbers.

Malkuth is Christ the King.

Christ dwells in cowries (binary numbers), where the cowries constitute machine language. The machine is a giant computer called the cosmos or heaven or paradise. The cosmos is the kingdom of heaven (the United Israelites Kingdom). And the kingdom is the cosmic tree called the Tree of Life.



Qibla Compass

Qibla compass is a compass design showing clearly that Islam is a direction, and Muslims constitute just one out of the many directions of a compass. Some of the other directions of the compass are Sikhism, Gnosticism, Judaism, Hinduism, Christianity, Atheism, Psychology, Philosophy, Jainism, Zoroastrianism, Buddhism, Taoism, Baha'i Faith, Babism, Rastafarianism, etc.

Qibla compass is designed specifically to help Muslims locate the direction of Mecca and pray facing the Kaaba. Some designs have the word "Mecca" inscribed as the most prominent direction on the compass; others have the image of the Kaaba or a Mosque signifying the qibla (Muslim direction) on the compass.
Although Judaism doesn't have a compass to show Jews what direction to face during prayers, the fact that Jews all over the world pray toward the Temple Mount is an evidence that Judaism is a direction and the Temple Mount is the qibla of the Jews.
Every religion is a compass - the centre of the comp…

The New Jerusalem

The new Jerusalem is a tesseract (a four-dimensional space) whose inner and outer cubes are the keystone put in place by Zerubbabel and the Holy of Holies of Solomon's Temple respectively. Solomon's Temple was the first temple and  Zerubbabel's Temple was the second Temple.

The external cube is the Lord God Almighty and the internal cube is the Lamb, vice versa. This means that the Lamb is in God and God is in the Lamb. When the Lamb is the external cube, God is the internal cube and the Lamb is the Temple housing God. When God is the external cube, the Lamb is the internal cube and God is the Temple housing the Lamb.

I did not see a temple in the city, because its temple is the Lord God Almighty and the Lamb (Revelation 21:22)
The new Jerusalem is the House of the LORD and the capstone from Zerubbabel's Temple is the keystone of the house. The house is a cubicle and the keystone is placed in the centre of the cubicle like the small cube is the centre of the tesseract…

Tao Circumbinary Disk

Gravitation Wave Astronomy reveals that Tao is a circumbinary disk describing binary black holes like the supermassive binary black hole in Markarian 231. The knowledge of the orderly nature of the universe was hidden in the Tao, and the discovery of binary black holes is the end of the mystery shrouding the ordered universe and the beginning of the end of chaos.

Since the Tao is a circumbinary disk, the two black holes constituting the binary black hole are contained in the Tao.

Each black hole is a circle described simply as Halo or Glory. The two black holes in the binary black hole are two glories. The first glory is Solar Halo, and the second glory is Lunar Halo.

Therefore the circumbinary disk is the sum of a Solar Halo and a Lunar Halo.

The Solar Halo is the day sky starting from sunrise to sunset, and the Lunar Halo is the night sky starting from sunset to sunrise. Since the sky is the sum of the night sky and the day sky, the Tao, made up of the Lunar Halo and the Solar Halo…



Email *

Message *