Roman Branch of the African Tree of Life

The African tree is a citadel of learning crowning all knowledge, inventions and discoveries on earth. The laurel wreath is the Roman branch of this tree.

Ancient Roman religion practiced in Rome before the advent of Christianity was Ifa and Pythagoreanism encoded in Venus, Jupiter, Mars and Saturn. The Roman deities were Orishas forming a Kelipot (clay pot) of mysteries shrouding the numerical world encoded by the four planets. Demystifying the mystery is using an iron rod to break the clay pot, smashing the Roman deities to pieces.

The Roman branch of the African tree is the axis mundi of numbers. The universe is numbered from zero to infinity, and all numbers are products of one or more of the ten decimals: 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 and 9.

Sum of the ten decimals is 45.
0+1+2+3+4+5+6+7+8+9 = 45

Note that 4 and 5 are the middian numbers in the list of the ten decimals.

In Ancient Roman religion, 4 and 5 are perceived as Mars and Jupiter respectively. Mars (4) is the fourth planet from the sun and Jupiter (5) is the fifth planet. The Roman built a Temple to 5 and called it the Temple of Jupiter Optimus Maximus.

Like Ifa was a religion stemming from the mystery surrounding the Ifa codes, so the Roman religion flourished on ignorance of the nature of the invisible numerical and geometric world beyond the physical planets during ancient times. The Romans actually believed that Jupiter was the Supreme God (the chief deity) and built a Temple to the planet on the Capitoline Hill.

With the invention of advanced and sophisticated Telescopes, humans can now see the sky clearly and understand that Jupiter and Mars are not gods but planets revolving around the sun like the Earth. Breaking from the physical planets to the numerical and geometric world is in tandem with cracking the Ifa codes to reveal numbers and how they are arranged to form geometric shapes and patterns.

The Romans believed that Jupiter is the Father. His son here is Mars. In the list of the ten decimals, 4 and 5 in the middle of the numbers are the Son and the Father sitting on the throne (the middle).

When viewed from left to right, 4 and 5 are 45. When viewed from right to left, 4 and 5 are 54. 45 is the axis mundi, and 54 is Mount Zion, which means Mars and Jupiter were Roman perceptions of Mount Zion and the Axis Mundi.

45 is an eight-pointed star inside a hexagram. The hexagram is Israel and the eight-pointed star is the Temple in Israel. Israel and the Temple are not physical, but knowledge indwelling the human body.

Ancient Roman religion is Ifa built around four numbers: 2 (Venus), 4 (Mars), 5 (Jupiter) and 6 (Saturn). 2 (Venus) is the two sides (the split side and the smooth side) of a cowrie shell.

The first ten Odu in Ifa are the ten decimals. The ten decimals are the ten sefirot in Kabbalah. Mars (4) and Jupiter (5) are the ten sefirot, since the sum of the ten decimals is equal to 45.

Kabbalah is mysticism flourishing on the mystery of the numerical and geometric world beyond the ten sefirot. Converting the ten sefirot to numbers is the end of the mystery.

The ten sefirot are two intersecting hexagons, which means 45 (Mars and Jupiter) are the two intersecting hexagons in the Kabbalistic tree of life. Surrounding the two hexagons is the hexagram (Saturn).

The last six Odu are the six points of a six-pointed star or the six square faces of a cube surrounding the 45. The six-pointed star is a hexagram, the symbol of identity of Israel. Ifa in Roman religion is 45 (the ten sefirot or ten digits) enthroned in Israel (6).

45 is an eight-pointed star with five in the center and each point equal to 5. The eight points are equal to 8 x 5 = 40 (the number of years the Israelites spent in the wilderness). And 5 is the Torah (five books) in the midst of Israel.

Israel + Torah = 40 + 5
                         = 45 (Mars and Jupiter)

The Romans are Israelites through the African tree of life.