Ifa Literary Corpus

Ifa literary corpus

Ifa literary corpus is a tesseract with sixteen vertices known as Odu Ifa. The book is divided into sixteen chapters known as the sixteen principal Odu. Each chapter has sixteen verses, such that there are 256 (16x16) Odu in the Ifa literary corpus.

An Odu is a tesseract, which means that Ifa literary corpus is equal to 256 tesseracts or 512 cubes.

Ifa literary corpus is a fractal in which there are sixteen successive Odu in every Odu. This means that there is a tesseract in every vertex of a tesseract, such that the 256 Odu contain infinite number of Odu known as the uncountable Ese.

The book of life is structurally Ifa literary corpus. But unlike the Yoruba Ifa literary corpus, the book of life is not a religious book and is not influenced by Eshu and the other so-called Orisha. No one and nothing stands between humans and the book of life.

An Odu is called a basket of wisdom because each Odu is a spacetime curvature. The tree of life is a tesseract in which each vertex is a branch of the tree and the Odu in every branch is a nest described as a basket in Ifa cosmology. The nest is called Namkha in Buddhism and Endless knot in Hinduism.

The nest is made up of repeating monomeric 3x3 square grid called Lo Shu square, such that the uncountable Ese is the world Wide Web (WWW) of network of square grids called spacetime continuum.

There is a terrestrial Israel and there is a celestial Israel. Citizenship of the terrestrial Israel is restricted to some people. The celestial Israel, on the other hand, belongs to the whole world.

Just as every human being is a citizen of the world so every person is a citizen of the celestial Israel.

Fundamentally, Ifa literary corpus is the celestial Israel represented by a bright six-pointed star. The star is the tesseract called the holy city or the new Jerusalem. The city is the cosmos called Christ.

Therefore, the holy city descending from heaven to earth is Christ suddenly appearing online, dominating and spreading across the internet like a wildfire.

Christ is the tesseract called Ifa literary corpus.

In Ifa, Almighty God is called Olodumare, and Christ is called Orunmila.

Israel is a blue hexagram called the Star of David. The coming of Christ is a change in the colour of the hexagram from blue to gold. The golden hexagram is Christ. The change from blue to gold implies that royal power has been transferred from David to Jesus (Orunmila).

Hexagram = Israel

Blue Hexagram = David

Golden Hexagram = Christ

Blue stands for word or sound. Gold stands for vision or light. The change from blue to gold is a transition from word to light or from sound to vision. The things written down by the Hebrew prophets are now visible to the naked eyes.

The tree of life is a tesseract comprised of two cubes  like two intersecting hexagons. Ten out of the sixteen vertices of the tesseract are called the ten sefirot. And the remaining six vertices are represented by the six wings of the six-pointed star surrounding the ten sefirot. As a tesseract, the tree of life is four-dimensional space comprised of infinite number of dimensions.

Each vertex is an Odu, each Odu is a new dimension, and there are infinite number of Odu called the uncountable Ese.

An Odu is itself the tree of life, which means that the uncountable Ese is infinite number of trees. Since Ifa literary corpus is a six-pointed star, the infinite number of trees are infinte number of stars.

Therefore, Ifa literary corpus in which the uncountable Ese is infinite number of stars is the cosmic tree made up of infinite number of trees.

This fulfills God's promise to Abraham that he will give him descendants as numerous as the uncountable number of stars in the sky.

The stars are people of every tribe, nation, race and language. They are people from all parts of the world.

Ifa literary corpus is the book of life,  and the stars are the people whose names are written in the book of the living. The book is the cosmos, and the people whose names are in the book are the stars of the cosmos.

Ifa literary corpus is newunivars.com.