The Ten Sefirot in Ten Digits

The ten sefirot are the two hands of the king of Israel (the United Monarchy). They are the two thumbs and the eight fingers in the left and right hands. The ten sefirot are numbered 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 and 9.

0 and 5 are the left and the right thumbs respectively. The four fingers in the left hand are 2, 4, 8 and 6. The four fingers in the right hand are 7, 9, 3 and 1.

The left hand is a transverse cross with center 0, and the right hand is a cross with center 5.

The two hands, when opened and joined at the thumb, are one hand: "the hand of God".

0 and 5 are Yin and Yang, and the eight fingers are the eight symbols (Bagua). When joined at the thumbs, the two hands are an eight-pointed star or an eight-point compass rose. The center of the eight-pointed star is the Tao, since Yin and Yang are equal to the Tao symbol.

The hand of God is the eight-branched candelabrum called Hanukkiah, which means that the five-pointed star crested on the floor of the Well of Souls is a Chanukiah. It also means that Dome of the Rock is a Hanukkah menorah and the hand of God.

When God uses the hands of men to achieve his purpose, the hands of men are the hand of God.

The four left hand fingers are four lamps, the four right hand fingers are four lamps, and the two thumbs are one lamp.

Diagram: Hanukkiah

Only one lamp is visible in the center of the Hanukkiah because the left thumb is equal to 0 (nothing).

Yin (left thumb) = 0
Yang (right thumb) = 5

Central Lamp = Left Thumb + Right Thumb
                         = Yin + Yang
                         = 0 + 5
                         = 5 (right thumb)

The single lamp in the center of the Hanukkiah is the circumscribed five-pointed star lamp hanging from the southeast corner of the Foundation Stone. The circle is 0 and the five-pointed star is 5.

Therefore, the ten digits representing the ten sefirot are nine lamps.

In Hinduism and Buddhism, the nine lamps are the nine interlocking triangles in Shri Yantra. The left thumb is an invisible triangle called Bindu. This means that Shri Yantra is a Hanukkiah and a hand comprised of two hands.

Lo Shu square is a Hanukkiah in which the central square is equal to two sefirot and the remaining eight squares are eight sefirot. 5 in the center of the 3 x 3 magic square is 05, where 0 is the left thumb and 5 the right thumb.

The four left hand fingers are the four sefirot: 2, 4, 8 and 6, the four right hand fingers are the four sefirot: 7, 9, 3 and 1, and the left and right thumbs are the two sefirot: 0 and 5.