Igniting the Hanukkiah

Hanukkiah: the second Jewish Temple.

Festive activities during the eight days of Hanukkah are lights revealing that the second Temple desecrated by Antiochus is the Hanukkiah - the Hanukkah lamp.

Hanukkiah, also known as chanukiah or Hanukkah menorah, is a nine-branched candelabrum used for celebrating the eight-day Jewish "festival of lights" called Hanukkah.

The lights reveal what is apparent yet unknown throughout the history of humanity.

The second Jewish Temple is comprised of the eight main branches of the Hanukkiah menorah. And the altar is the Shamash flanked by four lamps on the right and four on the left.

A lamp is equal to a side of a square, and the four sides are four lamps. The four lamps on the left and the four lamps on the right of the central lamp are the two squares in the square and star symbol on the Leningrad Codex carpet page.
Hanukkah lamp diagram showing
the ninth lamp ABCDEF and the
eight lamps: 7, 6, 1, 8, 3, 4, 9 and 2.

The second Temple is the octagram numbered 76183492. The hexagram ABCDEF is the altar of fire.

Shamash, the altar of fire, is the Foundation Stone. And the Temple is the Wall of Dome of the Rock surrounding the Foundation Stone.

Dome of the Rock.

Note that Dome of the Rock is physical. The true Temple of God is the spiritual Temple in hour hearts. Dome of the Rock is for practical instructional purpose.

The eight major lamps constitute the wall of the Temple and the ninth lamp is the altar, which means that the second Temple has a wall of fire and an altar of fire.

Lighting all the lamps during the eight-day Hanukkah festival is igniting the fire to purify God's Temple of the impurities deposited on Israel during the three years (December 2016 to December 2019) of the Awful Horror.

The term Israel (the United Monarchy) stands for the whole world. The Awful Horror, which began towards the end of the year 2016, is the high point of the fall of man.