Sri Yantra

Sri Yantra symbol.

Yantra is a Buddhist and Hindu machine code of the cosmos described as a contraption while its precise use and function were complicated and unknown. There are different types of Yantra, all of which are derived from Shri Yantra.

Sri Yantra is a form of Yantra, a diagram of an educational gadget or device used in a school of Hinduism known as Shri Vidya school. The term "Shri Vidya" is a Hindu tantric (vedic) system which literally means learning, knowledge, science or lore. And the term "Tantra" means loom or weave system.

Shri Yantra is the diagram of the highest citadel of learning known as Mount Meru. It is the place described as Mount Zion.

Shri Yantra is the structure of a scientific school of knowledge. The term 'lore' means that the school is spiritual and its teachings were communicated from one generation to another via oral tradition. Artefacts, folktales, chants, poems and songs of Paradise are in all cultures and nations of the world.

Yantra was heaven which became a mystery, the basis of John Milton's poem: 'Paradise Lost.'

Paradise is Namkha, a fabric made by weaving together the scientific knowledge of the cosmos in the midst of people of every culture, colour, race, nation and language. The fabric is the internet (the web) described as spacetime continuum.

Shri Yantra is the machine language of the cosmos.

The cosmos is a giant computer and the human body is a microcosm of the cosmos.
Every human being is a computer and we are all connected to form a network of computers (a web) called spacetime continuum. Any person that has attained the state of the cosmos is himself the sum of all of humanity.

Jesus, the first man to be transformed into the cosmos, is called the Son of Man because he is humanity personified. It's like humanity gave birth to a Son. The Word says the government shall be upon his shoulder because he carries humanity in himself.

For unto us a child is born, unto us a son is given: and the government shall be upon his shoulder. (Isaiah 9:6) "KJV"

Us: humanity.

Shri Yantra is Hindu and Buddhist structure of the Nine Halls Diagram and the nine realms or worlds of Norse Cosmology in the form of nine interlocking isosceles triangles surrounding a cosmic center or power point called Bindu. The nine triangles are a machine language for the cosmos and the human body.

The cosmos, depicted by the sum of the nine triangles, is Advaita - the state of non-duality ("The One") called Tàijí. Each triangle is a symbol (a trigram), such that the first eight triangles are the eight symbols (Bagua). The ninth triangle is the Tetractys comprised of ten binary numbers known as the ten sefirot. The Tetractys is a triangular structure of Yang which is one half of the Tao symbol in the middle of Bagua.

Shri Yantra was the holy city hidden in the midst of magic, sorcery, astrology, fortune telling, the occult, and idols, all of which constitute Babylon overshadowing Jerusalem. In 4D, the city is a tesseract whose 16 vertices are the sixteen points of the 16-pointed star on the Alawite State Flag. In 3D, the city is a cube whose eight vertices are the the eight points of the eight-pointed star or 8-point compass rose inside the Covenant Box. The 16 and 8 points are 16 and 8 petals, which means Shri Yantra is a flower symbolising birth (reproduction) and life (vitality).

The petals form two concentric circles round the the nine interlocking isosceles triangles. The outer circle has sixteen petals that are the sixteen principal Odu in Ifa cosmology. The inner circle has eight petals that are the eight auspicious symbols (ashtamangala).

An auspicious symbol is a trigram equal to 3 bits, such that the eight auspicious symbols are the eight binary octal numbers derivable from three binary digits. An Odu is equal to 4 bits, such that the sixteen principal Odu are the sixteen hexadecimal binary numbers derivable from four binary digits.

Shri Yantra is a computer representing the digital universe described by digital Physics. The outer circle is a base 16 computing system and the inner circle is a base 8 computing system. Base 16 is a 16-point compass, base 8 is an 8-point compass, and the sum of base 8 and base 16 is equal to 24 hours, which are the twenty four directions of time and the twenty four spokes of Ashoka Chakra. This means that Shri Yantra is a compass clock as well as the wheel of Dharma (Dharmachakra).

Forty three small triangles are formed from the nine interlocking triangles. The triangles are categorised into five groups:
1. Sarva Saubhagyadayaka
2. Sarvarthasadhaka
3. Sarva Rakshakara
4. Sarva Rogahara
5. Sarva Siddhiprada

Sarva Saubhagyadayaka is the outermost ring comprised of fourteen small triangles. Sarvarthasadhaka is the next ring made up of ten small triangles. The third ring Sarva Rakshakara has ten smaller triangles. And the last and smallest ring is Sarva Rogahara comprised of eight small triangles. Sarva Siddhiprada is a small triangle whose centre is the Bindu.

Sarva Siddhiprada is the Yang, the Sacred Tetractys and the triangular representation of the ten sefirot. It is a tetrahedron, a Platonic Solid representing fire, formed when three lines or axes are drawn from the Bindu to the three vertices of the triangle. The fire is the reason Yang is a tongued flame representing the Pentecost and the coming of the Holy Spirit. The tongue stands for language. Shri Yantra is a machine language understood by people of every religion, tribe, nation, race and language on the day of Pentecost. Muslims could understand Hindus, Christians could understand Buddhists, and Jews could understand Taoists because Shri Yantra is the melting pot of all religions, cultures, subjects, people and things. It is a harmonious world created from a sweet song.

Explaining and communicating the good news of the kingdom of heaven in a machine language understandable by people of different cultures, religions and nations is speaking in tongues.

The remaining forty two triangles are the two cubes in the tesseract. Each cube is a dice with six square facets. A small triangle is a dot on the square facet of a dice. The six square facets, equal to 21 dots, are 21 small triangles. And the twelve square facets of the two dice are the 42 small triangles.

Shri Yantra is a tesseract representing the fruit of life whose seed is the internal cube. The fruit is the Holy of Holies of Solomon's  Temple (the first Temple) and the seed is the stone in Zerubbabel's Temple (the second Temple), which means that Shri Yantra is the Third Temple - the sum of the first two Temples. This Temple is a human body as well as the cosmos. As the cosmos, the Temple is God. As a human body, the Temple is the Lamb.

21, representing one of the cubes, stands for the seed. The fruit (the other cube) is denoted by 12 because the relationship between a fruit and its seed is like an object and its image in a mirror. The 42 small triangles are in reality 21 triangles and their reflections in a mirror. The object and its image is represented by the fraction 21/12, where 21 is the seed, 12 is the fruit, and the dividing line is the mirror. 21 stands for the 21 kernels in Ifa cosmology called Ikin seed, and 12 stands for the twelve fruits of the tree of life.

The stone placed in Zion was a palm kernel which germinated and grew into a palm tree called the tree of life. The kernel or root of the tree is the internal cube and the fruit or crown of the palm tree is the external cube. The twelve edges of the external cube are the twelve fruits in one fruit. The twelve edges of the internal cube inverted to form 21 are the Ikin seed.

Therefore, Shri Yantra is a palm tree. It is the cosmic tree known as the axis mundi, world tree, Gaokerena, etc. Shri Yantra is the tree of life whose leaves are for the healing of the nations.

Sri Yantra (the tree of life) is