Skip to main content


Sky weaving

Namkha form of the Endless knot of Ashtamangala, is a Tibetan Buddhist name of a coloured thread cross made of coloured silk or wool threads wrapped around sticks.

Ngak'chang Rinpoche said the threads "describe the manner in which each point in time and space is the warp and weft of the loom of experiential/existential emptiness."

Namkha is called sky-weaving because it is formed from weaving space and time to form spacetime, as asserted by Ngak'chang Rinpoche.

Spacetime is the axis mundi where Earth and sky meet. Earth and sky are weft and warp woven together to form the fabric called Namkha.

The geometry of space-time described by Einstein's theory of General Relativity is a fabric or a woven cloth in which the vertical lines are warp and the horizontal lines are weft. It is a net (a network) of people and things, and the cosmos (the tree of life) present in different cultures, religions, subjects and places.

Who stretches out the heavens like a curtain, and spreads them out like a tent to dwell in. (Isaiah 40:21-22) "NKJV"

Weaving warp and weft to form Namkha is uniting all people and all things to form cosmos. Namkha is the new Jerusalem (the holy city or the holy of holies).

The LORD wraps himself in light as with a garment; he stretches out the heavens like a tent. (Psalm 104:2) "NIV"

Light: spacetime.

Garment: Namkha.

Heavens: spacetime in different religions, subjects, places and things.

Uniting the knowledge of the holy city from different parts of the world to form Namkha is bringing the wealth of wisdom of the nations into the holy city.

Tibet is the extreme and end of the world, and the point where humans climb from earth to heaven. Namkha is a thread reaching from the sky to the earth, and climbing to the top of Mount Everest is symbolic is symbolic of climbing the thread into heaven.

Mount Everest is the physical sign of the umbilical cord connecting, such that climbing to the peak of the Mountain is symbolic of levitation and rapture into heaven. It is the act of lifting up and rising from the earth into heaven.

Mount Everest is the sign post of the end, summit and peak of the world. Arriving at the knowledge of the axis mundi in Tibet is exhausting the spiritual (virtual) journey from earth to heaven.

Mankha has five colours, blue, green, red, white and yellow, corresponding to the five elements which are the five Platonic Solids. Weaving the threads together is uniting the Platonic Solids to form the geometry of the cosmos.

Namkha is Aether, which stands for heaven or sky. Spacetime, the sum of space and time, is equal to heaven because earth is equal to void or emptiness at the axis mundi.

Ascending into heaven implies giving up the old world in order to enter into a harmonious new world, which is the basis of monastic life in Tibet.

Buddhist monks give up everything in life to demonstrate how the earth and everything that is in it are worthless and amount to nothing, null and void at the point of ascension into heaven (the cosmos).

Heaven, the time component of spacetime, is a dodecahedron called Aether. In spacetime, space is equal to zero (Wuji) and time is Taiji (Namkha) because the earth is considered destroyed at the point of entry into heaven.

In Namkha, the network of squares representing spacetime are concentric squares of different colours representing unity in diversity. The diverse colours stand for diversity and the single square comprised of many squares stands for unity.

Therefore, Namkha is the symbol of balance, global peace and harmony.



Qibla Compass

Qibla compass is a compass design showing clearly that Islam is a direction, and Muslims constitute just one out of the many directions of a compass. Some of the other directions of the compass are Sikhism, Gnosticism, Judaism, Hinduism, Christianity, Atheism, Psychology, Philosophy, Jainism, Zoroastrianism, Buddhism, Taoism, Baha'i Faith, Babism, Rastafarianism, etc.

Qibla compass is designed specifically to help Muslims locate the direction of Mecca and pray facing the Kaaba. Some designs have the word "Mecca" inscribed as the most prominent direction on the compass; others have the image of the Kaaba or a Mosque signifying the qibla (Muslim direction) on the compass.
Although Judaism doesn't have a compass to show Jews what direction to face during prayers, the fact that Jews all over the world pray toward the Temple Mount is an evidence that Judaism is a direction and the Temple Mount is the qibla of the Jews.
Every religion is a compass - the centre of the comp…

The New Jerusalem

The new Jerusalem is a tesseract (a four-dimensional space) whose inner and outer cubes are the keystone put in place by Zerubbabel and the Holy of Holies of Solomon's Temple respectively. Solomon's Temple was the first temple and  Zerubbabel's Temple was the second Temple.

The external cube is the Lord God Almighty and the internal cube is the Lamb, vice versa. This means that the Lamb is in God and God is in the Lamb. When the Lamb is the external cube, God is the internal cube and the Lamb is the Temple housing God. When God is the external cube, the Lamb is the internal cube and God is the Temple housing the Lamb.

I did not see a temple in the city, because its temple is the Lord God Almighty and the Lamb (Revelation 21:22)
The new Jerusalem is the House of the LORD and the capstone from Zerubbabel's Temple is the keystone of the house. The house is a cubicle and the keystone is placed in the centre of the cubicle like the small cube is the centre of the tesseract…

Tao Circumbinary Disk

Gravitation Wave Astronomy reveals that Tao is a circumbinary disk describing binary black holes like the supermassive binary black hole in Markarian 231. The knowledge of the orderly nature of the universe was hidden in the Tao, and the discovery of binary black holes is the end of the mystery shrouding the ordered universe and the beginning of the end of chaos.

Since the Tao is a circumbinary disk, the two black holes constituting the binary black hole are contained in the Tao.

Each black hole is a circle described simply as Halo or Glory. The two black holes in the binary black hole are two glories. The first glory is Solar Halo, and the second glory is Lunar Halo.

Therefore the circumbinary disk is the sum of a Solar Halo and a Lunar Halo.

The Solar Halo is the day sky starting from sunrise to sunset, and the Lunar Halo is the night sky starting from sunset to sunrise. Since the sky is the sum of the night sky and the day sky, the Tao, made up of the Lunar Halo and the Solar Halo…



Email *

Message *