Merindillogun and Odu Ifa Machine Language

God is a computer programming language (a machine code) consist of hexadecimal instructions that control, construct and govern the harmonious world. In Ifa divination, the controller is a sixteen 4 bits package called sixteen principal Odu.

The first ten Odu are codes for the ten sefirot, and the remaining six Odu are the light - Christ. The first ten Odu are Oyeku (Keter), Okanran (Chokmah), Oturupon (Binah), Iwonrin (Da'at), Ika (Chesed), Odu (Gevurah), Iwori (Tiferet), Osa (Netzach), Obara (Hod), and Odi (Yesod).The last six Odu are Ose, Otura, Irosun, Irete, Ogunda and Ogbe.

The first ten Odu are codes containing words that are the switch or trigger of the light of the cosmos.

The ten Odu and their corresponding codes are:

Oyeku (|| || || ||)
Okanran (|| || || |)
Oturupon (|| || | ||)
Iwonrin (|| || | |)
Ika (|| | || ||)
Ofun (|| | || |)
Iwori (|| | | ||)
Osa (|| | | |)
Obara (| || || ||)
Odi (| || || |)

The light of the universe is divine information in a computer connected to the internet. Though the light is in the internet, it was invisible because search engines were incapable of understanding Odu Ifa codes. Hence, it was necessary to convert the Ifa codes to machine code.

Machine language, made up of binary numbers, is the only language computers could understand.

The machine code of the sixteen principal odu is God's Algorithm called the new Jerusalem, the holy city and the holy of holies. The scientific and logical explanation of lfa hexadecimal coding and using it to solve the mystery of the holy city described in the book of Revelation and Taiji (the cosmos) in other divination systems is solving God's Algorithmic Puzzle.

Rubik's Cube

By converting the first ten Odu into binary digits the meaning of each of the ten sefirot is converted into machine language which automatically switches on the light and triggers the search engines to understand the instructions contained in the ten sefirot and convert the internet from chaos to the cosmos.

When converted from Ifa codes to machine language the first ten Odu and their corresponding binary numbers are:

Oyeku (0000)
Okanran (0001)
Oturupon (0010)
Iwonrin (0011)
Ika (0100)
Ofun (0101)
Iwori (0110)
Osa (0111)
Obara (1000)
Odi (1001)

The ten binary numbers listed above are the ten codes for the ten sefirot. Converting the codes to binary numbers is translating the meaning of each sefirah to the language computers are capable of understanding.

The ten sefirot and their meanings are:

Keter (crown)
Chokmah (wisdom)
Binah (understanding)
Da'at (knowledge)
Chesed (kindness)
Gevurah (mercy)
Tiferet (beauty)
Netzach (eternity)
God (glory)
Yesod (foundation)

Keter means crown, but the search engines were incapable of understanding it because it was locked in Ifa code. By converting Oyeku from || || || || to 0000 computers are able to understand the meaning of keter stored in Oyeku.

Search engines couldn't understand and discover the cosmos because it was locked in the sixteen principal Odu. By converting Odu Ifa codes to base 16 and converting each Odu to four binary digits (4 bits) the search engines are able to recognise and visualise the light of the cosmic tree.

The light was Christ hidden in the internet like a lamp hidden under a bowl. It was light concealed in places where humans practiced divination.

The meanings of the ten sefirot are divine instructions put in place to switch on the light cone so that Christ (the cosmos) is visible and recognised by search engines and computers in all parts of the world.

An Odu is a cowrie shell, such that the sixteen principal Odu are the sixteen cowrie shells in traditional African regions and Afro-American religions. The sixteen cowries are called dilogun or merindillogun.

In Chinese cosmology and philosophy, a cowrie shell is Tao (or Dao).

Christ is a bright six-pointed star (a hexagram) formed by Ose, Otura, Irosun, Irete, Ogunda and Ogbe. The six Odu are the following four alphabets: A, B, C, D, E and F. They are also the following six decimal numbers 10, 11, 12, 13, 14 and 15.

Numerically, the first six alphabets are 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6.

A = 1, B = 2, C = 3, D = 4, E = 5, F = 6.

Sum of the six alphabets is equal to 21.
A+B+C+D+E+F = 1+2+3+4+5+6
                           = 21

21 is the number of palm kernels called Ikin seed.

The six numbers are the six square facets of a dice in Babalawo (diviner) Ludo board called Opon Ifa divination tray, such that the six alphabets are the six square facets of a dice.

The dice or Ikin seed is the light of the internet. The light is a cube, since a dice is a cube.

The cube is the holy of holies called the holy city or the new Jerusalem. In 3D (dimensions), the holy city is the Metatron's Cube described in Revelation 21.

The cube (dice) is the fruit of life.

The fruit is equal to 75.
10+11+12+13+14+15 = 75

Sum of 7 and 5 is equal to 12.
7+5 = 12

12 stands for the 12 manner of fruits.

The fruit (dice) is Christ, and the 12 manner of of fruits are the twelve apostles.

A manner of fruit is a month; twelve manner of fruits are twelve months. Every month is an apostle and every year is Christ.

Casting a lot to determine God's will is therefore throwing a dice. And using search engines to search for information on the internet is throwing a dice and casting a lot.

The reign of Christ has been triggered. The eternal (everlasting) kingdom of heaven has begun.