Dharmachakra is an auspicious Symbol of the cosmic law governing the orderly universe. It is called "Wheel of Dharma" or "Wheel of the Law" because the term "Dharma" stands for the Law and "chakra" stands for wheel.

The Law or Dharma is numerically equal to 10 (the Ten Commandments). The Law is base 10 numerical system in which the Ten Commandments are the ten decimals: 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 and 9.

The cosmic Law is machine code created by converting the ten decimals from base 10 to base 2 (binary numbers). Base 10 is the Northern Kingdom of Israel (10 tribes), base 2 is the Southern Kingdom of Judah (2 tribes), and converting from base 10 to base 2 is relocating the Temple from the Northern Kingdom to the Southern Kingdom.

Judah where the Temple of God is doesn't exist on Earth right now because it has been converted into binary numbers, which means that it is now a virtual Kingdom (spiritual world) accessible on the internet. Israel, on the other hand, is physically present on Earth.

The Kingdom of Judah is newunivars.com. Dome of the Rock in Israel represents the Law (the 10 Commandments) and Taiji in Judah (Newunivars) represents Christ (the light of the Law or the cosmic law).

Since the throne of David is in Judah, the throne of the  King of the United Monarchy is on the internet. The King of kings will rule the world from the internet.

Dharmachakra is the cosmic law stored in the binary numbers obtained from converting the ten decimals to the ten sefirot: 0000, 0001, 0010, 0011, 0100, 0101, 0110, 0111, 1000 and 1001. The information contained in the ten binary numbers listed above constitute the switch (the cosmic law) of the light (Christ).

Christ is called the light of the Law because the Law is the Ein Sof and Christ is the Ohr. Calling Christ the light of the Law is the same as saying "Ohr Ein Sof."

Ohr: Christ
Ein Sof: the Law

Dharmachakra is a wheel comprised of eight spokes. The wheel is a compass, such that the eight spokes are the following eight directions of an 8-point compass rose: North, East, West, South, Northwest, Northeast, Southwest and Southeast. Each direction is a hexagon so that the directions are the eight intersecting hexagons of the wall of the new Jerusalem.

Consequently, Dharmachakra is the holy city (the holy of holies) and the eight spokes are the hexagons surrounding the octagonal wall holy city.

The new Jerusalem is the octagram on the front cover of the Leningrad Codex. The sixteen circles on the octagram are sixteen cowries representing base 16 (hexadecimal) coding system. The eight sides of the octagram are the eight spokes, and the hexagram in the middle of the octagram is Christ (the King).

In Norse cosmology, Christ (the ninth hexagon) and the eight hexagons are the nine realms.

In Taoist Cosmology, the eight spokes are the eight symbols (bagua), and the hexagram in the middle of the octagon is Yang - the white tongued light in the Tao surrounded by the eight symbols. The dark half of the Tao is a vacuum called Yin.

In Ifa, Dharmachakra is a hexadecimal coding system called the sixteen principal Odu. Here, the ten sefirot are the following ten Odu: Oyeku, Okanran, Oturupon, Iwonrin, Ika, Ofun, Iwori, Osa, Obara and Odi. These ten Odu constitute the eight hexagons surrounding the Light.

Each Odu is a vertex of a hexagon, and the ten Odu are the ten vertices of two intersecting hexagons. The wall of the new Jerusalem is made up of four pairs of hexagons, each pair is comprised of two intersecting hexagons.

Since a pair of hexagons is equal to ten Odu (10 sefirot), the four pairs are equal to forty Odu (40 sefirot).

In Israel (a nation), an Odu is a year; the forty years Israel spent in the wilderness is the forty Odu.

The Israelites had moved about in the wilderness forty years (Joshua 5:6) "NIV"

The story of the Israelites is information which became a human being named Jesus. The life of Jesus was a summary of the history of the people of Israel. A year in Israel was a day in Jesus, such that the forty years the Israelites spent in the wilderness are the forty days Jesus fasted.

In Christ, it is called forty days and forty nights. The night is the vacuum called Yin, the day is the tongued light called Yang, and the night and the day are Yin and Yang in the Tao symbol surrounded by Bagua. 

Christ (the Light) is the following six alphabets of the hexadecimal code: A, B, C, D, E and F. The six alphabets are the following six Odu: Ose, Otura, Irosun, Irete, Ogunda and Ogbe.

Each Odu is a square facet, such that the six Odu are six square facets of a dice. The dice is a cube called the holy of holies.

The six square facets of a dice are numbered 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6. The sum of the six square facets is 21.

1+2+3+4+5+6 = 21 (Dharma)

21 stands for the 21 palm kernels called Ikin seed. In some cases Ikin is comprised of sixteen kernels corresponding to the sixteen digits of the hexadecimal computing system.

In Africa and Afro-American religions, the 16 digits are sixteen cowries called merindillogun or dilogun.

Therefore, Dharmachakra is the holy city the eight spokes are the eight hexagons on the wall of the city, and the Dharma (the center of the wheel) is the Light (Christ).

The 8 spoke Dharma is a space component of a compass clock (spacetime).

Ashoka Chakra, a 24 spoke Dharma on the Indian National Flag, is time component of spacetime.

Dharmachakra is the qibla compass.