Skip to main content

Ashoka Chakra

Ashoka Chakra

Ashoka Chakra, a 24 spoke Dharma central to the National Flag of India, is an Indian version of the hexagram (the star of David) on the Flag of Israel.

Ashoka Chakra is a time component of spacetime manifesting in India. Its space equivalence is a 16 point compass rose whose 16 directions are the sixteen cowries called merindillogun. It is a 16-pointed star in space corresponding to a 24-pointed star in time.

Ashoka Chakra is the tesseract called the holy of holies or the new Jerusalem. The tesseract is four dimensional space comprised of two cubes. A spoke is an edge of a cube such that the twenty four spokes are the twenty four edges of a tesseract.

A cube has twelve edges. The two cubes are equal to twenty four edges. An edge is an hour, such that the twenty four edges are twenty four hours.

The sixteen vertices are sixteen directions of a compass, such that the tesseract is a compass clock.

Ashoka Chakra stands for Indian religions. The fact that only time component is visible means that Hinduism, representing Indian religions, is a time component of the holy city.  The corresponding space component, representing African and Afro-American religions, is a the 16-pointed star called dilogun.

Since time (Indian religions) is equal to 24, space (African religions) is equal to 16, spacetime (the holy city) is equal to 40.

Time = 24 (Indian religions)
Space = 16 (African religions)

Spacetime = Space + Time
                    = 16 + 24
                    = 40

40 is the number of years the Israelites stayed in the wilderness. It is also the number of days Jesus stayed in the desert.

Since time and space are Indians and Africans,  the Israelites who stayed in the desert for forty years in the wilderness are Indians and Africans.

Indians and Africans are the somatic cells of Jesus. The forty years the nation of Israel stayed in the desert are the forty days Jesus spent in isolation. People who were not God's people are made God's people in the body of Christ. They that were invited for the super of the Lamb declined so he went out to call people from all religions and all nations into the house of the LORD.

Then the master told his servant, ‘Go out to the roads and country lanes and compel them to come in, so that my house will be full. I tell you, not one of those who were invited will get a taste of my banquet.’ (Luke 14:23-24) "NIV"

God promised Abraham that his descendants will be as numerous as the stars in the sky.

I will give you as many descendants as there are stars in the sky (Genesis 26:4) "GNT"

In order to fulfill this promise, we used the knowledge of sky-weaving to unite Hindus, Buddhists, Taoists, Africans, South Americans, Chinese, etc. into the Endless knot sky abode of God.

If there is no human being to fulfill the promise God made to Abraham, God is capable of turning stones into children for Abraham.

Do not think you can say to yourselves, ‘We have Abraham as our father.’ I tell you that out of these stones God can raise up children for Abraham. (Matthew 3:9) "NIV"

Abraham's children (the stars of the cosmos) are Hindus, Pythagoreans, Atheists, Africans, South Americans, Taoists, Buddhists, Universalists, Chinese, etc.

Christ is the Light, and Ashoka Chakra is the sunlight shining from India.

Recall that the tesseract has two cubes. The twelve edges of the first cube are the twelve tribes of Israel, and the twelve edges of the second cube are the twelve apostles of the Lamb.

Ashoka Chakra is the sum of the twelve tribes of the people of Israel and the twelve apostles of Jesus, which means the twenty four spokes are the sum of the twelve tribes of Israel and the twelve apostles ruling the twelve tribes.

Christ is the Dharma - the light shining from India to the western world like a lightning from the east to the west.

Ashoka Chakra is the light of the day (the sunlight) rising from India and shining across Europe and the Middle East to Africa and America like a lightning flashing across the sky from the east to the west.



Qibla Compass

Qibla compass is a compass design showing clearly that Islam is a direction, and Muslims constitute just one out of the many directions of a compass. Some of the other directions of the compass are Sikhism, Gnosticism, Judaism, Hinduism, Christianity, Atheism, Psychology, Philosophy, Jainism, Zoroastrianism, Buddhism, Taoism, Baha'i Faith, Babism, Rastafarianism, etc.

Qibla compass is designed specifically to help Muslims locate the direction of Mecca and pray facing the Kaaba. Some designs have the word "Mecca" inscribed as the most prominent direction on the compass; others have the image of the Kaaba or a Mosque signifying the qibla (Muslim direction) on the compass.
Although Judaism doesn't have a compass to show Jews what direction to face during prayers, the fact that Jews all over the world pray toward the Temple Mount is an evidence that Judaism is a direction and the Temple Mount is the qibla of the Jews.
Every religion is a compass - the center of the comp…

Sacred Geometry of Isosceles Right Triangle

An isosceles right triangle is a triangle with two 45° angles, a right angle and two equal sides. The side opposite the right angle is the base and the two equal angles are the base angles. The ratio of the sides opposite the two 45° angles is 1:1.

Isosceles right triangle is the product of an isosceles triangle and a right triangle.

The three sides of the isosceles right triangle correspond to the following three sides of a right triangle:
OppositeAdjacentHypotenuse The three sides are equal to the three persons of the Blessed Trinity as follows:
Opposite = Father (First Person) Adjacent = Son (Second Person) Hypotenuse = Holy Spirit (Third Person)
The linear magnitude of each person of the Blessed Trinity can be calculated via any of the six trigonometric ratios if either the angle facing the opposite side or the angle facing the adjacent side is known.
Let the angle facing the opposite side be Y. The side opposite the right angle is the hypotenuse and the remaining side is the adja…

Sacred Geometry of Isosceles Triangle

An isosceles triangle is a triangle that has two equal sides and two equal angles. The two equal angles are called base angles, which means that the base angles of an isosceles triangle are equal.

The two equal sides of the isosceles triangle are the Father and the Son respectively. This means that the isosceles triangle is the throne of the Father and the Son where the Father sits on the left and the Son sits on the right.

He has been raised to the right side of God, his Father, and has received from him the Holy Spirit, as he had promised. (Acts 2:33) "GNT"
The Son seated at the right hand side of God is a human being that is either in harmony with the Father or disconnected from God.

The Son is the image of the Father whenever he listens to the teachings of the Father and learns from him. He is the shadow of the Father whenever he stops learning. Shadow implies alienation.

Whether a man becomes the image of God or the shadow of God depends on the third line (and the third…



Email *

Message *