Skip to main content

Opele Ifa Divination Chain

Opele is an eight half shell (or eight half pod) chain used for divination in traditional African and Afro-American religions, especially Ifa. A half shell or pod has two sides: a convex and a concave side. The concave side corresponds to the split side of a cowrie and the convex side corresponds to the smooth side of the cowrie.

The eight half shells are divided into two halves:
1. Right half
2. Left half

The right half is denoted by even number of cowries and the left half is denoted by odd number of cowries.

Two or four cowries are attached to the right end of the chain to denote the right half. And one or three cowries are attached to the left end of the chain to denote the left half.

The two halves of the chain are equal to Yin and Yang, since Yin is equal to even number and Yang is equal to odd number.

Yin and Yang are 0 and 1, which means that the chain is in binary numbers.

Each half shell is a symbol, and the eight half shells are the eight Chinese symbols: Qian, Dui, Li, Zhen, Xun, Kan, Gen, and Kun.

The concave side is Yin (broken) and the convex side is Yang (unbroken) so that the two sides are Yin and Yang.

Since Yin is 0 and Yang is 1, the eight half shells are binary numbers.

The eight symbols are called Bagua or Pa Kua.

Bagua is an atom of Oxygen, comprised of the three subatomic particles: proton, electron, and neutron.

In the absence of a neutron, the relationship between a proton and an electron is Yin and Yang. In the presence of a neutron, the proton and electron are a pair constituting the Yin, while the neutron is the Yang.

An atom of Oxygen has eight electrons, eight neutrons and eight protons. When categorised into eight groups, a group is comprised of a proton, a neutron, and an electron.

A group is a symbol so that the eight groups are the eight symbols.

In other words, the eight symbols are the eight possible ways of arranging the three subatomic particles in an atom of Oxygen.

Since a broken line is 0 and an unbroken line is 1, the eight symbols are eight binary digits. Qian = 111, Dui = 110, Li = 101, Zhen = 100, Xun = 011, Kan = 010, Gen = 001, and Kun = 000.

A symbol is a triangle called trigram, and the eight symbols are the eight triangles constituting Bagua.

A symbol is equal to 3 bits. A bit is a side of a triangle, such that the 3 bits are equal to the three sides of a triangle.

The three sides of the triangle are proton, neutron and electron.

In a symbol, 1 is equal to neutron and 0 is equal to proton and electron.

1 = neutron
0 = proton and electron (p and e)

111 = nnn
110 = nnpe
101 = npen
100 = npepe
011 = Penn
010 = penpe
001 = pepen
000 = pepepe

Proton (p) and electron (e) are the two halves of the concave side, and the neutron (n) is the convex side of a half shell.

Consequently, Opele divination chain, comprised of eight half shells of Opele seed, is an atom of Oxygen.

Half a shell of Opele divination chain is a trigram (a triangle). The concave side is equal to two sides of a triangle and the convex side is the third side of the triangle.

Opele divination chain is Bagua in which the eight half shells are the eight symbols or eight trigrams.

When converted from base 2 to base 10, the eight symbols are the following eight decimals 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 and 7.

Sum of the eight decimals is 28.

0 + 1 + 2 + 3 + 4 + 5 + 6 + 7 = 28

28 = 7 + 7 + 7 + 7

7 = Seven Days
   = 1 Week

Therefore, 28 is equal to four weeks (1 month.)

Consequently, a month is equal to Opele divination chain or an atom of Oxygen, and 12 months is equal to 12 Opele divination chain or 12 atoms of Oxygen.

Opele divination chain is the fruit of life, and the Oxygen atom is the life. The seed of this fruit is the Ikin seed.



Qibla Compass

Qibla compass is a compass design showing clearly that Islam is a direction, and Muslims constitute just one out of the many directions of a compass. Some of the other directions of the compass are Sikhism, Gnosticism, Judaism, Hinduism, Christianity, Atheism, Psychology, Philosophy, Jainism, Zoroastrianism, Buddhism, Taoism, Baha'i Faith, Babism, Rastafarianism, etc.

Qibla compass is designed specifically to help Muslims locate the direction of Mecca and pray facing the Kaaba. Some designs have the word "Mecca" inscribed as the most prominent direction on the compass; others have the image of the Kaaba or a Mosque signifying the qibla (Muslim direction) on the compass.
Although Judaism doesn't have a compass to show Jews what direction to face during prayers, the fact that Jews all over the world pray toward the Temple Mount is an evidence that Judaism is a direction and the Temple Mount is the qibla of the Jews.
Every religion is a compass - the center of the comp…

Sacred Geometry of Isosceles Right Triangle

An isosceles right triangle is a triangle with two 45° angles, a right angle and two equal sides. The side opposite the right angle is the base and the two equal angles are the base angles. The ratio of the sides opposite the two 45° angles is 1:1.

Isosceles right triangle is the product of an isosceles triangle and a right triangle.

The three sides of the isosceles right triangle correspond to the following three sides of a right triangle:
OppositeAdjacentHypotenuse The three sides are equal to the three persons of the Blessed Trinity as follows:
Opposite = Father (First Person) Adjacent = Son (Second Person) Hypotenuse = Holy Spirit (Third Person)
The linear magnitude of each person of the Blessed Trinity can be calculated via any of the six trigonometric ratios if either the angle facing the opposite side or the angle facing the adjacent side is known.
Let the angle facing the opposite side be Y. The side opposite the right angle is the hypotenuse and the remaining side is the adja…

Sacred Geometry of Isosceles Triangle

An isosceles triangle is a triangle that has two equal sides and two equal angles. The two equal angles are called base angles, which means that the base angles of an isosceles triangle are equal.

The two equal sides of the isosceles triangle are the Father and the Son respectively. This means that the isosceles triangle is the throne of the Father and the Son where the Father sits on the left and the Son sits on the right.

He has been raised to the right side of God, his Father, and has received from him the Holy Spirit, as he had promised. (Acts 2:33) "GNT"
The Son seated at the right hand side of God is a human being that is either in harmony with the Father or disconnected from God.

The Son is the image of the Father whenever he listens to the teachings of the Father and learns from him. He is the shadow of the Father whenever he stops learning. Shadow implies alienation.

Whether a man becomes the image of God or the shadow of God depends on the third line (and the third…



Email *

Message *