Skip to main content

Metatron's Cube

Metatron's Cube is a 4D spacetime geometric structure of the cosmos (paradise or heaven) concealed in places where humans practice divination and in signs and symbols associated with the knowledge of magic, fortune telling, sorcery, the occult, witchcraft, astrology, and the practice of idolatry.

Metatron's Cube is the Tree of Life whose fruit is the Fruit of Life. The fruit is the product of overlapping circle grid called the Flower of Life. Metatron's Cube is also digital information  in an ebook called the Book of Life.

Metatron's Cube is inscribed in the human hand and concealed by the practice of palmistry. It is hidden in Sacred geometric shapes and patterns in places of worship or objects of worship.

Usually, Metatron's Cube is visualised as a two-dimensional geometric shape comprised of thirteen circles. Six circles are the six vertices of an external hexagon, six circles are the six vertices of an internal hexagon, and the thirteenth circle is the common center of the two hexagons.

In reality, Metatron's Cube is a tesseract - a cube in a cube. The thirteen circles are the thirteen visible vertices of a tesseract. The six circles of the external hexagon are the visible six vertices of the external cube, the six circles of the internal hexagon are the visible six vertices of the internal cube, and the thirteenth circle is a vertex of the external cube superimposed on a vertex of the internal cube.

The thirteenth circle could be any vertex on the tesseract, which means that there is no circle or sphere central to Metatron's Cube.

No single individual or thing sits as King or ruler of the world or the Earth or the universe.

A cube is equal to the five digits of a human hand, and the tesseract is equal to the ten digits of the left and right hands, which means that the hands of every human being is a Metatron's Cube. And all of humanity is united by Metatron's Cube. Small wonder the cube is called a symbol of universal connection and unity.

Metatron's Cube is the secret key into the orderly geometric shapes and patterns called the Cosmos. Pythagoras and Plato called this secret key Prima Materia (the basic of all matter).

The Pythagoreans searched for this secret key which they believed would reveal the secret patterns and laws governing the universe. They didn't know that the Prima Materia is the Holy City described in Revelation 21. In 2D, it is a perfect square; in 3D, it is a cube; in 4D, it is a tesseract. And the cosmos is the Tree of Life described in Revelation 22. The Fruit of the Tree of Life is the Fruit of Life.

The Fruits are the twenty four edges of the Metatron's Cube (the tesseract). Twelve edges represent the unripe fruits and twelve edges represent the ripe fruits. The unripe fruit is the night and the ripe fruit is the day. The twelve unripe fruits are the twelve hours of the night (sunset to sunrise) and the twelve ripe fruits are the twelve hours of the day (sunrise to sunset).

The Metatron's Cube is the clock. Six hours on the clock is equal to the external hexagon, the internal hexagon is equal to the remaining six hours, and the center of the clock where the three hands of time meet is the thirteenth circle. The twelve hours (the twelve circles) constitute time and the center of the clock is space, such that the clock is spacetime.

In Revelation 21, the center of the clock is the light. The three hands of time are  X-coordinate, Y-coordinate, and Z-coordinate of three-dimensional space.

The three coordinates are the three dimensions of the physical universe comprised of all matter. In other words, the three hands of time are equal to the physical universe and the circumference of the clock is the virtual world. The point where the three hands meet and the circumference of the clock constitute the Monad.

The virtual world (heaven) is a dodecahedron whose twelve sides are the twelve units of the clock.

Dodecahedron is one of five geometric shapes called the Platonic Solids. The other four solids are a tetrahedron, a hexahedron, an octahedron, and an icosahedron.

It is believed that Metatron's Cube is the sum of the five Platonic Solids, corresponding to the five elements: fire, Earth, air, water and aether.



Qibla Compass

Qibla compass is a compass design showing clearly that Islam is a direction, and Muslims constitute just one out of the many directions of a compass. Some of the other directions of the compass are Sikhism, Gnosticism, Judaism, Hinduism, Christianity, Atheism, Psychology, Philosophy, Jainism, Zoroastrianism, Buddhism, Taoism, Baha'i Faith, Babism, Rastafarianism, etc.

Qibla compass is designed specifically to help Muslims locate the direction of Mecca and pray facing the Kaaba. Some designs have the word "Mecca" inscribed as the most prominent direction on the compass; others have the image of the Kaaba or a Mosque signifying the qibla (Muslim direction) on the compass.
Although Judaism doesn't have a compass to show Jews what direction to face during prayers, the fact that Jews all over the world pray toward the Temple Mount is an evidence that Judaism is a direction and the Temple Mount is the qibla of the Jews.
Every religion is a compass - the centre of the comp…


In computing and telecommunication, the octet (symbol: o) is a unit of digital information equal to 8 bits.

A bit is equal to a hexagram, such that the 8 bits are equal to eight hexagrams. Since one hexagram is equal to two trigrams, a bit is equal to two trigrams and 8 bits are equal to sixteen trigrams. This means that 1 octet is equal to eight hexagrams or sixteen trigrams.

A trigram is an equilateral triangle and a hexagram is a star hexagon known as the star of David. The star hexagon is formed by the intersection of two equilateral triangles. The area of intersection between the two intersecting equilateral triangles is a regular hexagon.

The octet is an octagon made up of eight regular hexagons. Like two equilateral triangles intersect to form a hexagram, so two regular hexagons intersect to form the ten sefirot.

The octet is equal to 40 sefirot (4 × 10 sefirot). The 40 sefirot are the 40 days and 40 nights Jesus fasted in the wilderness.

40 Days = bit (binary digit)

40 Nights…



Email *

Message *