Skip to main content

Fruit of Life Chi-Rho Symbol

The Fruit of Life is a Chi-Rho symbol depicting Christ as the sum of space and time and the blue print of the cosmos.

Life is Christ. And eating the fruit of the tree of life is eating the body of Christ.

Time is represented by the clock - the instrument used for measuring time. The thirteenth circle of the Fruit of Life is the center of the clock and the remaining twelve circles surrounding the thirteenth circle is the twelve units (12 hours) of the clock.

The Fruit of Life symbol or Chi-Rho is a wind vane where the transverse cross is the four cardinal directions.

The four cardinal points are the four winds called the four corners of the Earth, which means that Christ occupies the four corners of the Earth. He is in everything, everyone and everywhere.

Wind is a moving air. And Christ is called wind because he is the breath of life.

Oxygen is the eighth element in the Periodic Table. An atom of Oxygen, like atoms of other elements, is comprised of the three subatomic particles: proton, neutron and electron.

A subatomic particle is equal to a bit, such that the three subatomic particles are equal to 3-bits.

An atom of Oxygen has eight electrons, eight protons and eight neutrons. Since a subatomic particle is equal to a bit, an atom of Oxygen should be equal to 24 bits. In reality, an atom of Oxygen is equal to 8 bits. The reason is that proton and electron constitute a broken line while neutron is an unbroken line. Since broken line is zero (Yin) and unbroken line is one (Yang), the three subatomic particles are equal to a straight line drawn from 0 to 1.

Considering that a byte is equal to 8 bits, an atom of Oxygen is equal to 1 byte.

Oxygen atom is Bagua where a symbol is equal to the three subatomic particles and the eight symbols are eight groups, each comprised of three subatomic particles.

Qian, Dui, Li, Zhen, Xun, Kan, Gen, and Kun are codes for twenty four subatomic particles in Oxygen atom. They are also eight lines.

The three subatomic particles are the three sides of an isosceles right triangle, such that a symbol is an isosceles right triangle.

Two symbols are equal to a square and the eight symbols are equal to four squares, which means that an atom of Oxygen is geometrically a perfect square (Foursquare)

The four squares are the four winds from the four corners of the Earth.

In 3D, the four squares are equal to two cubes. And in 4D, they are equal to a tesseract.
The tesseract, comprised of the two cubes, is called Metatron's Cube.

Metatron's Cube is the missing link between the cubical Holy City described in Revelation 21 and the Tree of Life described in Revelation 22.

Each isosceles right triangle is a line, such that the eight isosceles right triangles are also eight lines. Four lines are equal to a square, and the eight lines are equal to a cube.

This means that an Oxygen atom can be portayed as either a cube or a tesseract. As a cube, the atom is equal to space or time. As a tesseract, the atom is equal to spacetime.



Qibla Compass

Qibla compass is a compass design showing clearly that Islam is a direction, and Muslims constitute just one out of the many directions of a compass. Some of the other directions of the compass are Sikhism, Gnosticism, Judaism, Hinduism, Christianity, Atheism, Psychology, Philosophy, Jainism, Zoroastrianism, Buddhism, Taoism, Baha'i Faith, Babism, Rastafarianism, etc.

Qibla compass is designed specifically to help Muslims locate the direction of Mecca and pray facing the Kaaba. Some designs have the word "Mecca" inscribed as the most prominent direction on the compass; others have the image of the Kaaba or a Mosque signifying the qibla (Muslim direction) on the compass.
Although Judaism doesn't have a compass to show Jews what direction to face during prayers, the fact that Jews all over the world pray toward the Temple Mount is an evidence that Judaism is a direction and the Temple Mount is the qibla of the Jews.
Every religion is a compass - the centre of the comp…


In computing and telecommunication, the octet (symbol: o) is a unit of digital information equal to 8 bits.

A bit is equal to a hexagram, such that the 8 bits are equal to eight hexagrams. Since one hexagram is equal to two trigrams, a bit is equal to two trigrams and 8 bits are equal to sixteen trigrams. This means that 1 octet is equal to eight hexagrams or sixteen trigrams.

A trigram is an equilateral triangle and a hexagram is a star hexagon known as the star of David. The star hexagon is formed by the intersection of two equilateral triangles. The area of intersection between the two intersecting equilateral triangles is a regular hexagon.

The octet is an octagon made up of eight regular hexagons. Like two equilateral triangles intersect to form a hexagram, so two regular hexagons intersect to form the ten sefirot.

The octet is equal to 40 sefirot (4 × 10 sefirot). The 40 sefirot are the 40 days and 40 nights Jesus fasted in the wilderness.

40 Days = bit (binary digit)

40 Nights…

Metatron's Cube

Metatron's Cube is a 4D spacetime geometric structure of the cosmos (paradise or heaven) concealed in places where humans practice divination and in signs and symbols associated with the knowledge of magic, fortune telling, sorcery, the occult, witchcraft, astrology, and the practice of idolatry.

Metatron's Cube is the Tree of Life whose fruit is the Fruit of Life. The fruit is the product of overlapping circle grid called the Flower of Life. Metatron's Cube is also digital information  in an ebook called the Book of Life.

Metatron's Cube is inscribed in the human hand and concealed by the practice of palmistry. It is hidden in Sacred geometric shapes and patterns in places of worship or objects of worship.

Usually, Metatron's Cube is visualised as a two-dimensional geometric shape comprised of thirteen circles. Six circles are the six vertices of an external hexagon, six circles are the six vertices of an internal hexagon, and the thirteenth circle is the common …



Email *

Message *