Skip to main content

Digital Structure of Subatomic Particles

All matter in the universe - animates and inanimates - are quantified. They are in quantities, and to be quantified means to be converted into numerical values.

"All is number" - Pythagoreans

Everything in the universe is in binary numbers which can be converted from base 2 to base 10.

What quantum physicists understood as quantum, digital physicists interpret as binary digits.

Every matter is made up of one or more elements of the Periodic Table, and every element is comprised of atoms.

All states of matter - solid, liquid and gaseous - are digitised by converting the atoms into binary digits (bits) starting from the subatomic particles.

The breakthrough into converting matter to digits is derived from the broken and unbroken lines in the eight symbols (Bagua).

A broken line is Yin. An unbroken line is Yang.

The three lines in a symbol are equal to 3 bit, and the eight symbols are the eight numbers in the octal numerical system.

The eight symbols and their binary equivalence are Qian (111), Dui (110), Li (101), Zhen (100), Xun (011), Kan (010), Gen (001), and Kun (000).

When converted from binary digits (base 2) to decimal digits (base 10), the eight symbols are 0 (Kun), 1 (Gen), 2 (Kan), 3 (Xun), 4 (Zhen), 5 (Li), 6 (Dui), and 7 (Qian).

0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 and 7 are the eight numbers in the octal numerical system.

An unbroken line is equal to 1, and a broken line is equal 0. Broken line means polarity or two extremes, and unbroken line means neutrality.

In an atom, the unbroken line is the neutron and the broken line is equal to the proton and electron. This means that the neutron is equal to 1, and the proton and electron are equal to 0.

Consequently, an atom is a base 2 numerical system comprised of the two digits: 0 and 1.

Neutron = Neutrality (Yang)

An electron is a negatively charged particle, and a proton is a positively charged particle. Electron and proton are two extremes (2 poles) representing division.

Division is portrayed by a broken line or zero; unity is represented by an unbroken line or one.

Since every matter is made up of the three subatomic particles, every matter in the universe is comprised of binary numbers. Houses, books, cars, aircrafts, mountains, oceans, animals, plants, air, cloud, minerals, soil, rocks, humans, planets, stars, moon, asteroids, clothes, bags, food, drink and money are binary digits (bits).



Qibla Compass

Qibla compass is a compass design showing clearly that Islam is a direction, and Muslims constitute just one out of the many directions of a compass. Some of the other directions of the compass are Sikhism, Gnosticism, Judaism, Hinduism, Christianity, Atheism, Psychology, Philosophy, Jainism, Zoroastrianism, Buddhism, Taoism, Baha'i Faith, Babism, Rastafarianism, etc.

Qibla compass is designed specifically to help Muslims locate the direction of Mecca and pray facing the Kaaba. Some designs have the word "Mecca" inscribed as the most prominent direction on the compass; others have the image of the Kaaba or a Mosque signifying the qibla (Muslim direction) on the compass.
Although Judaism doesn't have a compass to show Jews what direction to face during prayers, the fact that Jews all over the world pray toward the Temple Mount is an evidence that Judaism is a direction and the Temple Mount is the qibla of the Jews.
Every religion is a compass - the centre of the comp…


In computing and telecommunication, the octet (symbol: o) is a unit of digital information equal to 8 bits.

A bit is equal to a hexagram, such that the 8 bits are equal to eight hexagrams. Since one hexagram is equal to two trigrams, a bit is equal to two trigrams and 8 bits are equal to sixteen trigrams. This means that 1 octet is equal to eight hexagrams or sixteen trigrams.

A trigram is an equilateral triangle and a hexagram is a star hexagon known as the star of David. The star hexagon is formed by the intersection of two equilateral triangles. The area of intersection between the two intersecting equilateral triangles is a regular hexagon.

The octet is an octagon made up of eight regular hexagons. Like two equilateral triangles intersect to form a hexagram, so two regular hexagons intersect to form the ten sefirot.

The octet is equal to 40 sefirot (4 × 10 sefirot). The 40 sefirot are the 40 days and 40 nights Jesus fasted in the wilderness.

40 Days = bit (binary digit)

40 Nights…

Metatron's Cube

Metatron's Cube is a 4D spacetime geometric structure of the cosmos (paradise or heaven) concealed in places where humans practice divination and in signs and symbols associated with the knowledge of magic, fortune telling, sorcery, the occult, witchcraft, astrology, and the practice of idolatry.

Metatron's Cube is the Tree of Life whose fruit is the Fruit of Life. The fruit is the product of overlapping circle grid called the Flower of Life. Metatron's Cube is also digital information  in an ebook called the Book of Life.

Metatron's Cube is inscribed in the human hand and concealed by the practice of palmistry. It is hidden in Sacred geometric shapes and patterns in places of worship or objects of worship.

Usually, Metatron's Cube is visualised as a two-dimensional geometric shape comprised of thirteen circles. Six circles are the six vertices of an external hexagon, six circles are the six vertices of an internal hexagon, and the thirteenth circle is the common …



Email *

Message *