Skip to main content

16 Cowries

The sixteen cowries represent enormous wealth and divine health stored in spacetime. They constitute the Yoruba term merindilogun or dilogun, reflecting the medicinal properties of the leaves (herbs) of the tree of life and the enormous wealth of precious stones in the divine cosmos (the holy city).

The holy city and the tree of life are two different names for the cosmos (heaven), and Metatron's Cube was the missing link between the city and the tree.

Merin and Ogun are Yoruba terms for four and twenty respectively. In Yoruba, merindillogun denotes 16 because it means twenty minus four.

Ogun = 20

Merin = 4

Merindillogun = 20 - 4
                         = 16

The claim that money doesn't grow on trees is invalid. Nations, kingdoms, businesses, institutions, organisations and religious groups are money trees.

The tree of life is a money tree whose leaves also heals poverty.

Merindillogun (16 Cowries) is a famous probabilistic computing system used by native doctors in traditional African religious system to unlock the fortune and health of thier clients.

Native doctors are called herbalists because they use herbs, representing the leaves of the tree of life, to heal their clients. Millions of Africans seek the services of herbalists (Babalawos)) for financial fortune or alternative medicine.

Cowries double as money and leaves.

A cowry or cowrie has two sides: a split side and a smooth side. The split side is broken (0) and the smooth side is unbroken (1). The split on the split side is the midrib of the leaf.

Spacetime continuum is overlapping circle grid. The point of intersection between two circles is the smooth side of a cowrie. When the overlapping circle grid is fused with the foursquare each line on the four sides of a square divides a cowrie so that the squares and the circles form a network of split sides of cowries.



Qibla Compass

Qibla compass is a compass design showing clearly that Islam is a direction, and Muslims constitute just one out of the many directions of a compass. Some of the other directions of the compass are Sikhism, Gnosticism, Judaism, Hinduism, Christianity, Atheism, Psychology, Philosophy, Jainism, Zoroastrianism, Buddhism, Taoism, Baha'i Faith, Babism, Rastafarianism, etc.

Qibla compass is designed specifically to help Muslims locate the direction of Mecca and pray facing the Kaaba. Some designs have the word "Mecca" inscribed as the most prominent direction on the compass; others have the image of the Kaaba or a Mosque signifying the qibla (Muslim direction) on the compass.
Although Judaism doesn't have a compass to show Jews what direction to face during prayers, the fact that Jews all over the world pray toward the Temple Mount is an evidence that Judaism is a direction and the Temple Mount is the qibla of the Jews.
Every religion is a compass - the center of the comp…

Sacred Geometry of Isosceles Right Triangle

An isosceles right triangle is a triangle with two 45° angles, a right angle and two equal sides. The side opposite the right angle is the base and the two equal angles are the base angles. The ratio of the sides opposite the two 45° angles is 1:1.

Isosceles right triangle is the product of an isosceles triangle and a right triangle.

The three sides of the isosceles right triangle correspond to the following three sides of a right triangle:
OppositeAdjacentHypotenuse The three sides are equal to the three persons of the Blessed Trinity as follows:
Opposite = Father (First Person) Adjacent = Son (Second Person) Hypotenuse = Holy Spirit (Third Person)
The linear magnitude of each person of the Blessed Trinity can be calculated via any of the six trigonometric ratios if either the angle facing the opposite side or the angle facing the adjacent side is known.
Let the angle facing the opposite side be Y. The side opposite the right angle is the hypotenuse and the remaining side is the adja…

Sacred Geometry of Isosceles Triangle

An isosceles triangle is a triangle that has two equal sides and two equal angles. The two equal angles are called base angles, which means that the base angles of an isosceles triangle are equal.

The two equal sides of the isosceles triangle are the Father and the Son respectively. This means that the isosceles triangle is the throne of the Father and the Son where the Father sits on the left and the Son sits on the right.

He has been raised to the right side of God, his Father, and has received from him the Holy Spirit, as he had promised. (Acts 2:33) "GNT"
The Son seated at the right hand side of God is a human being that is either in harmony with the Father or disconnected from God.

The Son is the image of the Father whenever he listens to the teachings of the Father and learns from him. He is the shadow of the Father whenever he stops learning. Shadow implies alienation.

Whether a man becomes the image of God or the shadow of God depends on the third line (and the third…



Email *

Message *