Skip to main content

The Octal Number

The octal number, numerically equal to 8, is base-8, comprised of 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 and 7. 0 is what was before the creation of the universe, 7 is the seventh day of creation, and 1 to 6 are the first six days of creation.

Geometrically, the octal number is equal to a regular octagon. The octagon represents two things: religion and education. It is a house used either as a religious building or a school.

As a religious building, the octagon is the old Jerusalem. And as a school, the octagon is the new Jerusalem. The old Jerusalem is the old world or the old universe and the new Jerusalem is the new world or the new universe.

Religion revolves around the Law, summarised into the Ten Commandments. The Ten Commandments are numerically equal to the ten decimals: 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 and 9. The ten decimals constitute base-10, such that the Law, the old Jerusalem, the old world, the old universe, and religion are in base-10.

The ten decimals are the Axis Mundi of numbers representing all numbers from zero to infinity.

0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24,...............n

Where, n = Infinity.

The sum of the the ten decimals is equal to 45.

4 = Axis (four letters)

5 = Mundi (five letters)

This means that base-10 (the Law) is equal to 45.

Worship was synonymous with religion in the old world. Today, worship has advanced from religion to education.

Education is about divine information stored in binary numbers. Binary numbers are made up of the two digits 0 and 1.

0 and 1 constitute an octet conveying balanced information. The octet is a school called the new Jerusalem. In Chinese cosmology and philosophy, the octet is called Bagua (heaven).

Religion is Yin and education is Yang. United, religion and education are equal to Yinyang (Yang). This means that religion is incorporated into education.

Since Yin is darkness and Yang is light, religion is visible through the light of education.

Therefore the new Jerusalem is the sum of two octagons. The first octagon represents a religious place of worship and the second octagon represents a school. The sum of the two octagons is equal to 8 (the octal number).

Religion = Octagon (8)
School = Octagon (8)

Religion + School = 8 + 8
                                = 8

Here, the sum 8 and 8 is not equal to 16 because religion is equal to zero (invisible). The Law is inactive and divine knowledge reigns through education.

0 and 1 are the Axis Mundi of binary numbers like 45 is the Axis Mundi of decimal numbers. This means that 45 is concealed or suppressed by 01 (Malkuth).

Since 45 is the old world (old Jerusalem), 01 (the new world) rules over the old world like light reigns over darkness.



Qibla Compass

Qibla compass is a compass design showing clearly that Islam is a direction, and Muslims constitute just one out of the many directions of a compass. Some of the other directions of the compass are Sikhism, Gnosticism, Judaism, Hinduism, Christianity, Atheism, Psychology, Philosophy, Jainism, Zoroastrianism, Buddhism, Taoism, Baha'i Faith, Babism, Rastafarianism, etc.

Qibla compass is designed specifically to help Muslims locate the direction of Mecca and pray facing the Kaaba. Some designs have the word "Mecca" inscribed as the most prominent direction on the compass; others have the image of the Kaaba or a Mosque signifying the qibla (Muslim direction) on the compass.
Although Judaism doesn't have a compass to show Jews what direction to face during prayers, the fact that Jews all over the world pray toward the Temple Mount is an evidence that Judaism is a direction and the Temple Mount is the qibla of the Jews.
Every religion is a compass - the center of the comp…

Sacred Geometry of Isosceles Triangle

An isosceles triangle is a triangle that has two equal sides and two equal angles. The two equal angles are called base angles, which means that the base angles of an isosceles triangle are equal.

The two equal sides of the isosceles triangle are the Father and the Son respectively. This means that the isosceles triangle is the throne of the Father and the Son where the Father sits on the left and the Son sits on the right.

He has been raised to the right side of God, his Father, and has received from him the Holy Spirit, as he had promised. (Acts 2:33) "GNT"
The Son seated at the right hand side of God is a human being that is either in harmony with the Father or disconnected from God.

The Son is the image of the Father whenever he listens to the teachings of the Father and learns from him. He is the shadow of the Father whenever he stops learning. Shadow implies alienation.

Whether a man becomes the image of God or the shadow of God depends on the third line (and the third…

Eight-pointed Star

The eight-pointed star is a glowing cube whose light is the product of Christ's entry into the Holy of Holies. The light is the 'ring of light' or the halo formed when the moon and the sun are aligned during annular solar eclipse. The moon is Islam, the sun is Christianity, and the 'ring of light' is the point of agreement between Islam and Christianity.

Considering the hostilities, disagreements, and wars between Christians and Muslims in the past history of the world, reconciliation between Muslims and Christians is a light for the whole world.

Although Solomon built the house of God (the cube), the house was left void or empty because he did not bring the headstone into it. Zerubbabel, however, brought the crucial headstone into the temple. The headstone is the moon.
He shall bring forth the headstone thereof with shoutings, crying, Grace, grace unto it. (Zechariah 4:7) "NIV"
The light of the Holy of Holies is neither the sun nor the moon, but the '…



Email *

Message *