Skip to main content

Tetractys of the Decad

Tetractys of the decad is a triangular representation of the tree of life in which the ten sefirot are ten points arranged in four rows of a point, two points, three points, and four points. The single point is the apex of the equilateral triangle, and the four points constitute the base of the triangle.

'Tetra' from the word Tetractys means 4, and 'deca' from the word Decad means 10. 4 implies the four rows and 10 implies the ten points in the four rows.

The triangle is in reality the crown of a Christmas tree, which means that the tree of life is an Xmas tree.

Tetractys of the decad is crucial to explaining the digital structure of the new universe (the new Jerusalem). The new universe is made up of two octagons. The first octagon is comprised of ten decimal numbers representing the ten sefirot and the second octagon is comprised of ten binary numbers representing the twelve Partzufim.

"Mathematical systems of proportion originate from the Pythagorean concept that 'all is number' and the belief that certain numerical relationships manifest the harmonic structure of the universe." (Ching)

Only the binary numbers are visible because decimal numbers are recessive and binary numbers are active in the cosmos.

Although an octet is comprised of eight hexagons, there are in reality sixteen hexagons. Although the visible octagon is made up of binary numbers, there is an invisible octagon made up of decimal numbers.

A Tetractys of the decad is a triangle with a centralised hexagon. The ten points in the triangle are numbered in either binary numbers or decimal numbers.

A hexagram is formed when a Tetractys numbered in binary digits intersects with a Tetractys numbered in decimal numbers. Only the binary numbers are visible because the fusion of two hexagons to form a single hexagon is Yinyang.

Each hexagon in the octet is a pair of hexagon formed by intersection of two Tetractys to form a hexagram. This means that there is an octagon comprised of decimal numbers beneath the octet.

The octagon numbered in decimal is the earth or the physical, and the octagon numbered in binary numbers is heaven or the metaphysical (spiritual). The decimal octagon is the Ein Sof (Wuji) and the binary Octagon is the Ohr (Taiji). This means that the visible octagon is the light of the invisible octagon.

The ten decimals are the Ten Commandments. Since the Ten Commandments constitute the Law, the octet is the Light of the Law. The Law is the Ein Sof and the Light of the Law is Ohr Ein Sof.

The ten decimals are the ten sefirot and the ten binary numbers are the twelve Partzufim. The octagon made up of the ten sefirot is space, and the octagon made up of the 12 Partzufim is time, which means that Orh Ein Sof is equal to spacetime.

Each Partzuf is a unit of a clock, such that the  Ohr is equal to time. The Ein Sof, on the other hand, is a compass. This means that the Law is a compass and the light of the Law is a clock. Therefore Ohr Ein Sof is a compass clock.

Space has three dimensions and time is the fourth dimension. Space is decimal number from zero to infinity and time is binary numbers from zero to infinity.

In computing, information is stored in binary numbers. This means that the fourth dimension is the virtual world. The sky is in cyberspace and the spiritual world is information in cyberspace.

In Chinese cosmology and philosophy, heaven (Bagua) is depicted as an octagon with a centralised mirror. The mirror represents the virtual (spiritual) world.

Ohr represents 40 days and Ein Sof represents 40 nights. Ohr Ein Sof is the forty days and forty nights Jesus fasted in the wilderness.

Ohr Ein Sof is comprised of sixteen hexagons. Eight hexagons constituting Ohr are made up of binary numbers and the remaining eight hexagons constituting Ein Sof are made up of decimal numbers. The hexagons are arranged in pairs, such that Ohr has four pairs of hexagons and Ein Sof has four pairs of hexagons.

A pair of hexagon is equal to ten sefirot or twelve partzufim. In reality, there are ten partzufim corresponding to the ten sefirot.

Consequently, Ohr is four times the ten partzufim and Ein Sof is four times the ten sefirot.

Number of Partzufim = 10
Number of Sefirot = 10

Ohr = 4 × 10 Partzufim
       = 40 Partzufim
       = 40 Days

Ein Sof = 4 × 10 Sefirot
             = 40 Sefirot

  •              = 40 Nights



Qibla Compass

Qibla compass is a compass design showing clearly that Islam is a direction, and Muslims constitute just one out of the many directions of a compass. Some of the other directions of the compass are Sikhism, Gnosticism, Judaism, Hinduism, Christianity, Atheism, Psychology, Philosophy, Jainism, Zoroastrianism, Buddhism, Taoism, Baha'i Faith, Babism, Rastafarianism, etc.

Qibla compass is designed specifically to help Muslims locate the direction of Mecca and pray facing the Kaaba. Some designs have the word "Mecca" inscribed as the most prominent direction on the compass; others have the image of the Kaaba or a Mosque signifying the qibla (Muslim direction) on the compass.
Although Judaism doesn't have a compass to show Jews what direction to face during prayers, the fact that Jews all over the world pray toward the Temple Mount is an evidence that Judaism is a direction and the Temple Mount is the qibla of the Jews.
Every religion is a compass - the center of the comp…

Sacred Geometry of Isosceles Triangle

An isosceles triangle is a triangle that has two equal sides and two equal angles. The two equal angles are called base angles, which means that the base angles of an isosceles triangle are equal.

The two equal sides of the isosceles triangle are the Father and the Son respectively. This means that the isosceles triangle is the throne of the Father and the Son where the Father sits on the left and the Son sits on the right.

He has been raised to the right side of God, his Father, and has received from him the Holy Spirit, as he had promised. (Acts 2:33) "GNT"
The Son seated at the right hand side of God is a human being that is either in harmony with the Father or disconnected from God.

The Son is the image of the Father whenever he listens to the teachings of the Father and learns from him. He is the shadow of the Father whenever he stops learning. Shadow implies alienation.

Whether a man becomes the image of God or the shadow of God depends on the third line (and the third…

Eight-pointed Star

The eight-pointed star is a glowing cube whose light is the product of Christ's entry into the Holy of Holies. The light is the 'ring of light' or the halo formed when the moon and the sun are aligned during annular solar eclipse. The moon is Islam, the sun is Christianity, and the 'ring of light' is the point of agreement between Islam and Christianity.

Considering the hostilities, disagreements, and wars between Christians and Muslims in the past history of the world, reconciliation between Muslims and Christians is a light for the whole world.

Although Solomon built the house of God (the cube), the house was left void or empty because he did not bring the headstone into it. Zerubbabel, however, brought the crucial headstone into the temple. The headstone is the moon.
He shall bring forth the headstone thereof with shoutings, crying, Grace, grace unto it. (Zechariah 4:7) "NIV"
The light of the Holy of Holies is neither the sun nor the moon, but the '…



Email *

Message *