Skip to main content

Geometry of the Quadrivium

In 2D, the quadrivium is a perfect square comprised of four squares or a square circle grid made up of four intersecting circles.

Ezekiel called the four squares what looked like four living creatures. He said, "I saw what looked like four living creatures in human form" (Ezekiel 1:5) "GNT"

The quadrivium is the new Jerusalem whose 2D structure is described as, "The city was perfectly square, as wide as it was long." (Revelation 21:16) "GNT"

Perfect Square = Four Square

Each square corresponds to a circle, such that the four squares have four circles the prophet Ezekiel described as four wheels. Ezekiel said, "As I was looking at the four creatures, I saw four wheels touching the ground" (Ezekiel 1:15) "GNT"

He described the four wheels as a square circle grid: "All four wheels were alike; each one shone like a precious stone, and each had another wheel intersecting it at right angles, so that the wheels could move in any of the four directions." (Ezekiel 1:16-17) "GNT"

The square circle grid is comprised of a two intersecting circles.

Recall that the convex area of two intersecting circles is called vesica piscis, and that the vesica piscis is an eye. Therefore the square circle grid is equal to two vesica pisces, corresponding to two eyes.

"The rims of the wheels were covered with eyes." (Ezekiel 1:18) "GNT"

Ezekiel had a vision of the throne of God which was the quadrivium.

God on his throne is divine information indwelling the prophet Ezekiel. What the prophet saw in a vision was Spacetime indwelling him. The square circle grid is an intersection of the two lenses that are the two eyes of the prophet.

In 3D, the four circles are four spheres. The first sphere is the planet Mercury, the second sphere is Venus, the third sphere is Earth and the fourth sphere is Mars.

Mercury = 1 (first planet)
Venus = 2 (second planet)
Earth = 3 (third planet)
Mars = 4 (fourth planet)

The sum of the four planets is equal to 10.

Let Mercury equal to M, Venus equal to V, Earth equal to E, and Mars equal to Ma.

M + V + E + Ma = 1 + 2 + 3 + 4
                            = 10 (ten sefirot)

This means that the quadrivium is a tree - the cosmic tree.

Each sefirah is a dot, and the ten sefirot are ten dots of the Tetractys of the Decad.

The quadrivium is the third of five phases. The first phase is the octagon, the second phase is the hexagon and the third phase is the square (the quadrivium).

The octagon is made up of eight regular hexagons; each hexagon is a product of two intersecting equilateral triangles. And the quadrivium is the square in the middle of the octagon formed by the eight Hexagons.

The square is comprised of isosceles right triangles.

The fourth phase is a square divided diagonally into two isosceles right triangles. The two triangles are the geometric structures of Yin and Yang.

We know that the Cosmos is Yinyang - the sum of Yin and Yang. Since Yin and Yang are two isosceles right triangles, Yinyang is equal to the square formed by the sum of the two isosceles right triangles.

Yin and Yang are equal to dualism, and Yinyang is equal to Monotheism. This means that the two isosceles right triangles are equal to dualism, and the square is equal to Monotheism.

The quadrivium is equal to Monotheism, and its four components are the four letters of the name of the one God. The four letters are YHWH.

Quadrivium = YHWH

This means that the four squares or four circles are the four letters YHWH.



Qibla Compass

Qibla compass is a compass design showing clearly that Islam is a direction, and Muslims constitute just one out of the many directions of a compass. Some of the other directions of the compass are Sikhism, Gnosticism, Judaism, Hinduism, Christianity, Atheism, Psychology, Philosophy, Jainism, Zoroastrianism, Buddhism, Taoism, Baha'i Faith, Babism, Rastafarianism, etc.

Qibla compass is designed specifically to help Muslims locate the direction of Mecca and pray facing the Kaaba. Some designs have the word "Mecca" inscribed as the most prominent direction on the compass; others have the image of the Kaaba or a Mosque signifying the qibla (Muslim direction) on the compass.
Although Judaism doesn't have a compass to show Jews what direction to face during prayers, the fact that Jews all over the world pray toward the Temple Mount is an evidence that Judaism is a direction and the Temple Mount is the qibla of the Jews.
Every religion is a compass - the center of the comp…

Sacred Geometry of Isosceles Right Triangle

An isosceles right triangle is a triangle with two 45° angles, a right angle and two equal sides. The side opposite the right angle is the base and the two equal angles are the base angles. The ratio of the sides opposite the two 45° angles is 1:1.

Isosceles right triangle is the product of an isosceles triangle and a right triangle.

The three sides of the isosceles right triangle correspond to the following three sides of a right triangle:
OppositeAdjacentHypotenuse The three sides are equal to the three persons of the Blessed Trinity as follows:
Opposite = Father (First Person) Adjacent = Son (Second Person) Hypotenuse = Holy Spirit (Third Person)
The linear magnitude of each person of the Blessed Trinity can be calculated via any of the six trigonometric ratios if either the angle facing the opposite side or the angle facing the adjacent side is known.
Let the angle facing the opposite side be Y. The side opposite the right angle is the hypotenuse and the remaining side is the adja…

Axis Mundi

The axis mundi is the center of the world, the point connecting earth and sky or an established line of communication between heaven and earth. It is a ladder reaching from the earth to the sky and a bridge between space and time.

A line of communication was established between Jacob and God. Jacob was the earth, God was the sky (heaven), and the line of communication between them was the axis mundi.

He dreamed, and behold, a ladder was set up on the earth, and its top reached to heaven; and there the angels of God were ascending and descending on it. (Genesis 28:12) "NKJV"He: Jacob

Ladder: Axis Mundi

A ladder was set up on the earth: the axis mundi is a ladder connecting heaven (the sky) and the earth

Angels: messengers

Angels of God: messengers of God

God had direct communication with Jacob immediately the axis mundi was set up,
The Lord stood above it and said: “I am the Lord God of Abraham your father and the God of Isaac; the land on which you lie I will give to you and your…



Email *

Message *