Skip to main content

The Two Olive Trees are Moses and Elijah

The two witnesses described (in Revelation 11) as two olive trees standing before the Lord of the whole earth are Moses and Elijah.

"The two witnesses are the two olive trees and the two lamps that stand before the Lord of the earth." (Revelation 11:4)

The new Jerusalem is a binary system, such that Moses and Elijah are treated as a tag team.

Elijah was the one that held back rain and brought drought to the earth.

'A prophet named Elijah, from Tishbe in Gilead, said to King Ahab, "In the name of the LORD, the living God of Israel, whom I serve, I tell you that there will be no dew or rain for the next two or three years until I say so."' (1 Kings 17:1)

In Revelation 11, this attribute of Elijah was portrayed as a shared characteristic of Moses and Elijah, "They have authority to shut up the sky so that there will be no rain during the time they proclaim God's message." (Revelation 11:6).

We know from our knowledge of the famous Egyptian plagues that Moses turned the water of the river Nile into blood and struck Egypt with other plagues. But Revelation 11 attributed it to Moses and Elijah, "They have authority also over the springs of water, to turn them into blood; they have authority also to strike the earth with every kind of plague as often as they wish." (Revelation 11:6).

They: Moses and Elijah

The reason is that Moses is an olive tree whose root is Elijah, and Elijah is an olive tree whose root is Moses.

We know that the ten sefirot constitute the crown of the tree of life whose root is Malkuth. When Moses is the ten sefirot, Elijah is Malkuth, and when Elijah is the ten sefirot, Moses is Malkuth.

The ten sefirot representing Elijah are the ten decimal digits, and the ten sefirot representing Moses are ten binary numbers corresponding to the ten decimal digits.

The crown of the first olive tree, representing Elijah, is made up of the decimal digits 0 to 9 and its root is 01. And the crown of the second olive tree, representing Moses, is made up of the binary numbers 0 to 1001 and its root is 10.

01 = Moses (root of olive tree 2)
     = Malkuth

10 = Elijah (root of olive tree 1)
     = Malkuth

Decimal Digits = Elijah (crown of olive tree 2)
                            = Ten Sefirot

Binary Digits = Moses (crown of olive tree 1)
                         = Ten Sefirot

Moses represents the Law and Elijah represents the prophets, such that the two olive trees are the Law and the Prophet.

Note that the two witnesses are also called two lamps.



Qibla Compass

Qibla compass is a compass design showing clearly that Islam is a direction, and Muslims constitute just one out of the many directions of a compass. Some of the other directions of the compass are Sikhism, Gnosticism, Judaism, Hinduism, Christianity, Atheism, Psychology, Philosophy, Jainism, Zoroastrianism, Buddhism, Taoism, Baha'i Faith, Babism, Rastafarianism, etc.

Qibla compass is designed specifically to help Muslims locate the direction of Mecca and pray facing the Kaaba. Some designs have the word "Mecca" inscribed as the most prominent direction on the compass; others have the image of the Kaaba or a Mosque signifying the qibla (Muslim direction) on the compass.
Although Judaism doesn't have a compass to show Jews what direction to face during prayers, the fact that Jews all over the world pray toward the Temple Mount is an evidence that Judaism is a direction and the Temple Mount is the qibla of the Jews.
Every religion is a compass - the centre of the comp…

Sacred Geometry of Isosceles Triangle

An isosceles triangle is a triangle that has two equal sides and two equal angles. The two equal angles are called base angles, which means that the base angles of an isosceles triangle are equal.

The two equal sides of the isosceles triangle are the Father and the Son respectively. This means that the isosceles triangle is the throne of the Father and the Son where the Father sits on the left and the Son sits on the right.

He has been raised to the right side of God, his Father, and has received from him the Holy Spirit, as he had promised. (Acts 2:33) "GNT"
The Son seated at the right hand side of God is a human being that is either in harmony with the Father or disconnected from God.

The Son is the image of the Father whenever he listens to the teachings of the Father and learns from him. He is the shadow of the Father whenever he stops learning. Shadow implies alienation.

Whether a man becomes the image of God or the shadow of God depends on the third line (and the third…

Holy of Holies

The Holy of Holies or the Most Holy Place is the Axis Mundi in the form of a brilliant or glowing transparent glass cube described as the holy city, the great city, the holy Jerusalem, the new Jerusalem, and the bride (the wife of the Lamb).

“Come, I will show you the bride, the wife of the Lamb.”      (Revelation 21:9) "NIV"
A cube is made up of six square facets, eight vertices and twelve edges. The eight vertices constitute space, the twelve edges constitute time, and the six square facets (or faces) constitute space-time where the three hands of time are reconciled to three dimensional space.

8 Vertices = Space

12 Edges = Time

6 Sides = Space-time

Space (the 8 vertices) is a compass and time (the 12 edges) is a clock, such that the cube (the Holy of Holies) is a compass clock.

The compass is the geographical axis, the clock is the celestial axis, and the cube is the Axis Mundi (the center of the world) where the celestial axis and the geographical axis are connected or u…



Email *

Message *