Skip to main content

The Two Lamps are John and James

The merger of the twelve tribes of Israel and the twelve apostles of the Lamb to form the holy city reveals that the new Jerusalem is a binary system of the old testament and the New Testament.

The two witnesses mentioned in Revelation 11 are described as two olive trees and two lamps because there are two persons from the old testament and two persons from the new testament.

"The two witnesses are the two olive trees and the two lamps that stand before the Lord of the earth." (Revelation 11:4)

The two persons representing the old testament are Elijah and Moses and the two persons representing the new testament are John and James.

Elijah and Moses are the two witnesses in the old testament and John and James are the two witnesses in the new testament.

Recall that Elijah and Moses are the two olive trees. Elijah is base-10 and Moses is base-2, which means Elijah and Moses are Samaria and Jerusalem respectively.

Base-2   = 01
Base-10 = 10

Consequently, Elijah(Samaria) is equal to 10 and Moses (Jerusalem) is equal to 01. Since Samaria and Jerusalem are the capitals of Israel and Judah respectively, the northern kingdom is equal to 10 and the southern kingdom is equal to 01.

Both Moses and Elijah are comprised of James and John.

Our knowledge of the order of birth of John and Jesus reveals that though Jesus is greater John always come first. John was born six months before Jesus, John ran faster and got to the tomb before Peter, and Herod beheaded John before piercing James with the sword.

Hence John and James are equal to 45.

4 = John
5 = James

Whenever John is the physical person, James is the Spirit (the invisible person), and whenever James is the physical person, John is the Spirit. The physical person is equal to 1 and the Spirit is equal to 0 (nothing).

John and James are equal to Elijah whenever John is the physical person and James is the Spirit. This, of cause, was how it was when John was baptizing at the river Jordan over two thousand years ago.

John and James are equal to Moses whenever John is the Spirit and James is the physical person. This, of cause, is how it is with the Son of Man.

Moses = 01 (where 0 = John and 1 = James)

Elijah = 10 (where 1 = John and 0 = James)

Recall that 0 is Yin (darkness) and 1 is Yang (light), which means that John is the light in Elijah or the first olive tree and James is the light in Moses or the second olive tree. The darkness is destroyed by the light such that the two olive trees that once represent judgement or polarity are now representing non-judgment or neutrality.

John and James are the two Lamps lighting the wall of the new Jerusalem, such that it is now visible to the whole world.

The two lamps John and James are binary stars.



Qibla Compass

Qibla compass is a compass design showing clearly that Islam is a direction, and Muslims constitute just one out of the many directions of a compass. Some of the other directions of the compass are Sikhism, Gnosticism, Judaism, Hinduism, Christianity, Atheism, Psychology, Philosophy, Jainism, Zoroastrianism, Buddhism, Taoism, Baha'i Faith, Babism, Rastafarianism, etc.

Qibla compass is designed specifically to help Muslims locate the direction of Mecca and pray facing the Kaaba. Some designs have the word "Mecca" inscribed as the most prominent direction on the compass; others have the image of the Kaaba or a Mosque signifying the qibla (Muslim direction) on the compass.
Although Judaism doesn't have a compass to show Jews what direction to face during prayers, the fact that Jews all over the world pray toward the Temple Mount is an evidence that Judaism is a direction and the Temple Mount is the qibla of the Jews.
Every religion is a compass - the centre of the comp…

Sacred Geometry of Isosceles Triangle

An isosceles triangle is a triangle that has two equal sides and two equal angles. The two equal angles are called base angles, which means that the base angles of an isosceles triangle are equal.

The two equal sides of the isosceles triangle are the Father and the Son respectively. This means that the isosceles triangle is the throne of the Father and the Son where the Father sits on the left and the Son sits on the right.

He has been raised to the right side of God, his Father, and has received from him the Holy Spirit, as he had promised. (Acts 2:33) "GNT"
The Son seated at the right hand side of God is a human being that is either in harmony with the Father or disconnected from God.

The Son is the image of the Father whenever he listens to the teachings of the Father and learns from him. He is the shadow of the Father whenever he stops learning. Shadow implies alienation.

Whether a man becomes the image of God or the shadow of God depends on the third line (and the third…

Holy of Holies

The Holy of Holies or the Most Holy Place is the Axis Mundi in the form of a brilliant or glowing transparent glass cube described as the holy city, the great city, the holy Jerusalem, the new Jerusalem, and the bride (the wife of the Lamb).

“Come, I will show you the bride, the wife of the Lamb.”      (Revelation 21:9) "NIV"
A cube is made up of six square facets, eight vertices and twelve edges. The eight vertices constitute space, the twelve edges constitute time, and the six square facets (or faces) constitute space-time where the three hands of time are reconciled to three dimensional space.

8 Vertices = Space

12 Edges = Time

6 Sides = Space-time

Space (the 8 vertices) is a compass and time (the 12 edges) is a clock, such that the cube (the Holy of Holies) is a compass clock.

The compass is the geographical axis, the clock is the celestial axis, and the cube is the Axis Mundi (the center of the world) where the celestial axis and the geographical axis are connected or u…



Email *

Message *