Skip to main content

The Ten Decimals are the Ten Commandments

The ten commandments are numerically the ten decimals: 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 and 9.

0 = The First Commandment

1 = The Second Commandment

2 = The Third Commandment

3 = The Forth Commandment

4 = The Fifth Commandment

5 = The Six Commandment

6 = The Seventh Commandment

7 = The Eight Commandment

8 = The Ninth Commandment

9 = The Tenth Commandment

The sum of the ten decimals is equal to 45.

0 + 1 + 2 + 3 + 4 + 5 + 6 + 7 + 8 + 9 = 45

4 and 5 are the two stone tables on which the ten commandments are written.

4 = First Stone Tablet

5 = Second Stone Tablet

4 is the four books of the Gospel and 5 is the five books of the Torah.

The four books of the Gospel are Matthew, Mark, Luke and John. And the four books of the Torah are Genesis, Exodus, Leviticus, Numbers and Deuteronomy.

The Gospel and the Torah are numerically equal to 6 and 5.

6 (Gospel) = Six Letters
5 (Torah) = Five Letters

The sum of the Gospel and the Torah is numerically equal to 11.

Gospel + Torah = 6 + 5
                            = 11

11 = 10 + 01
      = Ten Sefirot + Malkuth

10 (the ten sefirot) is the ten commandments and 01 (Malkuth) is the source or origin of the ten commandments. The source is the seed and the ten sefirot constitute the tree that came out of the seed. Since the ten sefirot are the ten decimals and the ten decimals are the ten commandments, the tree is the Law.

The Law is about judgement, which means that the tree represented by the ten decimals is the tree of judgement (the tree of the knowledge of good and evil). It was under this tree the world was scheduled to face judgement starting from Revelation 6 (666).



Qibla Compass

Qibla compass is a compass design showing clearly that Islam is a direction, and Muslims constitute just one out of the many directions of a compass. Some of the other directions of the compass are Sikhism, Gnosticism, Judaism, Hinduism, Christianity, Atheism, Psychology, Philosophy, Jainism, Zoroastrianism, Buddhism, Taoism, Baha'i Faith, Babism, Rastafarianism, etc.

Qibla compass is designed specifically to help Muslims locate the direction of Mecca and pray facing the Kaaba. Some designs have the word "Mecca" inscribed as the most prominent direction on the compass; others have the image of the Kaaba or a Mosque signifying the qibla (Muslim direction) on the compass.
Although Judaism doesn't have a compass to show Jews what direction to face during prayers, the fact that Jews all over the world pray toward the Temple Mount is an evidence that Judaism is a direction and the Temple Mount is the qibla of the Jews.
Every religion is a compass - the centre of the comp…


The Monad (1) is an encycled dot or point O, representing the Alpha and Omega,  constructed using a compass and a pencil. The center of the circle is the origin or source of all things and the circumference of the circle is the end or crown of everything, such that the Monad is the first and the last; the beginning and the end.

Creation of the Cosmos is construction of geometric shapes. The most important part of the process of creation is the construction of the first day and the last day. The two days were constructed simultaneously.

God constructed the first day when he said "let there be light!" (Genesis 1:3) "NIV"

The light that appeared on the first day of creation of the Cosmos is the halo - a ring of light.

The last day is the seventh day when God rested from his work of creation of the harmonious world. "By the seventh day God had finished the work he had been doing; so on the seventh day he rested from all his work." (Genesis 2:2) 'NIV"…


Creation is, geometrically, construction using mathematical instruments such as protractor, compass, pencil, ruler, etc.

Heaven, the immaterial world, is visible on earth through geometric shapes and patterns, and could be revealed by the study of geometry and trigonometry.

Signs and symbols of worship in various religions are either simple geometric shapes, combinations of two or more geometric shapes or modified geometric structures.

Examples: the cross in Christianity is a net of cube, the kaabK in Islam is a cuboid, Mandala in Hinduism is a circle, and the Hexagram in Judaism is a product of two equilateral triangles.

God is a geometer, which means that he is a teacher and humans are his students. He (God) has been trying to teach humans the orderly geometric patterns defining the exact and accurate nature of heaven.

Question: why would God want humans to study the structure of heaven?

Answer: God wants the same law governing heaven to govern the earth.

The law of heaven is harmo…



Email *

Message *