Skip to main content

The Seven Stars are the Star of David

The seven stars described in Revelation 1:16 are the seven facets of the glowing star of David. In John's vision of Christ, Jesus was depicted as holding the star of David in his right hand, "He held seven stars in his right hand, and a sharp two-edged sword came out of his mouth" (Revelation 1:16)

We know from chapter one of the book of John that the Torah is the Word that existed before the birth of Christ. When the Word became a human being, the Torah became Jesus.

Note that the star of David is the hexagram central to the flag of Israel.

Consequently, Revelation 1:16 is a description of the Torah and the hexagram. The hexagram is placed on the right side of the Torah.

The term two-edged sword implies the binary nature of the new Jerusalem. The sword is the Word, and the two edges of the sword are the two sides of the Word. The Word is equal to 45 and the two sides are 4 (Gospel) and 5 (Torah).

Recall that the holy city is a tesseract. Since the apostles are the foundations and the tribes are the gates of the city, the internal cube of the tesseract is equal to 4 and the external cube is equal to 5.

The star of David with a glowing hexagon in the middle is a tesseract whose external cube's six square facets are the six points of a six-pointed star and whose internal cube is the seventh facet.

Each square facet represents a star, such that the seven square facets are called seven stars. The internal cube is the seventh star and the six square facets of the external cube are six stars surrounding the seventh star. This means that the hexagon in the middle of the star of David is the seventh star and the six points of the six-pointed star are the seven stars surrounding the hexagon.

The seventh star is a glowing stone and the six stars are the six wings of its light.

Since the external cube is the Holy of Holies and the internal cube is the stone placed inside the Holy of Holies, the Holy of Holies is a light shining out of the stone placed in Zion.

The star of David is the external cube (the Holy of Holies) and the light of the stone placed in Zion.

The human body is the Holy of Holies, and Jesus is the stone placed inside the human body. The Torah is the Law, and the Law dwells in you if you understand the meaning of the information documented as the Torah. In other words, Jesus is neither the paper nor the ink, but divine information.

Information is called a Spirit because it is intangible. We who act according to the information contained in the Gospel and the Torah are created by divine information (the Spirit). This means that the human body is the light shining forth from the Spirit within. The six square facets of the human body are head, feet, front, back, left and right.



Qibla Compass

Qibla compass is a compass design showing clearly that Islam is a direction, and Muslims constitute just one out of the many directions of a compass. Some of the other directions of the compass are Sikhism, Gnosticism, Judaism, Hinduism, Christianity, Atheism, Psychology, Philosophy, Jainism, Zoroastrianism, Buddhism, Taoism, Baha'i Faith, Babism, Rastafarianism, etc.

Qibla compass is designed specifically to help Muslims locate the direction of Mecca and pray facing the Kaaba. Some designs have the word "Mecca" inscribed as the most prominent direction on the compass; others have the image of the Kaaba or a Mosque signifying the qibla (Muslim direction) on the compass.
Although Judaism doesn't have a compass to show Jews what direction to face during prayers, the fact that Jews all over the world pray toward the Temple Mount is an evidence that Judaism is a direction and the Temple Mount is the qibla of the Jews.
Every religion is a compass - the centre of the comp…


The Monad (1) is an encycled dot or point O, representing the Alpha and Omega,  constructed using a compass and a pencil. The center of the circle is the origin or source of all things and the circumference of the circle is the end or crown of everything, such that the Monad is the first and the last; the beginning and the end.

Creation of the Cosmos is construction of geometric shapes. The most important part of the process of creation is the construction of the first day and the last day. The two days were constructed simultaneously.

God constructed the first day when he said "let there be light!" (Genesis 1:3) "NIV"

The light that appeared on the first day of creation of the Cosmos is the halo - a ring of light.

The last day is the seventh day when God rested from his work of creation of the harmonious world. "By the seventh day God had finished the work he had been doing; so on the seventh day he rested from all his work." (Genesis 2:2) 'NIV"…


Creation is, geometrically, construction using mathematical instruments such as protractor, compass, pencil, ruler, etc.

Heaven, the immaterial world, is visible on earth through geometric shapes and patterns, and could be revealed by the study of geometry and trigonometry.

Signs and symbols of worship in various religions are either simple geometric shapes, combinations of two or more geometric shapes or modified geometric structures.

Examples: the cross in Christianity is a net of cube, the kaabK in Islam is a cuboid, Mandala in Hinduism is a circle, and the Hexagram in Judaism is a product of two equilateral triangles.

God is a geometer, which means that he is a teacher and humans are his students. He (God) has been trying to teach humans the orderly geometric patterns defining the exact and accurate nature of heaven.

Question: why would God want humans to study the structure of heaven?

Answer: God wants the same law governing heaven to govern the earth.

The law of heaven is harmo…



Email *

Message *