Skip to main content

The Destruction of Sodom and Gomorrah

Sodom and Gomorrah were the two extremes of the sinful world destroyed by the wiping off of the sin of the whole world. It was a world of the strong against the weak, white against black, Muslims against Christians, citizens against foreigners, majority against minority, rich against poor, capitalists against communists, etc. It was a polarised world.

Lot was clearly the weak in the midst of the strong, a foreigner in the midst of citizens and a religious man in the midst of unbelievers. Therefore the strong and privileged were out to harass him, his family and his visitors.

Strong versus weak is equal to 'Yin Yang' where Yin is dorminant and Yang is recessive. We know that Yin is darkness and Yang is light. When darkness rules, the light is invisible and God is Wuji ('Yin Yang'). But when light rules, darkness is invisible and God is Taiji (Yinyang).

Wuji is the Ein Sof where God is incomprehensible and isolated from humans. Taiji is the Ohr were God is comprehensible and united with humans.

The destruction of Sodom and Gomorrah is the destruction of the Ein Sof (Wuji) by the appearing of the Ohr (Taiji) called the new Jerusalem.

Jesus warned that on the day when Christ (Ohr) will appear the sinful world will be destroyed like Sodom and Gomorrah.

"It will be as it was in the time of Lot. Everybody kept on eating and drinking, buying and selling, planting and building. On the day Lot left Sodom, fire and sulphur rained down from heaven and killed them all. That is how it will be on the day the Son of Man is revealed." (Luke 17:28-30)

God destroyed Sodom and Gomorrah by raining down sulphur from Bagua.

"Suddenly the LORD rained burning sulphur on the cities of Sodom and Gomorrah and destroyed them and the whole valley, along with all the people there and everything that grew on the land." (Genesis 19:24-25)

Sulphur is the sixteenth element of the periodic table.

Sulphur = 16

16 is equal to the foursquare or the perfect square.

Recall that the perfect square is the new Jerusalem (the holy city), "The city was perfectly square, as wide as it was long." (Revelation 21:16)

Consequently, the burning sulphur raining down from heaven is the new Jerusalem descending from heaven to earth. The foursquare is the flaming quadrant called Bagua Square. It is a refining furnace coming down to purify the hearts of men and remove sin from the world.

The foursquare is made up of four squares. Each square has four sides, such that the four squares are equal to 16 sides.

Foursquare = 4 Squares

A Square = 4 Sides

4 Squares = 4 × 4 Sides
                   = 16 Sides

The sixteen sides of the foursquare are the 16 vertices of the tesseract revealed in four-dimensional space.

A tesseract is made up of two cubes, and a cube has eight vertices, such that the number of vertices in the two cubes is equal to 16.

The sixteen vertices of the tesseract are sixteen wings of a 16-point compass rose. Since the destruction of Sodom and Gomorrah is about the removal of sin, the sixteen point compass rose is mercy flying on the wings of healing from heaven to earth.

In the sky, the 16-point compass rose is Bagua. On earth, the 16-point compass rose is Dome of the Rock. This means that the 16-point compass rose is the holy city descending from Bagua to Dome of the Rock.

Dome of the Rock has eight sides, and the rock in the middle of the sanctuary is a glass mirror reflecting the eight sides, such that the sixteen points of the compass rose are the sum of the eight sides of the wall of Dome of the Rock and the eight sides reflecting from the rock.

Bagua has eight sides and its core is a mirror reflecting its eight sides. The reflection is the 8-point compass rose inside the Covenant Box crested on the floor of the Well of Souls.

The sixteen points of the 16-point compass rose are the following sixteen directions: N, E, W, S, ne, nw, se, sw, Nnw, Nne, Ene, Ese, Sse, Ssw, Wsw and Wnw.

Islamically, the compass rose is a Qibla Compass.

Bagua is an octet where the information of the United Monarchy is stored in bits and dits, and Dome of the Rock is the information that came down from heaven (Bagua) to earth.



Qibla Compass

Qibla compass is a compass design showing clearly that Islam is a direction, and Muslims constitute just one out of the many directions of a compass. Some of the other directions of the compass are Sikhism, Gnosticism, Judaism, Hinduism, Christianity, Atheism, Psychology, Philosophy, Jainism, Zoroastrianism, Buddhism, Taoism, Baha'i Faith, Babism, Rastafarianism, etc.

Qibla compass is designed specifically to help Muslims locate the direction of Mecca and pray facing the Kaaba. Some designs have the word "Mecca" inscribed as the most prominent direction on the compass; others have the image of the Kaaba or a Mosque signifying the qibla (Muslim direction) on the compass.
Although Judaism doesn't have a compass to show Jews what direction to face during prayers, the fact that Jews all over the world pray toward the Temple Mount is an evidence that Judaism is a direction and the Temple Mount is the qibla of the Jews.
Every religion is a compass - the centre of the comp…

Sacred Geometry of Isosceles Triangle

An isosceles triangle is a triangle that has two equal sides and two equal angles. The two equal angles are called base angles, which means that the base angles of an isosceles triangle are equal.

The two equal sides of the isosceles triangle are the Father and the Son respectively. This means that the isosceles triangle is the throne of the Father and the Son where the Father sits on the left and the Son sits on the right.

He has been raised to the right side of God, his Father, and has received from him the Holy Spirit, as he had promised. (Acts 2:33) "GNT"
The Son seated at the right hand side of God is a human being that is either in harmony with the Father or disconnected from God.

The Son is the image of the Father whenever he listens to the teachings of the Father and learns from him. He is the shadow of the Father whenever he stops learning. Shadow implies alienation.

Whether a man becomes the image of God or the shadow of God depends on the third line (and the third…

Holy of Holies

The Holy of Holies or the Most Holy Place is the Axis Mundi in the form of a brilliant or glowing transparent glass cube described as the holy city, the great city, the holy Jerusalem, the new Jerusalem, and the bride (the wife of the Lamb).

“Come, I will show you the bride, the wife of the Lamb.”      (Revelation 21:9) "NIV"
A cube is made up of six square facets, eight vertices and twelve edges. The eight vertices constitute space, the twelve edges constitute time, and the six square facets (or faces) constitute space-time where the three hands of time are reconciled to three dimensional space.

8 Vertices = Space

12 Edges = Time

6 Sides = Space-time

Space (the 8 vertices) is a compass and time (the 12 edges) is a clock, such that the cube (the Holy of Holies) is a compass clock.

The compass is the geographical axis, the clock is the celestial axis, and the cube is the Axis Mundi (the center of the world) where the celestial axis and the geographical axis are connected or u…



Email *

Message *