Skip to main content

Axis Mundi of Numbers

The Axis Mundi of all numbers is 45 - the sum of the following ten digits: 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9. All numbers in the universe are products of the ten numbers constituting the numerical Axis Mundi. Examples: 20 is made up of 2 and 0; 156 is made up of 1, 5 and 6; 3489 is made up of 3, 4, 8 and 9; 9537480 is made up of 9, 5, 3, 7, 4, 8 and 0.

The ten digits 0 to 9 are divided into group A and B:

A: 0, 1, 2, 3, 4
B: 5, 6, 7, 8, 9

A is a five-pointed star whose five points are the five numbers: 0, 1, 2, 3 and 4. B is a five-pointed star whose five points are 5, 6, 7, 8 and 9.

4 in star A and 5 in star B are the median numbers of the ten decimals. This means that 4 and 5 are the two ends of the bridge between star A and star B. In other words, the Axis Mundi between star A and star B is made up of 4 and 5.

4 and 5 = 45

Therefore star A and star B are binary stars in a binary number system equal to 45.

The ten digits are the ten sefirot:
Keter (0)
Chokhmah (1)
Binah (2)
Da'at (3)
Chesed (4)
Gevurah (5)
Tiferet (6)
Netzach (7)
Hod (8)
Yesod (9)

4 is Chesed and 5 is Gevurah. Chesed is kindness and Gevurah is severity, which means that the Axis Mundi is a fulcrum or a pivot where severity and kindness are at equilibrium.

Severity is Yin and kindness is Yang. At equilibrium, severity and kindness are equal to Yinyang. Since Yang is dorminant and Yin is recessive at Yinyang, the equilibrium is equal to kindness. Here is the kindness: severity has been replaced with mercy. In other words, the term 'Gevurah' no longer means severity. It now means mercy.

The sum of the ten sefirot is equal to 45.

Keter + Chokhmah + Binah + Da'at + Chesed +  Gevurah + Tiferet + Netzach + Hod + Yesod = 0 + 1 + 2 + 3 + 4 + 5 + 6 + 7 + 8 + 9 = 45

Note that 45 is in base-10.

To obtain the binary state of the ten sefirot, 45 must be converted from base-10 to base-2. We know that base-2 is made up of only 0 and 1.


Base-10 = 10 (decimal numbers)

Base -2 = 01 (binary numbers)
The sum of base-10 and base-2 is equal to the tree of life.

Base-10 + Base-2 = 10 + 01
                               = Ten Sefirot + Malkuth
                               = 11 (Tree of Life)

The tree of life is balance between decimal numbers and binary numbers. When Malkuth (binary numbers) is the root of the tree, the ten sefirot are the crown of the tree. When the ten sefirot are the root of the tree, Malkuth is the crown of the tree.

Malkuth is the southern kingdom of Judah and the ten sefirot are the ten tribes of the northern kingdom of Israel. The balance or equilibrium between Malkuth and the ten sefirot is equal to the the United Monarchy.

This means that the United Israelites Kingdom of Israel and Judah is equal to 45. Israel is Base-10 of 45 and Judah is Base-2 of 45. And equilibrium between the two kingdoms is an equilibrium between decimal numbers and binary numbers equal to the Axis Mundi (the tree of life). 



Qibla Compass

Qibla compass is a compass design showing clearly that Islam is a direction, and Muslims constitute just one out of the many directions of a compass. Some of the other directions of the compass are Sikhism, Gnosticism, Judaism, Hinduism, Christianity, Atheism, Psychology, Philosophy, Jainism, Zoroastrianism, Buddhism, Taoism, Baha'i Faith, Babism, Rastafarianism, etc.

Qibla compass is designed specifically to help Muslims locate the direction of Mecca and pray facing the Kaaba. Some designs have the word "Mecca" inscribed as the most prominent direction on the compass; others have the image of the Kaaba or a Mosque signifying the qibla (Muslim direction) on the compass.
Although Judaism doesn't have a compass to show Jews what direction to face during prayers, the fact that Jews all over the world pray toward the Temple Mount is an evidence that Judaism is a direction and the Temple Mount is the qibla of the Jews.
Every religion is a compass - the center of the comp…

Sacred Geometry of Isosceles Right Triangle

An isosceles right triangle is a triangle with two 45° angles, a right angle and two equal sides. The side opposite the right angle is the base and the two equal angles are the base angles. The ratio of the sides opposite the two 45° angles is 1:1.

Isosceles right triangle is the product of an isosceles triangle and a right triangle.

The three sides of the isosceles right triangle correspond to the following three sides of a right triangle:
OppositeAdjacentHypotenuse The three sides are equal to the three persons of the Blessed Trinity as follows:
Opposite = Father (First Person) Adjacent = Son (Second Person) Hypotenuse = Holy Spirit (Third Person)
The linear magnitude of each person of the Blessed Trinity can be calculated via any of the six trigonometric ratios if either the angle facing the opposite side or the angle facing the adjacent side is known.
Let the angle facing the opposite side be Y. The side opposite the right angle is the hypotenuse and the remaining side is the adja…

Eight-pointed Star

The eight-pointed star is a glowing cube whose light is the product of Christ's entry into the Holy of Holies. The light is the 'ring of light' or the halo formed when the moon and the sun are aligned during annular solar eclipse. The moon is Islam, the sun is Christianity, and the 'ring of light' is the point of agreement between Islam and Christianity.

Considering the hostilities, disagreements, and wars between Christians and Muslims in the past history of the world, reconciliation between Muslims and Christians is a light for the whole world.

Although Solomon built the house of God (the cube), the house was left void or empty because he did not bring the headstone into it. Zerubbabel, however, brought the crucial headstone into the temple. The headstone is the moon.
He shall bring forth the headstone thereof with shoutings, crying, Grace, grace unto it. (Zechariah 4:7) "NIV"
The light of the Holy of Holies is neither the sun nor the moon, but the '…



Email *

Message *