Skip to main content

Sun Shines by Night and Moon by Day

The Tao, made up of a white dot in a dark cloud and a dark dot in a white cloud, clearly portrays the sun shining in the night and the moon shining in the day. The dark cloud represents night, the white cloud represents day, the white dot represents the sun and the dark dot represents the moon.

The sun shining in the day and the moon at night constitute polarity, conflict, Judgement and chaos. While the sun shining in the night  and the moon in the day constitute neutrality, peace, non-judgment and balance.

The moon doesn't have It's own light; moonlight is the reflection of sunlight. This means that the sun gives light to the night true moonlight.

Does this means that the moon is useless in the absence of sunlight? The answer is no! The moon has its own unique function even in the absence of sunlight.

We must recognise that the moon doesn't disappear from the sky in the day. It is only invisible in the day because its light is overwhelmed by day light.

In the day, the moon acts as a compass giving direction to the day. In the night, the moon acts as a light giving vision to the darkness. Moonlight is of cause a reflection of sunlight, which means that the sun shines in the night.

Consequently, moonlight shining at night is a white spot in a dark cloud and moonlight concealed in the day is a dark spot in a white cloud.

Although Yin and Yang could mean Atheism and Theism, the relationship between Muslims and Christians is the best example of Yin and Yang. Islam is a compass represented by the moon and Christianity is a light represented by the sun.



Qibla Compass

Qibla compass is a compass design showing clearly that Islam is a direction, and Muslims constitute just one out of the many directions of a compass. Some of the other directions of the compass are Sikhism, Gnosticism, Judaism, Hinduism, Christianity, Atheism, Psychology, Philosophy, Jainism, Zoroastrianism, Buddhism, Taoism, Baha'i Faith, Babism, Rastafarianism, etc.

Qibla compass is designed specifically to help Muslims locate the direction of Mecca and pray facing the Kaaba. Some designs have the word "Mecca" inscribed as the most prominent direction on the compass; others have the image of the Kaaba or a Mosque signifying the qibla (Muslim direction) on the compass.
Although Judaism doesn't have a compass to show Jews what direction to face during prayers, the fact that Jews all over the world pray toward the Temple Mount is an evidence that Judaism is a direction and the Temple Mount is the qibla of the Jews.
Every religion is a compass - the centre of the comp…

Sacred Geometry of Isosceles Triangle

An isosceles triangle is a triangle that has two equal sides and two equal angles. The two equal angles are called base angles, which means that the base angles of an isosceles triangle are equal.

The two equal sides of the isosceles triangle are the Father and the Son respectively. This means that the isosceles triangle is the throne of the Father and the Son where the Father sits on the left and the Son sits on the right.

He has been raised to the right side of God, his Father, and has received from him the Holy Spirit, as he had promised. (Acts 2:33) "GNT"
The Son seated at the right hand side of God is a human being that is either in harmony with the Father or disconnected from God.

The Son is the image of the Father whenever he listens to the teachings of the Father and learns from him. He is the shadow of the Father whenever he stops learning. Shadow implies alienation.

Whether a man becomes the image of God or the shadow of God depends on the third line (and the third…

Holy of Holies

The Holy of Holies or the Most Holy Place is the Axis Mundi in the form of a brilliant or glowing transparent glass cube described as the holy city, the great city, the holy Jerusalem, the new Jerusalem, and the bride (the wife of the Lamb).

“Come, I will show you the bride, the wife of the Lamb.”      (Revelation 21:9) "NIV"
A cube is made up of six square facets, eight vertices and twelve edges. The eight vertices constitute space, the twelve edges constitute time, and the six square facets (or faces) constitute space-time where the three hands of time are reconciled to three dimensional space.

8 Vertices = Space

12 Edges = Time

6 Sides = Space-time

Space (the 8 vertices) is a compass and time (the 12 edges) is a clock, such that the cube (the Holy of Holies) is a compass clock.

The compass is the geographical axis, the clock is the celestial axis, and the cube is the Axis Mundi (the center of the world) where the celestial axis and the geographical axis are connected or u…



Email *

Message *