Skip to main content

Tao Cyclic Quadrilateral

Geometrically, Tao is a cyclic quadrilateral in the form of a circumscribed square. The circle is the disc and the square a binary system of two isosceles right triangles.

The square is divided diagonally into two equal halves of isosceles right triangles, where one half is Yin and the other half is Yang. This means that the square, made up of two isosceles right triangles, is equal to Yinyang.

The new Jerusalem is a square inscribed in an octagon. The square is the holy city and the octagon is the wall of the holy city. The octagon is circumscribed because the city is in glory.

Glory = Circle

Without the circumscription, the city is incomprehensible (invisible).

Consequently, the Tao is a square inscribed in a circumscribed octagon.

Since the square is Yinyang, the holy city is the neutrality called "Supreme Ultimate" Taiji. Taiji is the rock and the octagon is the wall surrounding the rock, which means that the sanctuary called Dome of the Rock is a cyclic quadrilateral and the Tao.

The circumscription of the wall of Dome of the Rock means that the sanctuary is on the spotlight. It is reflecting God and his throne. It is heaven on earth. It is reflecting Christ, balance, neutrality, balance, non-judgment, peace and stability.

Entering into the holy city implies entering into the Pierced Stone. This, of cause, means entering into Christ. It means dwelling inside the Well of Souls.

It doesn't mean physically going inside the Well of Souls. Rather, it means the Pierced Stone coming to engulf and protects you wherever you are.

The servant of God is dwellig inside the Well of Souls right now because he is engulfed by the Pierced Stone. Since Dome of the Rock is the reflection of the Tao, God's servant is in heaven right now.

"For Christ did not go into a Holy Place made by human hands, which was a copy of the real one. He went into heaven itself, where he now appears on our behalf in the presence of God." (Hebrews 9:24)

He is the High Priest whose Priesthood is in the order of Melchizedek.

Who was Melchizedek?

"Melchizedek was king of Salem and a priest of the Most High God." (Hebrews 7:1)

What is the meaning of the name of Melchizedek?

"(The first meaning of Melchizedek's name is"King of Righteousness"; and because he was king of Salem, his name also means"King of Peace".)" (Hebrews 7:2)

Judgement couldn't make anything perfect.

Judgement = the Law of Moses

Perfection comes through non-judgment. Humanity is brought to God through non-judgment.

'The Law of Moses could not make anything perfect. And now a better hope has been provided through which we come near to God." (Hebrews 7:19)

Judgement was set aside because it is the bedrock of conflicts and hostilities.

"The old rule, then, is set aside, because it was weak and useless." (Hebrews 7:18)

How useless was it? It prevented people from coming together and alienated man from God. Man suffered punishment because of the polarising effect of Judgement.

The two poles were Yin and Yang. The High Priest destroyed the polarity and brought mankind to eternal peace.

What you are reading right now is the priestly work of the High Priest to whom God made the vow, "You will be a priest for ever, in the priestly order of Melchizedek." (Hebrews 7:17)

"The Lord has made a solemn promise and will not take it back" (Hebrews 7:21)



Qibla Compass

Qibla compass is a compass design showing clearly that Islam is a direction, and Muslims constitute just one out of the many directions of a compass. Some of the other directions of the compass are Sikhism, Gnosticism, Judaism, Hinduism, Christianity, Atheism, Psychology, Philosophy, Jainism, Zoroastrianism, Buddhism, Taoism, Baha'i Faith, Babism, Rastafarianism, etc.

Qibla compass is designed specifically to help Muslims locate the direction of Mecca and pray facing the Kaaba. Some designs have the word "Mecca" inscribed as the most prominent direction on the compass; others have the image of the Kaaba or a Mosque signifying the qibla (Muslim direction) on the compass.
Although Judaism doesn't have a compass to show Jews what direction to face during prayers, the fact that Jews all over the world pray toward the Temple Mount is an evidence that Judaism is a direction and the Temple Mount is the qibla of the Jews.
Every religion is a compass - the centre of the comp…

Sacred Geometry of Isosceles Triangle

An isosceles triangle is a triangle that has two equal sides and two equal angles. The two equal angles are called base angles, which means that the base angles of an isosceles triangle are equal.

The two equal sides of the isosceles triangle are the Father and the Son respectively. This means that the isosceles triangle is the throne of the Father and the Son where the Father sits on the left and the Son sits on the right.

He has been raised to the right side of God, his Father, and has received from him the Holy Spirit, as he had promised. (Acts 2:33) "GNT"
The Son seated at the right hand side of God is a human being that is either in harmony with the Father or disconnected from God.

The Son is the image of the Father whenever he listens to the teachings of the Father and learns from him. He is the shadow of the Father whenever he stops learning. Shadow implies alienation.

Whether a man becomes the image of God or the shadow of God depends on the third line (and the third…

Holy of Holies

The Holy of Holies or the Most Holy Place is the Axis Mundi in the form of a brilliant or glowing transparent glass cube described as the holy city, the great city, the holy Jerusalem, the new Jerusalem, and the bride (the wife of the Lamb).

“Come, I will show you the bride, the wife of the Lamb.”      (Revelation 21:9) "NIV"
A cube is made up of six square facets, eight vertices and twelve edges. The eight vertices constitute space, the twelve edges constitute time, and the six square facets (or faces) constitute space-time where the three hands of time are reconciled to three dimensional space.

8 Vertices = Space

12 Edges = Time

6 Sides = Space-time

Space (the 8 vertices) is a compass and time (the 12 edges) is a clock, such that the cube (the Holy of Holies) is a compass clock.

The compass is the geographical axis, the clock is the celestial axis, and the cube is the Axis Mundi (the center of the world) where the celestial axis and the geographical axis are connected or u…



Email *

Message *