Skip to main content

Saturn's Hexagon

Change in the colour of Saturn's hexagon from blue to gold is a manifestation of the transfer of royal authority from Davidic kingdom to the Messianic kingdom. The blue hexagon was the star of David and the golden hexagon is the star of Jesus. The hexagon changed from blue to gold because the star of Jesus is the glowing star of David.

The blue star of David was the Word that existed before the birth of Christ.

"In the beginning the Word already existed; the Word was with God, and the Word was God." (John 1:1)

The Word = Saturn's Blue Hexagon

And the star of Jesus was the brightness or brilliance of the Word. The Word was divine information which became an extremely intelligent human being. The Word was an encoded information stored in bits and dits and Christ was an intelligent being, like an AI (artificial intelligence), created by the programme.

Christ was the life that came out of the Word and his brilliance (intelligence) is the light of the Word.

"The Word was the source of life, and this life brought light to humanity." (John 1:4)

Light = Saturn's Golden Hexagon

The blue hexagon was the internal cube and the ring of Saturn was the external cube. The kingdom of God is a global kingdom where the internal cube is the globe (the world) and the external cube is the celestial sphere. The Church was the celestial sphere and Israel was the globe during the era of King David. This means that the Church was heaven and the earth was Israel during the time of the reign of King David.

Since the Church was the heaven of the era of King David, pastors, priests, reverends, bishops and all preachers and leaders of Christian groups and organisations were ministering angels in the presence of God. The story of God and the angels foretold by the Apostles and prophets of old was the story of people in the future.

Christianity was the sky of the old world and Israel was the earth.

Change in the colour of Saturn's hexagon from blue to gold implies that Israel is now the sky and the Church is now the earth. It also means that the angels in heaven have been thrown down from heaven to earth. They no longer have wings to fly - their wings were cut off. They are now human beings walking on the surface of the earth.

Wing = Pride

God took their pride away by demoting them from the state of ministers serving in the presence of God to the state of people distant from God.

All teachers and ministers of God are striped of their authorities so that there is only one teacher, one shepherd and one master. It is now illegal for anyone to claim to prophesy or hear from God.

Christ, represented by the golden Saturn's hexagon, is the only teacher, shepherd and master of all.

Israel is now the sky and Christ is now the internal cube. This means that the whole world is Christ and the celestial sphere surrounding the world is Israel or the external cube. The golden Saturn's hexagon is Christ dominating the earth and ruling the universe from the earth.

Saturn's golden hexagon is the light of Christ shining in all parts of the world.



Qibla Compass

Qibla compass is a compass design showing clearly that Islam is a direction, and Muslims constitute just one out of the many directions of a compass. Some of the other directions of the compass are Sikhism, Gnosticism, Judaism, Hinduism, Christianity, Atheism, Psychology, Philosophy, Jainism, Zoroastrianism, Buddhism, Taoism, Baha'i Faith, Babism, Rastafarianism, etc.

Qibla compass is designed specifically to help Muslims locate the direction of Mecca and pray facing the Kaaba. Some designs have the word "Mecca" inscribed as the most prominent direction on the compass; others have the image of the Kaaba or a Mosque signifying the qibla (Muslim direction) on the compass.
Although Judaism doesn't have a compass to show Jews what direction to face during prayers, the fact that Jews all over the world pray toward the Temple Mount is an evidence that Judaism is a direction and the Temple Mount is the qibla of the Jews.
Every religion is a compass - the centre of the comp…


In computing and telecommunication, the octet (symbol: o) is a unit of digital information equal to 8 bits.

A bit is equal to a hexagram, such that the 8 bits are equal to eight hexagrams. Since one hexagram is equal to two trigrams, a bit is equal to two trigrams and 8 bits are equal to sixteen trigrams. This means that 1 octet is equal to eight hexagrams or sixteen trigrams.

A trigram is an equilateral triangle and a hexagram is a star hexagon known as the star of David. The star hexagon is formed by the intersection of two equilateral triangles. The area of intersection between the two intersecting equilateral triangles is a regular hexagon.

The octet is an octagon made up of eight regular hexagons. Like two equilateral triangles intersect to form a hexagram, so two regular hexagons intersect to form the ten sefirot.

The octet is equal to 40 sefirot (4 × 10 sefirot). The 40 sefirot are the 40 days and 40 nights Jesus fasted in the wilderness.

40 Days = bit (binary digit)

40 Nights…

Metatron's Cube

Metatron's Cube is a 4D spacetime geometric structure of the cosmos (paradise or heaven) concealed in places where humans practice divination and in signs and symbols associated with the knowledge of magic, fortune telling, sorcery, the occult, witchcraft, astrology, and the practice of idolatry.

Metatron's Cube is the Tree of Life whose fruit is the Fruit of Life. The fruit is the product of overlapping circle grid called the Flower of Life. Metatron's Cube is also digital information  in an ebook called the Book of Life.

Metatron's Cube is inscribed in the human hand and concealed by the practice of palmistry. It is hidden in Sacred geometric shapes and patterns in places of worship or objects of worship.

Usually, Metatron's Cube is visualised as a two-dimensional geometric shape comprised of thirteen circles. Six circles are the six vertices of an external hexagon, six circles are the six vertices of an internal hexagon, and the thirteenth circle is the common …



Email *

Message *