Skip to main content


Lily is a feminine name derived from the lily flower, whose meaning is purity, love and ressurection (rebirth). Geometrically, the lily flower is a star hexagon formed by two intersecting triangles. The three sides of one of the triangles are the length, breadth and height of three dimensional space and the three sides of the other triangle are the hour, minute and second of time, such that the star hexagon (lily flower) is Spacetime.

Lily = Spacetime

The term purity is derived from the fact that most species of lily flower are native to the temperate northern hemisphere. White snow, characteristic of the northern hemisphere, symbolises purity or righteousness.

This means that the northern celestial hemisphere can be depicted by lily flowers in white snow. Since the celestial sphere is a compass, the northern celestial hemisphere  is depicted by a star hexagon in the middle of a compass.

Example: the geometric shape on the front cover of the Liningrad Codex is a compass with a star hexagon depicting heaven (Bagua).

Lily flower has six Tepals, which are the six points of the star hexagon. The Tepals could confer on the flower a funnel shape, trumpet shape or a star shape, depending on how much they are reflexed inward or spread out.

The funnel shape of the flower represents sleep or unconsciousness or lack of understanding. The star-shaped flower represents awake or consciousness or understanding. And the intermediary trumpet shape means awakening or the sound of a trumpet.

This means that the star hexagon is the ressurection after the awakening or the sound of the trumpet. Since the time of awakening is dawn or early in the morning, the star-shaped flower is the bright morning star.

Morning is a new beginning and Jesus is the brilliance of the new dawn.

Jesus says,

"I am the bright morning star." (Revelation 22:16)

Lily flower plant has a Chromosome number of 12 (n=12) corresponding to the 12 units of a clock. Consequently, lily embodies time, since a clock is an instrument used for measuring time.

The 12 units of the clock are the twelve tribes of Israel, such that the clock is the United Monarchy. Each tribe of Israel is equal to a month, such that a year is equal to a clock and every year is equal to the twelve tribes of Israel.

The six Tepals are equal to six months (six hours) and each triangle in the star hexagon is equal to three months or three hours on the clock. A side of the hexagon or an angle in each triangle is equal to a month or an hour on the clock.

Lily flowers have different colours like red, white, pink, yellow, orange and purple. The wide range of colours of the flower signifies the beauty (brilliance) of unity in diversity portrayed by the star hexagon.

Jesus described this exceptional beauty as follows:

"Consider the Lilies, how they grow: they neither toil nor spin; and yet I say to you, even Solomon in his glory was not arrayed like one of these" (Luke 12:27) "NKJV".

An octet is formed by the intersection of eight regular hexagons of the tree of life. The regular hexagons, when substituted by their corresponding circumcircles, form groups of intersecting circles or rings called the flowers of life. Each circumcircle is a glory, such that the intersecting  circumscribed hexagons are an array of lilies in glory.



Holy of Holies

The Holy of Holies or the Most Holy Place is the Axis Mundi in the form of a brilliant or glowing transparent glass cube described as the holy city, the great city, the holy Jerusalem, the new Jerusalem, and the bride (the wife of the Lamb).

“Come, I will show you the bride, the wife of the Lamb.”      (Revelation 21:9) "NIV"
A cube is made up of six square facets, eight vertices and twelve edges. The eight vertices constitute space, the twelve edges constitute time, and the six square facets (or faces) constitute space-time where the three hands of time are reconciled to three dimensional space.

8 Vertices = Space

12 Edges = Time

6 Sides = Space-time

Space (the 8 vertices) is a compass and time (the 12 edges) is a clock, such that the cube (the Holy of Holies) is a compass clock.

The compass is the geographical axis, the clock is the celestial axis, and the cube is the Axis Mundi (the center of the world) where the celestial axis and the geographical axis are connected or u…

Tao is the Blessed Trinity

Tao (the Holy Spirit) is the third person of the Blessed Trinity. The other two persons are contained in the Holy Spirit, such that the Tao, though is one person, is the sum of the other two persons. The Tao is equal to three persons because the outer person is made up of an inner two persons. The two persons in the third person constitute the Dao.

The Blessed Trinity is the Circumbinary Disk, and the other two persons of the Blessed Trinity are the two binary black holes inside the Tao. The first binary black hole is the Father, the second binary black hole is the Son, and the Tao is the Holy Spirit.

T in the word Tao is the first letter of the prefix Tri-. Tri means three (3).
Examples of usage of the prefix Tri- are as follows:
Trioxide: a trioxide is a compound with three oxygen atoms.Trimester: a period of three months.Triad:a group or set of three related people or things. The Trinity is made up of three persons called the Blessed Trinity, and the Blessed Trinity is equal to the …

Right Angle

Right angle is the angle between two perpendicular lines. The first line is the vertical line representing the Father, the second line is the horizontal line representing the Son, and the right angle between the Father and the Son is equal to ninety degrees.

The Father and the Son are two axes: Y-Axis and X-Axis respectively. The vertical line is the Y-Axis, the horizontal line is the X-Axis.

The vertical line or the Father is the object and the horizontal line is the shadow of the object. The object is God and the shadow of the object is man. Man is the horizontal X-Axis on the ground because man was created from the dust (earth).

All go to the same place; all come from dust, and to dust all return. (Ecclesiastes 3:20) "NIV"
The man is the shadow of God because God created man in his own image and likeness.

God created mankind in his own image,in the image of God he created them;male and female he created them. (Genesis 1:27) "NIV"
This means that God is standing u…



Email *

Message *