Decimal and Binary Numbers Merger

A single binary system is formed when the ten digits of the numerical system are merged with the two bits of the binary number system. The ten digits are the ten tribes of the northern kingdom of Israel and the two bits are the two tribes of the southern kingdom of Judah, such that the product of the merger is the United Monarchy.

10 Digits = 10 Tribes (Samaria)
2 Bits = 2 Tribes (Jerusalem)

10 Digit + 2 Bits = 10 Tribes + 2 Tribes
                             = 12 Tribes
                             = United Monarchy

Recall that the decimal number system (base-10) is Yin and the binary number system (base-2) is Yang. Divided, Yin and Yang are equal to Yin. United, Yin and Yang are equal to Yang. This means that, divided, the sum of base-10 and base-2 is equal to 12, and united, the sum of base-10 and base-2 is equal to 11. This means that 12 is the product of the division ('Yin Yang') and 11 is the product of the union (Yinyang).

'Yin Yang' (division) = 12
Yinyang (union) = 11

Ahijah demonstrated that the 11 tribes are the products of the 12 tribes by tearing his cloak into twelve pieces and giving ten pieces to Jeroboam and a tribe to Rehoboam.

'Ahijah took hold of the new cloak he was wearing and tore it into twelve pieces. Then he said to Jeroboam, "Take ten pieces for yourself, for this is what the LORD, the God of Israel, says: 'See, I am going to tear the kingdom out of Solomon's hand and give you ten tribes."' (1 Kings 11:31) "NIV"

"But for the sake of my servant David and the city of of Jerusalem, which I have chosen out of all the tribes of Israel, he will have one tribe" (1 Kings 11:32) "NIV".

10 Tribes + 1 Tribe = 11 Tribes

From 12 tribes to 11 tribes is from Yinyang (unity) to 'Yin Yang' (division) and from 11 tribes to 12 tribes is from 'Yin Yang' (division) to Yinyang (unity). Therefore there is an equilibrium or a balance between the twelve tribes and the eleven tribes.

12 ( United Monarchy) = 11 (Israel and Judah)

12 and 11 are two objects with a common Barycenter or centre of mass, since they are at equilibrium.

12 = 10 Digits + 2 Bits (0 and 1)
      = 10 Digits + 0 + 1
      = 11
The twelve tribes are the sum of ten tribes and two tribes. The ten tribes are equal to 10 (ten digits) and the two tribes are equal to 2 (two bits). United, Yang is dominant; divided, Yin is dorminant. Since 12 is the United Monarchy, 12 is equal to Yang. This means that the United Monarchy is coded in binary numbers.

In the binary system, the two bits are equal to "0" (zero) and "1" (one) and the ten digits are equal to 10 as shown above. Therefore the sum of the twelve tribes is,

10 + 01 = 11

11 = 1 (Malkuth) + 10 (Ten Sefirot)
      = the Tree of Life

This means that the tree of life is 11. When 10 (Samaria) is the root, 01 (Jerusalem) is the shoot; when 01 (Jerusalem) is the root, 10 (Samaria) is the crown. The tree is equal to 11 to reflect the balance (1 to 1) between Jerusalem and Samaria.

Consequently, the United Monarchy, made up of the 12 tribes of Israel (a binary system equal to 1), is equal to the tree of life; the product of the merger of binary numerical system and decimal numerical system.