Skip to main content

Binary Star

A  binary star is a multiple star system made up of two stars orbiting around a mutual Barycenter (centre of mass). If one star is brighter than the other, the bright star is the primary object and the other star is the secondary object.

The two stars in a binary star are the crown and the root of the tree of life respectively. The gravitational force of attraction between the the two objects is the trunk connecting the root and the crown of the tree. Here, gravity is a bridge between two stars or a ladder from one star to another.

We know that the tree of life is equal to the following ten sefirot: 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9. Where, Keter = 0, Chokmah = 1, Binah = 2, Da'at = 3, Chesed = 4, Gevurah = 5, Tiferet = 6, Netzach = 7, Hod = 8 and Yesod = 9. Malkuth (a sefira or sefirah not numbered among the ten sefirot) is equal to 10 because it is the embodiment of the ten sefirot. This means that Malkuth is the binary star.

The two stars in a binary star could either be five-pointed stars or four-pointed stars.

The two five-pointed stars are the following two groups of sefirot:

Group 1 (first star): Keter (0), Chokmah (1), Binah (2), Chesed (4) and Gevurah (5).

Group 2 (second star): Chesed (4), Gevurah (5),
Netzach (7), Hod (8) and Yesod (9).

Sum of group 1 = 0 + 1 + 2 + 4 + 5 = 12

Sum of group 2 = 4 + 5 + 7 + 8 + 9 = 33

Group 1 + Group 2 = Star 1 + Star 2
                                 = Object 1 + Object 2
                                 = 12 + 33
                                 = 45

The two four-pointed stars are the following two groups of sefirot:

Group 1 (first star): Chokmah (1), Binah (2), Da'at (3), Chesed (4) and Gevurah (5).

Group 2 (second star): Chesed (4), Gevurah (5), Tiferet (6), Netzach (7) and Hod (8).

Sum of group 1 = 1 + 2 + 3 + 4 + 5
                            = 15
Sum of group 2 = 4 + 5 + 6 + 7 + 8
                            = 30

Group 1 + Group 2 = Star 1 + Star 2
                                 = Object 1 + Object 2
                                 = 15 + 30
                                 = 45

Note that 1, 2, 4 and 5 are the four points of the first 4-pointed star and 4, 5, 7 and 8 are the four points of the second 4-pointed star. 3 and 6 are the mid-points of the two celestial objects respectively. 3 is the centre of gravity of the first star and 6 is the centre of gravity of the second star.

The sum of the ten sefirot is equal to 45:
0 + 1 + 2 + 3 + 4 + 5 + 6 + 7 + 8 + 9 = 45

4 and 5 in 45 are equal to Chesed and Gevurah respectively. Chesed means kindness and Gevurah means Mercy.

4 = Kindness (Chesed)
5 = Mercy (Gevurah)

45 is the true attribute of Jesus Christ. When they accused him of bringing Theists from other religions and Atheists into the kingdom of God, he said,

"Go and learn what this means: 'I desire mercy, not sacrifice.' For I have not come to call the righteous, but sinners." (Matthew 9:13) "NIV"

Since the ten sefirot are equal to 45, the tree of life is the manifestation of God's mercy and kindness. The prophet Hosea spoke of this mercy that comes through education (the acquisition of knowledge):

"I desire mercy and not sacrifice, and the knowledge of God more than burnt offerings." (Hosea 6:6) "NKJV"

Mercy = 4

The 4-pointed star is equal to 4 and the 5-pointed star is equal to 5, which means that the tree of life is an equilibrium between a 4-pointed binary star and a 5-pointed binary star.

4 and 5 are equal to balance:

45 = Balance

This means that mercy is equal to kindness. Jesus confirmed that mercy is equal to kindness by explaining Hosea 6:6 as follows:

"The scripture says, 'it is kindness that I want not animal sacrifices.'" (Matthew 12:7) "GNT"

Kindness = 5

Therefore the binary star, made up 4 and 5, is Jesus Christ.

4 and 5 are the two faces or two personalities of Jesus Christ. The first face or the first person is the first coming and the second face or the second person is the second coming. Though the two persons are different, they are the same just as mercy is equal to kindness.

Though the first and second coming of Jesus Christ constitute a binary star, only one star appeared in the past because the other star is in the future. The two stars are one star, such that Jesus said,

"I am the bright morning star." (Revelation 22:16) "NLT"



Qibla Compass

Qibla compass is a compass design showing clearly that Islam is a direction, and Muslims constitute just one out of the many directions of a compass. Some of the other directions of the compass are Sikhism, Gnosticism, Judaism, Hinduism, Christianity, Atheism, Psychology, Philosophy, Jainism, Zoroastrianism, Buddhism, Taoism, Baha'i Faith, Babism, Rastafarianism, etc.

Qibla compass is designed specifically to help Muslims locate the direction of Mecca and pray facing the Kaaba. Some designs have the word "Mecca" inscribed as the most prominent direction on the compass; others have the image of the Kaaba or a Mosque signifying the qibla (Muslim direction) on the compass.
Although Judaism doesn't have a compass to show Jews what direction to face during prayers, the fact that Jews all over the world pray toward the Temple Mount is an evidence that Judaism is a direction and the Temple Mount is the qibla of the Jews.
Every religion is a compass - the centre of the comp…

Sacred Geometry of Isosceles Triangle

An isosceles triangle is a triangle that has two equal sides and two equal angles. The two equal angles are called base angles, which means that the base angles of an isosceles triangle are equal.

The two equal sides of the isosceles triangle are the Father and the Son respectively. This means that the isosceles triangle is the throne of the Father and the Son where the Father sits on the left and the Son sits on the right.

He has been raised to the right side of God, his Father, and has received from him the Holy Spirit, as he had promised. (Acts 2:33) "GNT"
The Son seated at the right hand side of God is a human being that is either in harmony with the Father or disconnected from God.

The Son is the image of the Father whenever he listens to the teachings of the Father and learns from him. He is the shadow of the Father whenever he stops learning. Shadow implies alienation.

Whether a man becomes the image of God or the shadow of God depends on the third line (and the third…

Holy of Holies

The Holy of Holies or the Most Holy Place is the Axis Mundi in the form of a brilliant or glowing transparent glass cube described as the holy city, the great city, the holy Jerusalem, the new Jerusalem, and the bride (the wife of the Lamb).

“Come, I will show you the bride, the wife of the Lamb.”      (Revelation 21:9) "NIV"
A cube is made up of six square facets, eight vertices and twelve edges. The eight vertices constitute space, the twelve edges constitute time, and the six square facets (or faces) constitute space-time where the three hands of time are reconciled to three dimensional space.

8 Vertices = Space

12 Edges = Time

6 Sides = Space-time

Space (the 8 vertices) is a compass and time (the 12 edges) is a clock, such that the cube (the Holy of Holies) is a compass clock.

The compass is the geographical axis, the clock is the celestial axis, and the cube is the Axis Mundi (the center of the world) where the celestial axis and the geographical axis are connected or u…



Email *

Message *