Skip to main content

Bagua Square

Bagua Square is a two-dimensional model of a cubicle symbolic of balance, stability, equity, fairness and justice. Another name for Bagua Square is Perfect Square or Foursquare. Four out of the six square facets of a cube are the four squares in the Foursquare.

Bagua means heaven, and Bagua Square is Paradise, the holy city described as follows,

"The city was perfectly square, as wide as it was long." (Revelation 21:16)

A Square = 4 (four sides)
Perfect Square = 4 × 4
                           = 16

16 is equal to the sixteen vertices of the two cubes constituting the tesseract.

The city is the new Jerusalem.

Thee new Jerusalem is a tesseract - a four dimensional space of a small cube in a large cube. The outer cube is the Holy of Holies and the inner cube is the light inside the Most Holy Place.

The light is invisible to the naked eye, which means that it is spiritual. Hence the new Jerusalem is an empty transparent cube.

The four square facets on the four sides of the cube represent space, and the two square facets facing up and down represent time.

Space is the visible outer cube and time is the invisible inner cube. Consequently, the square facing up and the square facing down are invisible. This explains why the cube is represented by the remaining four squares.

Each square is a flaming quadrant and the four squares are four quadrants of fire.

The Tao is the World (the information) and Bagua Square is the light that came out of the Word.

"The Word was the source of life, and this life brought light to humanity. " (John 1:4)

The Word: Tao

Light: Perfect Square (Bagua Square)

Bagua Square is a light that shines on everyone irrespective of their religious or non-religious affiliations. It shines on people of every tribe, race, nation and language.

"This was the real light - the light that comes into the world and shines on everyone." (John 1:9)

Bagua Square is a compass and the light is a clock. The compass represents space or direction and the clock symbolises time or vision. Space is rose and time is lily. Since rose and lily are flowers, the light is the beauty of love depicted by the two flowers.

The Foursquare is the throne of God and the light is God on his throne.

Bagua compass is a single square divided into four equal squares by the four cardinal points.

The prophet Ezekiel described the four cardinal points as four living creatures with outstretched wings.

"There under the dome stood the creatures, each stretching out two wings towards the ones next to it and covering its body with the other two wings." (Ezekiel 1:23)

The centre of the Bagua Square is O, and the four living creatures are ON, OE, OS and OW. The outstretched wings of ON are Nnw and Nne; OE, Ene and Ese; SO, Sse and Ssw; OW, Wsw and Wnw. The other four wings are invisible because they are folded in the directions: NO, EO, SO and WO.

The perfect square made up of space and time is spacetime. This means that spacetime is the bright light called the city of light, the holy city, the city of gold and the New Jerusalem.



Qibla Compass

Qibla compass is a compass design showing clearly that Islam is a direction, and Muslims constitute just one out of the many directions of a compass. Some of the other directions of the compass are Sikhism, Gnosticism, Judaism, Hinduism, Christianity, Atheism, Psychology, Philosophy, Jainism, Zoroastrianism, Buddhism, Taoism, Baha'i Faith, Babism, Rastafarianism, etc.

Qibla compass is designed specifically to help Muslims locate the direction of Mecca and pray facing the Kaaba. Some designs have the word "Mecca" inscribed as the most prominent direction on the compass; others have the image of the Kaaba or a Mosque signifying the qibla (Muslim direction) on the compass.
Although Judaism doesn't have a compass to show Jews what direction to face during prayers, the fact that Jews all over the world pray toward the Temple Mount is an evidence that Judaism is a direction and the Temple Mount is the qibla of the Jews.
Every religion is a compass - the centre of the comp…

Sacred Geometry of Isosceles Triangle

An isosceles triangle is a triangle that has two equal sides and two equal angles. The two equal angles are called base angles, which means that the base angles of an isosceles triangle are equal.

The two equal sides of the isosceles triangle are the Father and the Son respectively. This means that the isosceles triangle is the throne of the Father and the Son where the Father sits on the left and the Son sits on the right.

He has been raised to the right side of God, his Father, and has received from him the Holy Spirit, as he had promised. (Acts 2:33) "GNT"
The Son seated at the right hand side of God is a human being that is either in harmony with the Father or disconnected from God.

The Son is the image of the Father whenever he listens to the teachings of the Father and learns from him. He is the shadow of the Father whenever he stops learning. Shadow implies alienation.

Whether a man becomes the image of God or the shadow of God depends on the third line (and the third…

Holy of Holies

The Holy of Holies or the Most Holy Place is the Axis Mundi in the form of a brilliant or glowing transparent glass cube described as the holy city, the great city, the holy Jerusalem, the new Jerusalem, and the bride (the wife of the Lamb).

“Come, I will show you the bride, the wife of the Lamb.”      (Revelation 21:9) "NIV"
A cube is made up of six square facets, eight vertices and twelve edges. The eight vertices constitute space, the twelve edges constitute time, and the six square facets (or faces) constitute space-time where the three hands of time are reconciled to three dimensional space.

8 Vertices = Space

12 Edges = Time

6 Sides = Space-time

Space (the 8 vertices) is a compass and time (the 12 edges) is a clock, such that the cube (the Holy of Holies) is a compass clock.

The compass is the geographical axis, the clock is the celestial axis, and the cube is the Axis Mundi (the center of the world) where the celestial axis and the geographical axis are connected or u…



Email *

Message *