Skip to main content

Concentric Circles

Concentric circles are two or more circles sharing the same centre point. In harmony, the celestial sphere is portrayed by five concentric circles made up of the celestial equator and the four major parallels in the northern celestial hemisphere.

The five circles of latitude (five parallels) are five wings of a five-pointed star, which means that the celestial sphere is a star.

Only five concentric circles out of the nine major circles are visible when the celestial sphere is viewed from above because the southern celestial hemisphere is the reflection or mirror image of the northern celestial hemisphere and only the northern celestial hemisphere is visible from above.

Since the celestial equator and the other eight major circles of latitude are the nine worlds, the sphere portrayed by the nine circles is the nine worlds. The nine worlds are also called five worlds because only five circles of latitude or five concentric circles are visible when viewed from above.

Since the nine worlds are equal to the five worlds, the nine worlds are equal to the five-pointed star.

Recall that the nine worlds are the solar system. Therefore the five-pointed star is the microcosm of the solar system.

Concentric circles are either circles of different radii or the same radius. In 2D representation, the celestial sphere is made up of concentric circles of latitude of different radii; in 3D representation, the celestial sphere is made up of circles of longitude of the same radius.

Ezekiel, in his vision of the celestial sphere, described the concentric circles of longitude as whirling wheels, the concentric circles of latitude as four intersecting wheels, and the celestial sphere a wheel in a wheel.

"A wheel in a wheel" implies the intersection of the celestial prime meridian (longitudinal section) and the celestial equator (transverse section) to form the simplest structure of the celestial sphere.

The northern celestial hemisphere and the southern celestial hemisphere of the celestial sphere are two five-pointed stars corresponding to the two circles in the circumbinary disc (i.e the Tao), means that the celestial sphere is a binary star.

The celestial sphere is a black hole (a circle) made up of two black holes known as binary black holes. The first black hole is the great circle called the celestial equator and the second circle is the great circle called the celestial meridian. The two black holes are fused to form the celestial sphere during a binary black hole merger. Only one black hole is visible after the merger because only one hemisphere of the celestial sphere is visible.

Ripples are formed immediately the binary black holes are merged to form only one black hole. The ripples are concentric circles formed when the two celestial hemispheres constituting the celestial sphere are aligned and viewed on a two-dimensional plane.

The ripples formed formed during a binary black hole merger constitute an archery target, and the single black hole formed by the merger of the binary black holes is"gold" or "hitting the bullseye". This means that the two black holes are the two ends of a dart. A single black hole made up of two black holes is formed when the dart hit the centre of the shooting target.

"Hitting the bullseye" implies an unexpectedly good result or outcome.



Qibla Compass

Qibla compass is a compass design showing clearly that Islam is a direction, and Muslims constitute just one out of the many directions of a compass. Some of the other directions of the compass are Sikhism, Gnosticism, Judaism, Hinduism, Christianity, Atheism, Psychology, Philosophy, Jainism, Zoroastrianism, Buddhism, Taoism, Baha'i Faith, Babism, Rastafarianism, etc.

Qibla compass is designed specifically to help Muslims locate the direction of Mecca and pray facing the Kaaba. Some designs have the word "Mecca" inscribed as the most prominent direction on the compass; others have the image of the Kaaba or a Mosque signifying the qibla (Muslim direction) on the compass.
Although Judaism doesn't have a compass to show Jews what direction to face during prayers, the fact that Jews all over the world pray toward the Temple Mount is an evidence that Judaism is a direction and the Temple Mount is the qibla of the Jews.
Every religion is a compass - the center of the comp…

Sacred Geometry of Isosceles Right Triangle

An isosceles right triangle is a triangle with two 45° angles, a right angle and two equal sides. The side opposite the right angle is the base and the two equal angles are the base angles. The ratio of the sides opposite the two 45° angles is 1:1.

Isosceles right triangle is the product of an isosceles triangle and a right triangle.

The three sides of the isosceles right triangle correspond to the following three sides of a right triangle:
OppositeAdjacentHypotenuse The three sides are equal to the three persons of the Blessed Trinity as follows:
Opposite = Father (First Person) Adjacent = Son (Second Person) Hypotenuse = Holy Spirit (Third Person)
The linear magnitude of each person of the Blessed Trinity can be calculated via any of the six trigonometric ratios if either the angle facing the opposite side or the angle facing the adjacent side is known.
Let the angle facing the opposite side be Y. The side opposite the right angle is the hypotenuse and the remaining side is the adja…

Sacred Geometry of Isosceles Triangle

An isosceles triangle is a triangle that has two equal sides and two equal angles. The two equal angles are called base angles, which means that the base angles of an isosceles triangle are equal.

The two equal sides of the isosceles triangle are the Father and the Son respectively. This means that the isosceles triangle is the throne of the Father and the Son where the Father sits on the left and the Son sits on the right.

He has been raised to the right side of God, his Father, and has received from him the Holy Spirit, as he had promised. (Acts 2:33) "GNT"
The Son seated at the right hand side of God is a human being that is either in harmony with the Father or disconnected from God.

The Son is the image of the Father whenever he listens to the teachings of the Father and learns from him. He is the shadow of the Father whenever he stops learning. Shadow implies alienation.

Whether a man becomes the image of God or the shadow of God depends on the third line (and the third…



Email *

Message *