Skip to main content

Celestial Equator

Celestial equator is the great circle or the observable circular earth surface dividing the celestial sphere into northern and southern celestial hemispheres.

The world is divided into two spheres:

  1. The world above 
  2. The world below

The two worlds are the north and the south described by the prophet Isaiah. They are two spheres, each made up of a northern hemisphere and a southern hemisphere.

The world below is polarised because the two hemispheres of that world are separate. What this means is that the people dwelling in the underworld are divided into two extremes known as Yin and Yang.

The people categorised under Yin constitute the southern hemisphere and the people categorised under Yang constitute the northern hemisphere. This means that in the underworld the northern hemisphere is light and the southern is darkness.

We must not confuse the celestial equator for earth's equator. Celestial equator differs from earth's equator in that celestial equator divides the world into two spheres and earth's equator divides the world into two hemispheres.

Without the celestial equator, the two worlds would have been two poles. The celestial equator is placed between the two worlds such that the ancient world is cancelled.

This means that the world below is null and does not exist as long as the world above persists. What this means is that there is only one world: the new world. The ancient world has been destroyed.

There is no difference between the northern hemisphere and the southern hemisphere of the world above.

Let the northern hemisphere be Y and the southern hemisphere be X. Since the two hemispheres are the same, X = Y.


X + Y = Y + Y
          = 2Y

The world above is the circumbinary disc known as Tao, and 2Y (the two northern hemispheres) are equal to Dao (the two circles in the Tao).

The two hemispheres of the world above are two lights depicted by two five-pointed stars. Though there are two stars (binary star), only one star is visible. The visible star is the physical light and the invisible star is the metaphysical light.

The visible star is the brightness of the observable hemisphere and the metaphysical star is the brightness of the invisible half of the celestial sphere.

The celestial sphere, like the earth, is made up of nine major circles of latitude. Each circle of latitude or parallel, apart from the celestial equator, is the circular pathway of a specific planet, such that the nine parallels are the nine worlds.

The first world is the celestial equator, the arc AB is equal to four worlds, and the arc BC is equal to the remaining four worlds.

This means that the solar system is the celestial sphere, and the two five-pointed stars are reflections of the solar system.

Each hemisphere is made up of four major circles of latitude and the celestial equator is common to the two hemispheres, such that the five points of each star are the great circle and the four major parallels.


Northern Celestial Hemisphere = 5-pointed Star

Southern Celestial Hemisphere = 5-pointed Star

Each point in a five-pointed star is a Sefirah, such that the two stars are equal to the ten sefirot.

This means that the celestial sphere is the tree of life, the northern celestial hemisphere is the crown of the tree, the southern celestial hemisphere is the root of the tree, and the celestial equator is the trunk connecting the root and the crown of the tree.

Therefore the five-pointed star above is the crown of the tree of life, the five-pointed star below is its root, and the sum of the two five-pointed stars is equal to the tree of life.

In other words, the binary star is the tree of life.



Qibla Compass

Qibla compass is a compass design showing clearly that Islam is a direction, and Muslims constitute just one out of the many directions of a compass. Some of the other directions of the compass are Sikhism, Gnosticism, Judaism, Hinduism, Christianity, Atheism, Psychology, Philosophy, Jainism, Zoroastrianism, Buddhism, Taoism, Baha'i Faith, Babism, Rastafarianism, etc.

Qibla compass is designed specifically to help Muslims locate the direction of Mecca and pray facing the Kaaba. Some designs have the word "Mecca" inscribed as the most prominent direction on the compass; others have the image of the Kaaba or a Mosque signifying the qibla (Muslim direction) on the compass.
Although Judaism doesn't have a compass to show Jews what direction to face during prayers, the fact that Jews all over the world pray toward the Temple Mount is an evidence that Judaism is a direction and the Temple Mount is the qibla of the Jews.
Every religion is a compass - the centre of the comp…

Sacred Geometry of Isosceles Triangle

An isosceles triangle is a triangle that has two equal sides and two equal angles. The two equal angles are called base angles, which means that the base angles of an isosceles triangle are equal.

The two equal sides of the isosceles triangle are the Father and the Son respectively. This means that the isosceles triangle is the throne of the Father and the Son where the Father sits on the left and the Son sits on the right.

He has been raised to the right side of God, his Father, and has received from him the Holy Spirit, as he had promised. (Acts 2:33) "GNT"
The Son seated at the right hand side of God is a human being that is either in harmony with the Father or disconnected from God.

The Son is the image of the Father whenever he listens to the teachings of the Father and learns from him. He is the shadow of the Father whenever he stops learning. Shadow implies alienation.

Whether a man becomes the image of God or the shadow of God depends on the third line (and the third…

Holy of Holies

The Holy of Holies or the Most Holy Place is the Axis Mundi in the form of a brilliant or glowing transparent glass cube described as the holy city, the great city, the holy Jerusalem, the new Jerusalem, and the bride (the wife of the Lamb).

“Come, I will show you the bride, the wife of the Lamb.”      (Revelation 21:9) "NIV"
A cube is made up of six square facets, eight vertices and twelve edges. The eight vertices constitute space, the twelve edges constitute time, and the six square facets (or faces) constitute space-time where the three hands of time are reconciled to three dimensional space.

8 Vertices = Space

12 Edges = Time

6 Sides = Space-time

Space (the 8 vertices) is a compass and time (the 12 edges) is a clock, such that the cube (the Holy of Holies) is a compass clock.

The compass is the geographical axis, the clock is the celestial axis, and the cube is the Axis Mundi (the center of the world) where the celestial axis and the geographical axis are connected or u…



Email *

Message *