Concentric Circles in Solar System

The circular pathways of the eight planets in the solar system are eight Concentric Circles corresponding to the eight major parallels or circles of latitude on either side of the celestial equator. What this means is that the solar system is the celestial sphere and all objects in the sky are projected on the spherical structure formed by the solar system.

Although the solar system is a three dimensional structure, the eight concentric circles constitute a two-dimensional representation of the celestial sphere.

Four out of the eight major circles of latitude constitute the northern celestial hemisphere and the remaining four constitute the southern celestial hemisphere, which means that four circular pathways of four planets are the northern celestial hemisphere and four circular pathways of the remaining four planets are the southern celestial hemisphere.

The planets whose circular pathways constitute the northern celestial hemisphere are Venus, Mars, Jupiter and Saturn. The planets whose circles constitute the southern hemisphere are Mercury, Earth, Uranus and Neptune.

When represented as eight concentric circles, the celestial sphere is geometrically Bagua (heaven). Bagua is an octagon (an eight-sided polygon) made up of two squares forty five degrees apart.

In reality, there is only one square known as the holy city. The same square was labelled three  heavens depending on its position. As a square it was labelled first heaven, as an octagon it was labelled second heaven, and as a cubicle it was labelled third heaven. The first heaven is denoted by four concentric circles, the second heaven is represented by eight concentric circles, and the third heaven is represented by four concentric circles.

Consequently, the first heaven (four concentric circles) is equal to the third heaven (four concentric circles). The first heaven (a square) is a two-dimensional representation of the celestial sphere of the harmonious world, and the third heaven (a cubicle) is a three-dimensional representation of the celestial sphere of the harmonious world. The first heaven and the third heaven are the same heaven described as the holy city or new Jerusalem.

The first heaven is made up of two perfectly aligned squares that seemed like only one square. The first square represents man and the second square represents God. This means that God and man were so aligned under the first heaven that it was impossible differenting God from man. God is the Father and man is the Son.

The second heaven was an octagon made up of two distinct squares. Here, the Son (man) was clearly differentiated from the Father (God). One of the squares constituting the cubicle was tilted forty five degrees from the other such that they appeared as two different squares. This, of course, implies polarity, and the world under the second heaven was a divided and polarised world. It was a world of conflict and strife.

Man was alienated from God under the second heaven, and the third heaven is where man was restored back to God.

To restore man to God, the second square, tilted forty five degrees from the first, is tilted forty five degrees further. This means that man was restored back to God when the square representing man was tilted ninety degrees further from the square representing God.

Therefore the third heaven is simply the first heaven. This was why Jesus described the same paradise (the holy city) as a square (equal length and breadth) and a cube (equal length, breadth and height).

Consequently, the solar system can be portrayed as five concentric circles made up of the celestial equator and four concentric circles; the other four circles are hidden behind the visible circles. Since five concentric circles are equal to a celestial hemisphere, the celestial sphere can be portrayed as a single celestial hemisphere.

Since the observable sky is a celestial hemisphere and the other half is invisible, the observable sky is the celestial sphere. This means that the observer is the centre point of the celestial sphere or the solar system. He is the centre point of five concentric circles.