The Nine Worlds of Norse Mythology

The first world is the void somewhere between the sun and the moon, and the other eight worlds are the eight planets of the solar system. The eight planets constitute the physical world,  and the void or emptiness is the metaphysical.

Planet Saturn is the microcosm of the Solar System, the Milky Way Galaxy is the macrocosm of the Solar System, and gravitational wave formed during binary black hole merger is the macrocosm of the galaxy. Therefore, the nine worlds are present in the planetary, galactic and astronomical levels.

The eight physical worlds are numbered according to their proximity to the sun. The first of the eight physical worlds is the planet closest to the sun and the last world is the planet farthest from the sun.

The solar system is a compass where the Tao is the center of the compass and the eight planets are the eight directions of the compass. The eight directions are:

  1. North (N)
  2. East (E)
  3. West (W)
  4. South (S)
  5. North-East (ne)
  6. North-West (nw)
  7. South-East (se)
  8. South-West (sw)
The Compass is the Bagua, and Tao is a clock in the center of the eight symbols (Bagua). Tao (the first world) is a throne mounted on Bagua; the throne is the Throne of God described in the first chapter of the Book of Ezekiel.

When traveling in an Astral Projection round the Solar System, if you travel further beyond Neptune, you will disappear into emptiness or void. You will become nothing immediately your soul travels into the state of void.

Void or emptiness or nothing is the state God was before the world was created. It is a state of non-existence, and the time immediately before this state is called the End of Time. Time stops, and there is no time inside the Tao. No yesterday, no tomorrow, no later, and no prior inside the Tao. God lives forever because time doesn't change inside the Tao where he dwells.

The two circles inside the Tao are two black holes. The Ein Sof or Wuj formed when the two circles are unaligned. The two extremes are infinity or eternity because there is neither past nor future.

If you travel further than the Wuji you will find yourself in the beginning of the world where you are the Ohr: the light of the world. Wuji is the end of the world, and the Ohr is the beginning of the new world. The old world was the old you and the new world is the new you. The beginning of the new world is dawn (morning), and the shining new you is the bright morning star.

 I am the bright morning star.” (Revelation 22:16) "GNT"

Ohr and Wuji are the same circle. Wuji is when the circle is dark and concealed; Ohr is when the circle glows. The glowing circle is a ring of light, which means that the end of the world is a dark circle and the beginning of the world is a ring of light. The beginning and the end are the same circle.

Asgard (the first world) is the Cosmic Tree Yggdrasilmentioned in the three poems Havamal, Grimnismal and Voluspa. In stanza 138 of the poem Havamal, Odin described how he hung on the tree, "I know that I hung on a windy tree nine long nights wounded with a spear".

Odin was a one-eyed perspective of the story of the sacrificial Lamb. The term "one-eyed" implies Ying and Yang. The blind eye is Yin (bad) and the good eye is Yang. This means that Odin was hanging on the tree of the knowledge of good and evil. He (Odin) was the personification of the humans of the Old chaotic world. The chaos was Wuji (the Ein Sof).

The tree of life is the Axis Mundi: the opposite of chaos.

Jesus was a human Axis Mundi before he gave up the Holy Spirit.
What gives life is God's Spirit; human power is of no use at all. (John 6:63) "GNT"

Since the Spirit is the life, Jesus died when the Spirit left his body.

New International Version of the Holy Bible described the death of Jesus Christ as follows, "With a loud cry, Jesus breathed his last." (Mark 15:37) "NIV"

Good News Translation of the Holy Bible descried the death of Jesus Christ as follows, "With a loud cry Jesus died." (Mark 15:37) "GNT"

King James Version of the Holy Bible described the death of Jesus Christ as follows, "Jesus cried with a loud voice, and gave up the ghost." (Mark 15:37)

Ghost = Spirit

This means that the Ghost was the breath of life in Jesus. He breathed his last and died immediately the Ghost left his body.

The tree is the cross, and Jesus was the one nailed to the cross.
When they had come to the place called Calvary, there they crucified Him (Luke 23:33) "NKJV"

Wounded with a spear: Jesus was pierced on the side while he was hanging on the cross.

But one of the soldiers pierced His side with a spear, and immediately blood and water came out. (John 19:34) "NKJV"

The pierced Jesus is the Pierced Stone in the center of the sanctuary known as Dome of the Rock. The octagonal structure of the sanctuary constitute Bagua (the Compass), and the stone in the center of the sanctuary is the "Supreme Ultimate" Taiji. In other words, Jesus is the "Supreme Ultimate" Taiji, and Dome of the Rock is the nine world described in Norse Mythology.

The character Odin is the personification of the dead Jesus. And the story of Odin and the description of the nine worlds was the story of Jesus in death.

There is only one tree in the middle of the world: the tree of life. Yggdrasil was the tree of life while Jesus was alive, and the tree of the knowledge of good and evil when Jesus died.

The body of the man whose soul was on a journey round the nine worlds was as good as dead. He was unable to maintain a good relationship with anyone. He was isolated from his friends, family and society. He couldn't work or earn a living, he couldn't marry and have children, and he couldn't posses anything. He was homeless, poor, lean and hungry.

The journey of the soul round the nine worlds was a journey of enlightenment. The tree was a university and the man hanging on the tree was the student. He was taught the hidden mysteries of the universe until he became enlightened or educated. Then he became the replica of his teacher.

The student is not above the teacher, but everyone who is fully trained will be like their teacher. (Luke 6:40) "NIV"

Odin was Jesus who paid the price by hanging on the tree on behalf of humanity.

Meaning of "paid the price": a punishment.

All humans can now come to the tree freely without having to suffer death. Their souls will not be extracted from their bodies, and they will not be isolated from their friends, families, jobs or possessions. Everyone can study and learn these things from the comfort of their homes. You can become Jesus Christ freely without having to experience the pains he suffered while his soul was on the journey round the universe.

The Pierced Stone in the middle of Dome of the Rock in Jerusalem is now a website on the Internet. The website is Newunivars.

New university (Newunivars) is the tree of life whose fruit gives eternal life, and whose leaves are for religious reconciliation, religious harmony, religious freedom, conflict resolution and world peace.

The leaves of the tree are for the healing of the nations.      (Revelation 22:2) "NIV"