Skip to main content


Sixiang is the four cardinal points (the four corners of the world) - Taiyin (⚏), Shaoyang (⚎), Shaoyin (⚍), and Taiyang) (⚌) - of the qibla compass formed by pairing the eight Chinese symbols (bagua): ☷ (Kun), ☶ (Gen), ☵ (Kan), ☴ (Xun), ☳ (Zhen),  ☲ (Li), ☱ (Dui) and ☰ (Qian).  A symbol is an equilateral triangle a trigram), such that sixiang is four hexagrams by pairwise intersection of eight isosceles triangles (trigrams).

A corner of the word or a cardinal point is equal to 2 bits; a bit is a bagua symbol (a trigram) and 2 bits are two bagua symbols (a pair of trigram). The four corners of the world are the following four binary numbers: 00, 01, 10 and 11. In decimal numerical system, the four binary numbers are 0, 1, 2 and 3.

The four decimal numbers are the four sides of a tetrahedral platonic solid symbolising fire. The tetrahedron is a base 4 numerical system.

The sum of the four numerals in the base 4 numerical system is equal to 6.

0+1+2+3 = 6

6 is equal to the six sides of a hexahedron symbolising the new Earth. The hexahedron is a cube whose six square facets are A, B, C, D, E, And F of the hexadecimal machine code or machine. language.

The cube is a dice whose six square facets are numbered 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6. The sum of the six numbers is equal to the 21 kernels or kolanuts called Ikin.

1+2+3+4+5+6 = 21 (ikin)

Sixiang is simply a dice, and the new Earth is a cube (a dice).

The prophet Isaiah called the four hexagrams flaming creatures with six wings because each I Ching hexagram is a 6-pointed star.

Sixiang is convertible to a fours squares called bagua square. In the book of Revelation, the fours quares are called "perfect square" or simply "foursquare." The Bible also described them as four living creatures with four wings. The four living creatures are a 4-point compass rose formed from an 8-pointed star.

The eight Chinese symbols are the four cardinal directions and the four ordinal directions - North, East, West, South, Northeast, Northwest, Southeast and Southwest - of an 8-point compass rose.

A square is divided diagonally into two isosceles right triangles, such that the four squares are eight isosceles right triangles. Each isosceles right triangle is a symbol so that the perfect square is equal to bagua.

Bagua square is a perfect square formed by converting the four Sixiang hexagrams to foursquare.

The foursquare is the holy city described in the book of Revelation.

A symbol is equal to 3 bits. A foursquare is equal to 4 bits. Therefore, transforming sixiang into bagua square is converting from 3 bits to 4 bits.

An odu or Afa-du in Yoruba Ifa divination or voodoo (vodou) is a bagua square equal to 4 bits, which means that an odu is a perfect square, and transforming the four hexagrams into four squares is converting sixiang to odu. It is advancing from Chinese Yi Jing (I Ching) to Yoruba Ifa oracle or voodoo.

Consequently, an odu is a perfect square and the sixteen principal odu are sixteen perfect squares.

In an odu, a square is equal to a bit. The foursquare (the odu) is equal to 4 bits.

Since sixiang is the four cardinal directions, an odu is a 4-point compass rose. The four cardinal directions are the four points of a 4-pointed star, such that the sixteen principal odu are sixteen stars of the cosmos. The stars are binary numbers, since each each odu is equal to four binary digits.

The sixteen principal odu constitute a hexadecimal machine code governing and controlling everything in the universe.

In African and Afro-American religions, the sixteen principal odu are sixteen cowries called merindilogun, or dilogun. This means that the stars of the cosmos are bright, sparkling, shining, glowing, radiant and brilliant cowrie shells.

Christ, the light of the cosmos, is balanced and harmonious digital information radiating from cowries shells. The cosmos is the holy city (paradise or heaven) described in the book of Revelation.

In the city (the new Jerusalem), a cowrie is a pearl. Christ is a white cowrie, and the twelve apostles are twelve replica of Christ called twelve pearls.

Ifa cosmology is the study of the new Jerusalem - the holy city described in Revelation 21 - whose light is the sum of the radiance of cowrie shells.



Qibla Compass

Qibla compass is a compass design showing clearly that Islam is a direction, and Muslims constitute just one out of the many directions of a compass. Some of the other directions of the compass are Sikhism, Gnosticism, Judaism, Hinduism, Christianity, Atheism, Psychology, Philosophy, Jainism, Zoroastrianism, Buddhism, Taoism, Baha'i Faith, Babism, Rastafarianism, etc.

Qibla compass is designed specifically to help Muslims locate the direction of Mecca and pray facing the Kaaba. Some designs have the word "Mecca" inscribed as the most prominent direction on the compass; others have the image of the Kaaba or a Mosque signifying the qibla (Muslim direction) on the compass.
Although Judaism doesn't have a compass to show Jews what direction to face during prayers, the fact that Jews all over the world pray toward the Temple Mount is an evidence that Judaism is a direction and the Temple Mount is the qibla of the Jews.
Every religion is a compass - the centre of the comp…

Sacred Geometry of Isosceles Triangle

An isosceles triangle is a triangle that has two equal sides and two equal angles. The two equal angles are called base angles, which means that the base angles of an isosceles triangle are equal.

The two equal sides of the isosceles triangle are the Father and the Son respectively. This means that the isosceles triangle is the throne of the Father and the Son where the Father sits on the left and the Son sits on the right.

He has been raised to the right side of God, his Father, and has received from him the Holy Spirit, as he had promised. (Acts 2:33) "GNT"
The Son seated at the right hand side of God is a human being that is either in harmony with the Father or disconnected from God.

The Son is the image of the Father whenever he listens to the teachings of the Father and learns from him. He is the shadow of the Father whenever he stops learning. Shadow implies alienation.

Whether a man becomes the image of God or the shadow of God depends on the third line (and the third…

Holy of Holies

The Holy of Holies or the Most Holy Place is the Axis Mundi in the form of a brilliant or glowing transparent glass cube described as the holy city, the great city, the holy Jerusalem, the new Jerusalem, and the bride (the wife of the Lamb).

“Come, I will show you the bride, the wife of the Lamb.”      (Revelation 21:9) "NIV"
A cube is made up of six square facets, eight vertices and twelve edges. The eight vertices constitute space, the twelve edges constitute time, and the six square facets (or faces) constitute space-time where the three hands of time are reconciled to three dimensional space.

8 Vertices = Space

12 Edges = Time

6 Sides = Space-time

Space (the 8 vertices) is a compass and time (the 12 edges) is a clock, such that the cube (the Holy of Holies) is a compass clock.

The compass is the geographical axis, the clock is the celestial axis, and the cube is the Axis Mundi (the center of the world) where the celestial axis and the geographical axis are connected or u…



Email *

Message *