Skip to main content


Tàijí is the absolute invisible infinite singularity beyond the penultimate binary or dual state of yin and yang. It is a Chinese philosophical and cosmological term for the utmost point and the farthest distance conceivable, achievable and attained, comparable to one sitting alone on a throne mounted on the peak of the highest mountain and the summit of the universe.

Taiji could also mean reaching the end of a very long journey, completing a very difficult task, arriving at the finish line, and setting an unbreakable record.

Wuji and Taiji were two extremes or poles yin and yang respectively. Yin and yang were like north pole and south pole or negative and positive or cathode and anode. Taiji is called "Supreme Polarity" and "Supreme Pole" because it neutralised and annulled the negative and opposing effect of Wuji. It is called "Supreme Ultimate" because it is the only extreme left after cancelling the opposing effect of Wuji.

Taiji "Supreme Ultimate"
mirroring the puzzle cube.

There is in reality no single human being sitting above the rest of humanity or the world. Tàijí is a state where all humans constitute a single entity sitting on the highest part of the universe. The height of the universe is the beginning of a harmonious new world called paradise. 

Heaven is a puzzle in the form of a Magic Cube or Rubik's Cube. Using logic to solve the mystery of the cosmos is solving the puzzle. The cube is a three-dimensional geometric structure of Taiji called the holy of holies or the holy city.

Rubik's Cube

Taiji is a world of equity love and justice, where all people are treated fairly and equally. It is a place where people work for the common good of humanity. Taiji is where you cannot differentiate between an Indian and a Japanese, a Caucasian and an African, an Arab and a Chinese, female and male, boy and girl, tall and short, Muslims and Christians, Arabs and Jews, Buddhists and Catholics, etc.

Taiji is a qibla compass where all people turn back from different directions to one direction: the center of the compass. 

The ten decimals are either equal to 10 or the following ten distinct numbers: 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 and 9. Divided, they are different numbers. United, they are the same number: 10. 

The sum of the division is 45 (two different numbers).
1+2+3+4+5+6+7+8+9 = 45

10, on the other hand, is equal to 1 (Taiji) because 0 is nothing (Wuji). 



Qibla Compass

Qibla compass is a compass design showing clearly that Islam is a direction, and Muslims constitute just one out of the many directions of a compass. Some of the other directions of the compass are Sikhism, Gnosticism, Judaism, Hinduism, Christianity, Atheism, Psychology, Philosophy, Jainism, Zoroastrianism, Buddhism, Taoism, Baha'i Faith, Babism, Rastafarianism, etc.

Qibla compass is designed specifically to help Muslims locate the direction of Mecca and pray facing the Kaaba. Some designs have the word "Mecca" inscribed as the most prominent direction on the compass; others have the image of the Kaaba or a Mosque signifying the qibla (Muslim direction) on the compass.
Although Judaism doesn't have a compass to show Jews what direction to face during prayers, the fact that Jews all over the world pray toward the Temple Mount is an evidence that Judaism is a direction and the Temple Mount is the qibla of the Jews.
Every religion is a compass - the center of the comp…

Sacred Geometry of Isosceles Right Triangle

An isosceles right triangle is a triangle with two 45° angles, a right angle and two equal sides. The side opposite the right angle is the base and the two equal angles are the base angles. The ratio of the sides opposite the two 45° angles is 1:1.

Isosceles right triangle is the product of an isosceles triangle and a right triangle.

The three sides of the isosceles right triangle correspond to the following three sides of a right triangle:
OppositeAdjacentHypotenuse The three sides are equal to the three persons of the Blessed Trinity as follows:
Opposite = Father (First Person) Adjacent = Son (Second Person) Hypotenuse = Holy Spirit (Third Person)
The linear magnitude of each person of the Blessed Trinity can be calculated via any of the six trigonometric ratios if either the angle facing the opposite side or the angle facing the adjacent side is known.
Let the angle facing the opposite side be Y. The side opposite the right angle is the hypotenuse and the remaining side is the adja…

Sacred Geometry of Isosceles Triangle

An isosceles triangle is a triangle that has two equal sides and two equal angles. The two equal angles are called base angles, which means that the base angles of an isosceles triangle are equal.

The two equal sides of the isosceles triangle are the Father and the Son respectively. This means that the isosceles triangle is the throne of the Father and the Son where the Father sits on the left and the Son sits on the right.

He has been raised to the right side of God, his Father, and has received from him the Holy Spirit, as he had promised. (Acts 2:33) "GNT"
The Son seated at the right hand side of God is a human being that is either in harmony with the Father or disconnected from God.

The Son is the image of the Father whenever he listens to the teachings of the Father and learns from him. He is the shadow of the Father whenever he stops learning. Shadow implies alienation.

Whether a man becomes the image of God or the shadow of God depends on the third line (and the third…



Email *

Message *