Tàijí is the absolute invisible infinite singularity beyond the penultimate binary or dual state of yin and yang. It is a Chinese philosophical and cosmological term for the utmost point and the farthest distance conceivable, achievable and attained, comparable to one sitting alone on a throne mounted on the peak of the highest mountain and the summit of the universe.

Taiji could also mean reaching the end of a very long journey, completing a very difficult task, arriving at the finish line, and setting an unbreakable record.

Wuji and Taiji were two extremes or poles yin and yang respectively. Yin and yang were like north pole and south pole or negative and positive or cathode and anode. Taiji is called "Supreme Polarity" and "Supreme Pole" because it neutralised and annulled the negative and opposing effect of Wuji. It is called "Supreme Ultimate" because it is the only extreme left after cancelling the opposing effect of Wuji.

Taiji "Supreme Ultimate"
mirroring the puzzle cube.

There is in reality no single human being sitting above the rest of humanity or the world. Tàijí is a state where all humans constitute a single entity sitting on the highest part of the universe. The height of the universe is the beginning of a harmonious new world called paradise. 

Heaven is a puzzle in the form of a Magic Cube or Rubik's Cube. Using logic to solve the mystery of the cosmos is solving the puzzle. The cube is a three-dimensional geometric structure of Taiji called the holy of holies or the holy city.

Rubik's Cube

Taiji is a world of equity love and justice, where all people are treated fairly and equally. It is a place where people work for the common good of humanity. Taiji is where you cannot differentiate between an Indian and a Japanese, a Caucasian and an African, an Arab and a Chinese, female and male, boy and girl, tall and short, Muslims and Christians, Arabs and Jews, Buddhists and Catholics, etc.

Taiji is a qibla compass where all people turn back from different directions to one direction: the center of the compass. 

The ten decimals are either equal to 10 or the following ten distinct numbers: 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 and 9. Divided, they are different numbers. United, they are the same number: 10. 

The sum of the division is 45 (two different numbers).
1+2+3+4+5+6+7+8+9 = 45

10, on the other hand, is equal to 1 (Taiji) because 0 is nothing (Wuji).