Skip to main content


Bagua eight symbols

Bagua or Pakua is a Chinese qibla compass whose eight directions (North,  East, West, South, Northeast, Northwest, Southeast and Southwest) are the eight symbols: Kun (☷), Gen (☶), Kan (☵), Xun (☴), Zhen (☳), Li (☲), Dui (☱) and Qian (☰). Each symbol is a trigram comprised of three lines, in which a line is either broken (Yin) or unbroken (Yang).

A trigram is equal to 3 binary digits (3 bits). The eight symbols are the following binary numbers: 000 (Kun), 001 (Gen), 010 (Kan), 011 (Xun), 100 (Zhen), 101 (Li), 110 (Dui) and 111 (Qian).

A trigram is either an equilateral triangle or an isosceles right triangle. The thirty two pairs I Ching trigrams are in reality sixty four equilateral triangles or 64 isosceles right triangles.

I Ching is hexagram is spacetime formed by the intersection of two equilateral triangles. The four symbols are equal to four hexagrams called Sixiang.

A pair of isosceles right triangles is equal to a square. The eight symbols are equal a foursquare called bagua square.

In Yoruba Ifa divination and voodoo, bagua is a chain called opele. The eight symbols are eight half shells in opele divination chain. A half shell has two sides: a convex side corresponding to the smooth side of a cowrie and a concave side corresponding to the split side of a cowrie. 

Even number of cowries is attached to one end of the Opele chain and odd number of cowries is attached to the other end. The even end of the chain has either two or four cowries, while the odd end has either one or three cowries.

Even number is yin, odd number is yang, and the two ends of the opele divination chain are yin and yang.

Opele is bagua whose eight symbols are eight half shells. The even and odd ends of the chain are the yin and yang tao symbols in bagua.

Bagua has two sides: wuji and taiji. In kabbalah, wuji is the ein sof and taiji is the ohr. Wuji is yin, taiji is yang, and bagua is yin and yang.

Wuji is the former knowledge of magic, sorcery, fortune-telling, astrology, the occult and witchcraft in voodoo (vodou), ifa and other divination systems. Taiji is the scientific knowledge of Christ (the cosmos) in ifa, voodoo and other divination systems.

Taiji is the light of the ein sof called ohr ein sof.

Taiji is a glowing and sparkling bagua whose eight sides are eight points of an 8-point compass rose. The compass rose is an eight-pointed star.

Therefore, taiji is a shining and brilliant opele divination chain.

In Buddhism, Hinduism, Jainism, and other religions, bagua is called ashtamangala. The eight half shells of the opele chain (i.e. the eight symbols) are the eight Auspicious Signs: conch, endless knot, golden fish, lotus flower, parasol, bumpa (treasure vase), dharmachakra and dhvaja (victory banner).



Qibla Compass

Qibla compass is a compass design showing clearly that Islam is a direction, and Muslims constitute just one out of the many directions of a compass. Some of the other directions of the compass are Sikhism, Gnosticism, Judaism, Hinduism, Christianity, Atheism, Psychology, Philosophy, Jainism, Zoroastrianism, Buddhism, Taoism, Baha'i Faith, Babism, Rastafarianism, etc.

Qibla compass is designed specifically to help Muslims locate the direction of Mecca and pray facing the Kaaba. Some designs have the word "Mecca" inscribed as the most prominent direction on the compass; others have the image of the Kaaba or a Mosque signifying the qibla (Muslim direction) on the compass.
Although Judaism doesn't have a compass to show Jews what direction to face during prayers, the fact that Jews all over the world pray toward the Temple Mount is an evidence that Judaism is a direction and the Temple Mount is the qibla of the Jews.
Every religion is a compass - the center of the comp…

Sacred Geometry of Isosceles Right Triangle

An isosceles right triangle is a triangle with two 45° angles, a right angle and two equal sides. The side opposite the right angle is the base and the two equal angles are the base angles. The ratio of the sides opposite the two 45° angles is 1:1.

Isosceles right triangle is the product of an isosceles triangle and a right triangle.

The three sides of the isosceles right triangle correspond to the following three sides of a right triangle:
OppositeAdjacentHypotenuse The three sides are equal to the three persons of the Blessed Trinity as follows:
Opposite = Father (First Person) Adjacent = Son (Second Person) Hypotenuse = Holy Spirit (Third Person)
The linear magnitude of each person of the Blessed Trinity can be calculated via any of the six trigonometric ratios if either the angle facing the opposite side or the angle facing the adjacent side is known.
Let the angle facing the opposite side be Y. The side opposite the right angle is the hypotenuse and the remaining side is the adja…

Eight-pointed Star

The eight-pointed star is a glowing cube whose light is the product of Christ's entry into the Holy of Holies. The light is the 'ring of light' or the halo formed when the moon and the sun are aligned during annular solar eclipse. The moon is Islam, the sun is Christianity, and the 'ring of light' is the point of agreement between Islam and Christianity.

Considering the hostilities, disagreements, and wars between Christians and Muslims in the past history of the world, reconciliation between Muslims and Christians is a light for the whole world.

Although Solomon built the house of God (the cube), the house was left void or empty because he did not bring the headstone into it. Zerubbabel, however, brought the crucial headstone into the temple. The headstone is the moon.
He shall bring forth the headstone thereof with shoutings, crying, Grace, grace unto it. (Zechariah 4:7) "NIV"
The light of the Holy of Holies is neither the sun nor the moon, but the '…



Email *

Message *