Cubic Structure of the Kingdom of God

Cubic representation of the
Kingdom of God.

The New Jerusalem is described as a cube made up equal length, equal breadth, and equal height as follows: "The length and the breadth and the height of it are equal" (Revelation 21:16) "KJV"

Length = Judaism (Jews)
Breadth = Christianity (Christians)
Height = Islam (Muslims)

The term "equal" means that in the eyes of God there is no difference between a Muslim, a Christian and a Jew.

The cube is the only regular hexahedron and is one of the five Platonic solids. It has 6 faces, 12 edges, and 8 vertices.

Number of Faces = 6 (Israel)
Number of Edges = 12 (12 Tribes of Israel)
Number of Vertices = 8 (Octagonal Temple: Dome of the Rock)

The six faces of the cube are the six points of the six-pointed star or the hexagram on the national flag of the State of Israel. By virtue of the six faces, the cube is Israel.

Israel = Hexagram (the Star of David)
          = Six Faces of the Cube

The hexagram is the Star of David, which means that the Cube is the Kingdom of David. The Kingdom of David is the United Israelites Kingdom, made up of the Twelve Tribes of Israel.

The Twelve Tribes of Israel are the twelve edges of the Cube; each tribe is a unit on the Clock, such that the 12 Tribes of Israel are the 12 Units of the Clock. The Israelites are rulers of time, ruling from the beginning of the world to the end of the world.
God’s dwelling place is now among the people, and he will dwell with them. They will be his people, and God himself will be with them and be their God.(Revelation 21:3) "NIV"

The eight vertices of the Cube are the eight sides of the Octagon (the Compass) called Dome of the Rock. Dome of the Rock is the Temple of God, such that the Israelites constitute the Temple and the nation.

As the Temple, the Israelites are the eight vertices of the Cube. As the nation, the Israelites are the 12 Tribes of Israel. And as the six faces, the identity of the nation of the Israelites is the Star of David.