The Pentateuch

The Pentateuch hanging from the Well
of Souls.
The Pentateuch is a five-pointed star enclosed in glory. The five points of the star are the first five books of the Holy Bible, and the circle (the glory) surrounding the star is a two-dimensional representation of the scroll.

The first five books of the Holy Bible are:

  1. Genesis
  2. Exodus
  3. Leviticus
  4. Numbers
  5. Deuteronomy
This five books constitute the Torah (the Law).

The Torah, when opened, is the sky above the earth. When it is rolled together, it forms a cylinder described as a scroll.
And the heaven departed as a scroll when it is rolled together; (Revelation 6:14) "KJV"

Heaven = Sky

And the heaven departed: and the sky disappeared

The scroll was opened and someone was reading the five books. After reading the story from the beginning of Genesis to the end of Deuteronomy, he rolled up the scroll and kept it.

A scroll when it was rolled together: the sky was rolled up into a scroll

The Pentarchy (the five-patriarchates) is the physical manifestation of the Pentateuch. This means that the Pentarchy is the Pentateuch which came down from heaven to earth.

The Pentateuch is the Law written on a stone. Small wonder four books out of the five books constituting the Torah are about Moses and the Israelites. Moses is the Law.

The five-pointed star crested on the Lamp hanging from the Well of Souls appeared as the planet Jupiter in the night sky of May 27, 2018. The lamp itself was the full moon in proximity to Jupiter. This means that the moon in proximity to Jupiter is the Pentateuch or the Torah (the Law) in the sky.