Five-pointed Star

Pentarchy (five-pointed star): the light
(sun) of the first heaven.

The five-pointed star is the pentarchy (the five patriarchates), the light (the sun) directly above Jerusalem when travelling from the past to the future of the world.
Day unto day uttereth speech, and night unto night sheweth knowledge. There is no speech nor language, where their voice is not heard. Their lines is gone out through all the earth, and their words to the end of the world. In them hath he set a tabernacle for the sun. (Psalm 19:2-4) "KJV"
The sun: the five-pointed star
Tabernacle: dwelling place of God

The dwelling place of God was among the Christians of the Eastern Orthodox Church who comprised the sun (the five-pointed star).

The five-pointed star is the Christian identity of Hagia Sophia before the Muslims took charge of the building and converted it to a Mosque. The Muslim identity of Hagia Sophia after the fall of Constantinople, at the end of the era of the Eastern Orthodox Church, was the crescent (the moon).

The coming of the Muslims to take charge of Hagia Sophia was a solar eclipse where the moon (the crescent) was aligned with the sun (the five-pointed star) at Hagia Sophia to form the star and crescent symbol found on the roofs of mosques in all parts of the world.

Hagia Sophia means Holy Wisdom or Divine Wisdom. This means that Islam (symbolised by the crescent or the moon) is reconciled or aligned to Christianity (symbolised by the star or the sun) at reasoning which manifested as the building called Hagia Sophia.
Come now, and let us reason together saith, the Lord. (Isaiah 1:18) "KJV"

Reasoning is the glory (the ring of light) formed when the moon (the crescent) and the sun (the five-pointed star) are aligned during an annular solar eclipse. Reasoning between Muslims and Christians brings forth the glory of God.

The five points of the five-pointed star are five wings of light called the five patriarchates. They are:
  1. Ecumenical Patriarchate of Constantinople
  2. Holy See of Rome
  3. Patriarchate of Jerusalem
  4. Patriarchate of Antioch
  5. Patriarchate of Alexandria
These five patriarchates constitute the pentarchy, a model of Church organisation, championed in the Eastern Orthodox Church, whose fullest expression was in the laws of Emperor Justinian I of the Byzantine Empire.

The five patriarchates were located in the following countries:

  1. Turkey (Ecumenical Patriarchate of Constantinople)
  2. Italy (Holy See of Rome)
  3. Israel (Patriarchate of Jerusalem)
  4. Greece (Patriarchate of Antioch)
  5. Egypt (Patriarchate of Alexandria)