Skip to main content


In computing and telecommunication, the octet (symbol: o) is a unit of digital information equal to 8 bits.

A bit is equal to a hexagram, such that the 8 bits are equal to eight hexagrams. Since one hexagram is equal to two trigrams, a bit is equal to two trigrams and 8 bits are equal to sixteen trigrams. This means that 1 octet is equal to eight hexagrams or sixteen trigrams.

A trigram is an equilateral triangle and a hexagram is a star hexagon known as the star of David. The star hexagon is formed by the intersection of two equilateral triangles. The area of intersection between the two intersecting equilateral triangles is a regular hexagon.

The octet is an octagon made up of eight regular hexagons. Like two equilateral triangles intersect to form a hexagram, so two regular hexagons intersect to form the ten sefirot.

The octet is equal to 40 sefirot (4 × 10 sefirot). The 40 sefirot are the 40 days and 40 nights Jesus fasted in the wilderness.

40 Days = bit (binary digit)

40 Nights = Dit (decimal digits)

From 40 days to 40 nights is converting the octet from binary number system to decimal number system, and from 40 nights to 40 days is converting the octet from decimal numerical system to binary number system.

Since one regular hexagon is equal to 1 bit, one equilateral triangle should been equal to 0.5 bit.

1 hexagon = 1 bit
1 hexagon = 2 Equilateral Triangles


2 Equilateral Triangles = 1 bit
Equilateral Triangle = 1 bit/2
                                   = 0.5 bit

Since an equilateral triangle is a trigram, 1 trigram is equal to 0.5 bit.

Although each equilateral triangle is equal to 1 bit, the information they carry is not stored in spacetime. The first equilateral triangle represents the information stored in space and the second equilateral triangle represents the information stored in time. This means that the regular hexagon is the basic unit of information stored in spacetime.

Unit = 1 bit (regular hexagon)

Recall that the ten sefirot are equal to two intersecting regular hexagons. Since one hexagon is equal to 1 bit, the ten sefirot are equal to two bits.

This means that the tree, from Malkuth to the ten sefirot, is equal to four bits.

Malkuth = 2 bits (2 hexagons)
10 Sefirot = 2 bits (2 hexagons)

Tree of Life = Malkuth + 10 Sefirot
                     = 01 + 10
                     = Base-2 + Base-10
                     = 2 bits + 2 bits
                     = 4 bits

Consequently, converting from base-2 to base-10 is equal to 4 bits, and converting from base-10 to base-2 is equal to 4 bits. To convert from base-2 to base-10 is to gather divine information from Jerusalem to Samaria, and to convert from base-10 to base-2 is to gather divine information from Samaria to Jerusalem.

The octet is formed when we convert from base-2 to base-10 and from base-10 to base-2 (or from base-10 to base-2 and from base-2 to base-10), which implies that the octet is the United Monarchy.

The purpose of converting to and fro base-10 and base-2 is to create balance between Jerusalem and Samaria. Balance between the ten tribes and the two tribes is equal to the stable octet structure.

Like atoms strive to attain stability by combining with other atoms to form the stable octet structure, so information is conveyed in a stable vessel called octet.

An octet is an octagonal vessel made up of eight regular hexagons. Your computer games, your music videos, your files, etc., are are conveyed by eight hexagons in an octagon called octet.

In Chinese Cosmology, the octet is called Bagua. And the octet conveying divine information is the sanctuary called Dome of the Rock.



Holy of Holies

The Holy of Holies or the Most Holy Place is the Axis Mundi in the form of a brilliant or glowing transparent glass cube described as the holy city, the great city, the holy Jerusalem, the new Jerusalem, and the bride (the wife of the Lamb).

“Come, I will show you the bride, the wife of the Lamb.”      (Revelation 21:9) "NIV"
A cube is made up of six square facets, eight vertices and twelve edges. The eight vertices constitute space, the twelve edges constitute time, and the six square facets (or faces) constitute space-time where the three hands of time are reconciled to three dimensional space.

8 Vertices = Space

12 Edges = Time

6 Sides = Space-time

Space (the 8 vertices) is a compass and time (the 12 edges) is a clock, such that the cube (the Holy of Holies) is a compass clock.

The compass is the geographical axis, the clock is the celestial axis, and the cube is the Axis Mundi (the center of the world) where the celestial axis and the geographical axis are connected or u…

Tao is the Blessed Trinity

Tao (the Holy Spirit) is the third person of the Blessed Trinity. The other two persons are contained in the Holy Spirit, such that the Tao, though is one person, is the sum of the other two persons. The Tao is equal to three persons because the outer person is made up of an inner two persons. The two persons in the third person constitute the Dao.

The Blessed Trinity is the Circumbinary Disk, and the other two persons of the Blessed Trinity are the two binary black holes inside the Tao. The first binary black hole is the Father, the second binary black hole is the Son, and the Tao is the Holy Spirit.

T in the word Tao is the first letter of the prefix Tri-. Tri means three (3).
Examples of usage of the prefix Tri- are as follows:
Trioxide: a trioxide is a compound with three oxygen atoms.Trimester: a period of three months.Triad:a group or set of three related people or things. The Trinity is made up of three persons called the Blessed Trinity, and the Blessed Trinity is equal to the …

Right Angle

Right angle is the angle between two perpendicular lines. The first line is the vertical line representing the Father, the second line is the horizontal line representing the Son, and the right angle between the Father and the Son is equal to ninety degrees.

The Father and the Son are two axes: Y-Axis and X-Axis respectively. The vertical line is the Y-Axis, the horizontal line is the X-Axis.

The vertical line or the Father is the object and the horizontal line is the shadow of the object. The object is God and the shadow of the object is man. Man is the horizontal X-Axis on the ground because man was created from the dust (earth).

All go to the same place; all come from dust, and to dust all return. (Ecclesiastes 3:20) "NIV"
The man is the shadow of God because God created man in his own image and likeness.

God created mankind in his own image,in the image of God he created them;male and female he created them. (Genesis 1:27) "NIV"
This means that God is standing u…



Email *

Message *