Skip to main content

Concentric Circles

Concentric circles are two or more circles sharing the same centre point. In harmony, the celestial sphere is portrayed by five concentric circles made up of the celestial equator and the four major parallels in the northern celestial hemisphere.

The five circles of latitude (five parallels) are five wings of a five-pointed star, which means that the celestial sphere is a star.

Only five concentric circles out of the nine major circles are visible when the celestial sphere is viewed from above because the southern celestial hemisphere is the reflection or mirror image of the northern celestial hemisphere and only the northern celestial hemisphere is visible from above.

Since the celestial equator and the other eight major circles of latitude are the nine worlds, the sphere portrayed by the nine circles is the nine worlds. The nine worlds are also called five worlds because only five circles of latitude or five concentric circles are visible when viewed from above.

Since the nine worlds are equal to the five worlds, the nine worlds are equal to the five-pointed star.

Recall that the nine worlds are the solar system. Therefore the five-pointed star is the microcosm of the solar system.

Concentric circles are either circles of different radii or the same radius. In 2D representation, the celestial sphere is made up of concentric circles of latitude of different radii; in 3D representation, the celestial sphere is made up of circles of longitude of the same radius.

Ezekiel, in his vision of the celestial sphere, described the concentric circles of longitude as whirling wheels, the concentric circles of latitude as four intersecting wheels, and the celestial sphere a wheel in a wheel.

"A wheel in a wheel" implies the intersection of the celestial prime meridian (longitudinal section) and the celestial equator (transverse section) to form the simplest structure of the celestial sphere.

The northern celestial hemisphere and the southern celestial hemisphere of the celestial sphere are two five-pointed stars corresponding to the two circles in the circumbinary disc (i.e the Tao), means that the celestial sphere is a binary star.

The celestial sphere is a black hole (a circle) made up of two black holes known as binary black holes. The first black hole is the great circle called the celestial equator and the second circle is the great circle called the celestial meridian. The two black holes are fused to form the celestial sphere during a binary black hole merger. Only one black hole is visible after the merger because only one hemisphere of the celestial sphere is visible.

Ripples are formed immediately the binary black holes are merged to form only one black hole. The ripples are concentric circles formed when the two celestial hemispheres constituting the celestial sphere are aligned and viewed on a two-dimensional plane.

The ripples formed formed during a binary black hole merger constitute an archery target, and the single black hole formed by the merger of the binary black holes is"gold" or "hitting the bullseye". This means that the two black holes are the two ends of a dart. A single black hole made up of two black holes is formed when the dart hit the centre of the shooting target.

"Hitting the bullseye" implies an unexpectedly good result or outcome.



Four-dimensional Space

In harmony, 4-D space (four-dimensional space) is a tesseract comprised of an outer large cube representing 3-D space and a small invisible inner cube representing the fourth dimension.

The two cubes are space and time, such that the tesseract is spacetime.

Spacetime implies equilibrium between space and time.

A cube is made up of the following three equal sides:

1. Length (l)
2. Breadth (b)
3. Height (h)

The three sides are three dimensions of space such that the cube represents three-dimensional space.

Time (the fourth dimension) has the following three sides:

1. Hour
2. Minute
3. Second

Time is the reflection of space, which means that time is a cube in another dimension.

Since length is l, breadth is b and height is h, hour is l', minute is b' and second is h'. l', b' and h' are reflections of l, b and h respectively, such that time is the image of space.

There is a mirror between time and space. When a cube is placed in front of a mirror, the image in the…

Yinyang in the Holy Bible

Yinyang is the pillar of cloud and the pillar of fire described in Exodus 13:21-22. The pillar of cloud is darkness (Yin), the pillar of fire is light (Yang), such that the two pillars are Yinyang.

"During the day the LORD went in front of them in a pillar of cloud to show them the way, and during the night he went in front of them in a pillar of fire to give them light, so that they could travel night and day. The pillar of cloud was always in front of the people during the day, and the pillar of fire at night." (Exodus 13:21-22)

Note that Yinyang is not 'Yin Yang'. Yinyang implies unity or reconciliation and 'Yin Yang' means division or conflict.

The Israelites left Egypt as a united people, which implies that their journey from Egypt to the Promised Land was governed by the force of Yinyang (not Yin Yang).

Yinyang is only one word. Yin Yang are two words.

Yinyang = 1 (unity or neutrality)

Yin Yang = 2 (division or polarity)

Day and night are two equal hal…

Circumscribed Circle

In geometry, a circumscribed circle (also circumcircle) of a polygon is a circle enclosing a cyclic polygon such that the circumference of the circle passes through all the vertices of the polygon.

All triangles and all regular simple polygons are cyclic polygons, which means that equilateral triangle, regular cyclic quadrilateral, regular pentagon, regular hexagon and regular octagon are cyclic polygons.

Recall that an octet is a regular octagon comprised of regular hexagons and equilateral triangles. Since these three geometric shapes are cyclic polygons, an octet is a circle comprised of circles.

In logical reasoning, the intersection between two equilateral triangles is a conjunction between two circles or two rings. Two circumscribed equilateral triangles are merged to form a circumscribed regular hexagon, and eight circumscribed regular hexagons are fused to form a circumscribed regular octagon.

Since the three geometric shapes are circumscribed polygons, each one can be substi…



Email *

Message *